New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State

Lowyatian
post Nov 23 2014, 06:47 PM

Reporting....will be getting my V spec very soon...I get 2.55% from Maybank....

This post has been edited by Lowyatian: Nov 23 2014, 06:48 PM
Lowyatian
post Nov 24 2014, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 24 2014, 07:32 AM)
Yes. 1st pay full (2.2k). After that terminate old insurance with JPJ termination. Get the endorsement letter and pass to Honda SA for 55% refund.
I am getting both refund.
Old insurance and new insurance refund just wait 1 month to bank in.
Yes...but U still need to pay for the NCB of the old car with what remains of it coverage...
Lowyatian
post Nov 24 2014, 10:45 AM

Who is selling Honda City 2014 accessories here? Please PM me...im ineterested to buy...
Lowyatian
post Nov 24 2014, 06:33 PM

Yeap....u wont be able to get 6 airbags, cruise control outside....not to say the automatic aircond control and rear air vent....also the touchscreen dvd player and 16 inches plus goodyear excelence for RM7K outside i think...
Lowyatian
post Dec 1 2014, 11:07 AM

It been a week...enjoy the car so much....encounter none of the problem mentions here...but got battery problem in less then 48 hours....got to jump the battery to go to SC....confirm the battery problem and got it replace...no more problem till now....

But wasted lots of money completing the accessories Auto fold side mirror, Side step, reverse camera, trunk tray, modulo body kits, door visor, carpet and tinting, damn the price in sabah is super expensive...check in mudah the price different is really a lots....now just wanting to do some coating....ordering Permanon Platinum now...
Lowyatian
post Dec 4 2014, 05:33 PM

I could not find any hondalink on playstore
Lowyatian
post Dec 4 2014, 10:38 PM

Hi are you selling those? I want the door handle protector..How much is that?
Lowyatian
post Dec 5 2014, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Dec 4 2014, 09:34 PM)
door handle protector
[attachmentid=4245490]
The door handle look good....is it the same as this one http://www.mudah.my/Honda+City+2014+Door+H...8238.htm?last=1
Lowyatian
post Dec 5 2014, 04:12 PM

Im using permaglass polymer sealant too...quite good...can last couple of months if you dont use soap to wash your car...but so bad it can just seal the paint....bought permanon platinum already....will coat the car as soon as the permaglass effect is gone...

BTW you can use rain x to cover the side mirror so that the rain water wont stick to it...
Lowyatian
post Dec 7 2014, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Dec 6 2014, 10:40 PM)
smile.gif thanks to another member for coil mat  , boot tray and pedal lock

sigh read at fb one member city kena stolen

sad.gif

Pedal Lock how much? Possible to DIY? Please PM me...
Lowyatian
post Dec 7 2014, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(kianchun555 @ Dec 7 2014, 01:31 AM)
Hi, how much is the permanon platinum cost? Can apply on your own? Or need to get it done by professional?
Bought from here...RM180....DIY...just done doing mine...self satisfaction...

0.0518sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:51 AM