144 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State

pobox
post Apr 20 2015, 08:54 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Apr 20 2015, 08:25 AM)
did not encounter this issue. My air con is cold. Most of time set either 1 or 2 only
Thanks. Was told by the service engineer that this is biasa. WTH
cyberheross
post Apr 20 2015, 08:59 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Apr 20 2015, 08:54 AM)
Thanks. Was told by the service engineer that this is biasa. WTH
Perhaps u should try other service center?
Some are very cincai one, lazy to check then tell us its normal...
neo_lam
post Apr 20 2015, 09:34 AM

Player
1,921 posts

guys, one city v spec user here join in now!!!!

changed to XM2 tyre and its so much quiter than the original one, i not sure the grip though but its good enough for me....
[A]aronLJW
post Apr 20 2015, 01:51 PM

60 posts

Hello guys, juz wanted to ask about the modulo body kits 3rd party usually cost how much yea?

I got offered 2k / free modulo kits + tint voucher and honda merchandise..
Good offer ka?
TheSecRet
post Apr 20 2015, 02:29 PM

432 posts

Any S or S+ user here? I saw alot of E and V spec owner but none from S or S+
Any comment on S or S+
neo_lam
post Apr 20 2015, 03:28 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(TheSecRet @ Apr 20 2015, 02:29 PM)
Any comment on S or S+
just spec diff...i think nothing much can comment....just my 2 cents

ahsam1212
post Apr 20 2015, 03:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(TheSecRet @ Apr 20 2015, 02:29 PM)
Any comment on S or S+
If have budget, go E. If not, S o S+ doesn't make any diff.
putera7
post Apr 20 2015, 05:08 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Apr 20 2015, 12:52 AM)
clearly, he's trying to pull a trick on you, last minute tell you no blue, force you take other color, there's quite a number of cases like that already
nowadays, everything also use plastic clips, no need to be surprise that it moves, after a while, you'll notice the gap between the bumper and the fender, happened to a lot of new city already
front bumper can open manually like open your handphone back cover...so gap guarantee is there...once open it will be there..
mls_gamer
post Apr 20 2015, 06:11 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(ahsam1212 @ Apr 19 2015, 10:17 PM)
Think everyone has this bumper dropping issue, creating a gap between bumper n body. Looks worse than my 10 year old car. Ignoring it since bumper not flying off. Many went to SC and seems there's no solution from them. Bad design bumper clip design, i guess.
I got my new myvi 205 last month.. no issue of gap between bumper n body until now.......nicely fit...
Renosirious
post Apr 20 2015, 07:44 PM

19 posts

Gonna take my car e spec thiis week, is there any thing to check? Or any security thingy system to install to my car without void warranty, kindly replied with much appreciate ^^ thanks in advance
m a v [3] r i c k
post Apr 20 2015, 07:52 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(AaronLJW @ Apr 20 2015, 01:51 PM)
Hello guys, juz wanted to ask about the modulo body kits 3rd party usually cost how much yea?

I got offered 2k / free modulo kits + tint voucher and honda merchandise..
Good offer ka?
So far did some survey in market its about RM900-1150 range painted full modulo kit with installation.
No idea the quality of the material, haven't got mine installed.
I would advice you to take the RM2k rebate. Mine only RM1.5k + honda merchandise.

Taeng9389
post Apr 20 2015, 10:24 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(putera7 @ Apr 20 2015, 05:08 PM)
front bumper can open manually like open your handphone back cover...so gap guarantee is there...once open it will be there..
my phone back cover cannot open 1, lol, build in battery tongue.gif
but i get what you mean, mine already open to change grill, the gap is an eyesore, but sooner or later, you'll get used to it
[A]aronLJW
post Apr 20 2015, 10:31 PM

60 posts

So far did some survey in market its about RM900-1150 range painted full modulo kit with installation.
No idea the quality of the material, haven't got mine installed.
I would advice you to take the RM2k rebate. Mine only RM1.5k + honda merchandise.

Alright thanks for the info, booked my V spec, sporty blue. Wait for bank loan process

This post has been edited by [A]aronLJW: Apr 20 2015, 10:33 PM
RagingCandy
post Apr 21 2015, 12:30 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Apr 20 2015, 09:34 AM)
guys, one city v spec user here join in now!!!!

changed to XM2 tyre and its so much quiter than the original one, i not sure the grip though but its good enough for me....
What is ur trye size? Do you feel bumpy?

I'm changed to xm2 185/xx/15 after 30min took the car. Feel bumpy as compare to my frend's car that use ori tyres.. My grandma complain liau. She said "I heard new car very nice to sit. No bumpy but it seems like not". I terus facepalm.

This post has been edited by RagingCandy: Apr 21 2015, 12:32 AM
ahsam1212
post Apr 21 2015, 01:16 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(RagingCandy @ Apr 21 2015, 12:30 AM)

I'm changed to xm2 185/xx/15 after 30min took the car. Feel bumpy as compare to my frend's car that use ori tyres.. My grandma complain liau. She said "I heard new car very nice to sit. No bumpy but it seems like not". I terus facepalm.
Wrong car to pick grandma. Lower your tyre pressure a little should help.
putera7
post Apr 21 2015, 09:01 AM

90 posts

this bumpy is normal for REAR passenger new city..not sure why..maybe because of the back chasis design...to make it legroom more longer.

mine V spec even worse..i already insert cushion spring buffer and ultra racing bar..still not much comfort..i guess B segment can't compete with C segment...just live with it.

maybe other member's have their opinion about this.

This post has been edited by putera7: Apr 21 2015, 09:05 AM
odin88
post Apr 21 2015, 10:07 AM

475 posts

my previous car is saga flx se. all i can complain is the aircond is not cool enough and the driver's door need to shut like u bang a protons door. good luck shutting the door with 1 try. T__T
Jeffreynsx
post Apr 21 2015, 12:40 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(putera7 @ Apr 21 2015, 09:01 AM)
this bumpy is normal for REAR  passenger new city..not sure why..maybe because of the back chasis design...to make it legroom more longer.

mine V spec even worse..i already insert cushion spring buffer and ultra racing bar..still not much comfort..i guess B segment can't compete with C segment...just live with it.

maybe other member's have their opinion about this.
If take Toyota compare with Honda. Toyota more on comfort while Honda is focusing more on stiff handling.

Jeffreynsx
post Apr 21 2015, 12:41 PM

774 posts

putera7
post Apr 21 2015, 01:09 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Apr 21 2015, 12:41 PM)
yes of course toyota more on comfort and heavy..honda more on speed feel.

144 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:21 AM