Hi Team, understand that Mitsubishi Lancer GTE is appear in the market. Price wise is reasonable. Any feedback on this vehicle as handling wise is using MacPherson Strut while rear using Multi-Link? or How about Ford Fiesta 1.0 with Ecoboost? From car review claimed is fun to drive due to turbocharged equipped.
Just read through this version of the thread - have booked my city and wanted some thoughts on whether it's worth getting the leather seats and reverse camera installed? My SA mentioned 3.5k for the seats and a few hundred for the camera. I have booked the V spec in white.
Make sure changing leather seat don't void your warranty. Also the seats have airbags. Have to be careful there.
If can, get original multi-angle camera for Honda City from Honda Thailand via Hingan Auto RM1150. Plug & play. No need cut or tap wire. Same like Honda Accord.
This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jan 19 2015, 01:40 PM
Sked oready...dun wan....now bypassed the wiring back to normal. Just use the lock as a manual lock without bypass.
What else do you sell???
Do you know how to change car horn for City 2014? The stock horn is piece of crap. Sound even worst than my old stock Mawi horn. I want big horn to sked people on the road.
Anybody else has their horn changed? Pls recommend me some shops if you have done it. Tq.
First thing I did is changed horn to PIAA Sports Horn. Got it done at Welldone Accessories.
Sked oready...dun wan....now bypassed the wiring back to normal. Just use the lock as a manual lock without bypass.
What else do you sell???
Do you know how to change car horn for City 2014? The stock horn is piece of crap. Sound even worst than my old stock Mawi horn. I want big horn to sked people on the road.
Anybody else has their horn changed? Pls recommend me some shops if you have done it. Tq.
First thing I did is changed horn to PIAA Sports Horn. Got it done at Welldone Accessories.