But problem is 6% GST charge to your downpayment might as well car loan. Overall, still expensive compare to pre-GST purchased a new car.
New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State
Apr 1 2015, 11:06 AM
774 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
But problem is 6% GST charge to your downpayment might as well car loan. Overall, still expensive compare to pre-GST purchased a new car.
Apr 1 2015, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 31 2015, 05:07 PM) You can try https://www.facebook.com/A.R.T.Detailing as they'll come to your house to detail your ride... What is the price being offered? Seems like good service provided... |
Apr 1 2015, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Khrlzmn @ Apr 1 2015, 03:38 PM) Is it due tue GST and honda city cheaper 1k can effect the rebate that we get? means rebate will also decrease?? Current promotion rebates RM500 and on top of the price reduction scheme of RM1,342 for V Spec. Total cost reduction is RM1,842 based on existing pre-GST price RM90,800.and how about interest? any changes? |
Apr 1 2015, 05:11 PM
Apr 1 2015, 05:12 PM
Apr 1 2015, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(xxx2 @ Apr 1 2015, 12:20 AM) <a href='http://<link removed>/2015/04/01/honda-malaysia-gst-price-list/' target='_blank'>http://<link removed>/2015/04/01/honda-malaysia-gst-price-list/</a> Not much different. Please take note as 6% GST is applicable on your downpayment as well as car loan. In total still expensive than pre-GST purchased the vehicle.The new price after GST ... Price drop.... |
Apr 2 2015, 06:35 AM
QUOTE(garrysiow @ Apr 2 2015, 12:13 AM) Hi to all sifus. My V spec Honda City starts to make grinding noise today after I hit a pothole yesterday. Anybody got idea what's going on? Thank you Try to check the tyre condition as well as rims see whether got uneven surface? Normally Good Year tyre not good in handling all those potholes situation. |
Apr 2 2015, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(xxx2 @ Apr 2 2015, 04:10 PM) today got update from my SA , The verdict is, car price expensive after GST.Cash Rebate only rm500 , used to have 3k on march . i make the booking on march but havent get the car due to no stock. Add on the reduction of gst 1.5k ... all together 2k only.... and need to fork out extra 1k to equal march price ... So gst ... final car price more higher... i really lol .... |
Apr 3 2015, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(jeremy05 @ Apr 2 2015, 05:25 PM) hi, Make sure all the doors and front/rear boot is completely close before press the black button. Otherwise you can't lock the door with no sound at all. Happened to me once then only realize this problem.just wonder anyone can't lock the car with the button? it happen to me once, i press the button, no sound, no lock, i have to unlock with alarm button. is it normal? but this only happen once, now no more happen. my is v spec. |
Apr 3 2015, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(jeremy05 @ Apr 3 2015, 09:02 AM) today happen again, press the handle black button, nothing happen? May I know did your housing or office area there got any satellite? It will affect the sensitivity of the alarm system and interruption can be happen.then i think maybe door not lock well? open n close the door again... press the button again, no lock... maybe i press too light??? |
Apr 3 2015, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(lil_flank @ Apr 3 2015, 01:11 PM) Thanks for the reply. Just now refuel in the middle of the highway and i reset the mileage meter. Drove lightfooted with eco mode. Manage to get 19.3km/l on the highway but when entered my town, dropped to 10.5km/l. At least your mileage still achieve 10.5km/l. Mine just get 6.XXkm/l only in town with constant brake in traffic jam. |
Apr 3 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(commanderz @ Apr 3 2015, 04:25 PM) After 3 month of drive...having some common problem ...when driving in uneven road ....ratting sound from left side desckboard ...... This is common issue for Honda City due to cheap plastic materials apply on dashboard. Very thin plastic that shed off a lot of weight. |
Apr 8 2015, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(putera7 @ Apr 8 2015, 08:02 AM) yes..stability cornering superb..but when to start accelerate from cornering quite slow compare before installing this bar.. The stock car had a pre-program system (ECU) to monitor the driving behavior and adjusted the system as and when appropriate. If added stability bar, strut bar and etc which interrupted the original setting, the car will not cope with the system and ultimately this issue might be happen. Since you all have money to add the accessories, why not just upgrade a turbo kit to make it a true racing car. Honda ECU already open the setting for you to proceed with engine modification.This post has been edited by Jeffreynsx: Apr 8 2015, 08:21 AM |
Apr 8 2015, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(MCC@SJ @ Apr 7 2015, 05:11 PM) SA told me that press twice to start accessorises first & then press brake & start engine at the morning only. After that, you can press brake & start engine anytime. Don't know it is correct way or not. No need to keep on pressing few times then only start the vehicle. Just press brake and push the start button to power up the vehicle. It's that simple. |
Apr 8 2015, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(MCC@SJ @ Apr 8 2015, 11:10 AM) Mine is V spec. Is any one know the car rear boot is able to open if we stop at traffic light or jam? It is very dangerous if we put valuable items in there, so someone can steel it easily by pressing the button & open boot. If we lock it ( centre locking) manually, it is still can open or not? It will open as the remote still inside the car. People can just press the button to unlock the rear boot. |
Apr 8 2015, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Apr 8 2015, 11:55 AM) after the car is locked, people won't be able to open the boot with the button, drive too much executive car till forget your own car's feature arr ? If the central lock is not lock inside, will the rear boot open? My sentence yet to finish and this thread seems lives again. Wow! |
Apr 8 2015, 12:38 PM
Apr 8 2015, 12:40 PM