Notebook Accessories [WTS]Alternative Laptop Battery(6800mAH available), 1 year warranty!

laptopdoctortom
post Nov 12 2011, 10:38 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Altrafield @ Oct 16 2011, 02:31 PM)
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to see happy customers.
hi
do you refill macbook battery

model a1280
10.8v 45wh
macbook unibody 13 in
how much
laptopdoctortom
post Nov 13 2011, 08:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Altrafield @ Nov 12 2011, 11:33 PM)
Sorry, slim battery no do, I can refill for you if you have it battery cell. Cell is normally ATL 606168.
where would i go to find battery cell ?
laptopdoctortom
post Nov 14 2011, 01:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Altrafield @ Nov 13 2011, 09:13 PM)
I also not know leh, if I know I will get some, I also afraid of getting low quality thing. If you can get a replacement battery but it not working on your notebook (some of it have compatible issue because the factory didn't solve the authentication code problem of battery, notebook will randomly ask a code, give the battery an number to calculate, the original battery will answer, not original battery will not, something like Window OS product key), I can move the battery from your new replacement battery to the original battery.
ok
if sifu oso cant find battery , i no need to think ord lah ha ha

0.0311sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:15 AM