87 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Notebook Accessories [WTS]Alternative Laptop Battery(6800mAH available), 1 year warranty!

TSAltrafield
post Aug 9 2010, 01:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(wscheong @ Aug 9 2010, 12:02 AM)
bro do u have battery for  fujitsu s7111
No, but can try to repair, RM180 for 4400mAH.

QUOTE(speedoom @ Aug 9 2010, 03:04 AM)
hp pavilion tx2500..7.2v 55wh

price for the refill? pm me.tq
PMed already yesterday, didn't recieved? RM180 for 47WH, 55WH currently no stock.

Gurantee satisfaction or your money back.
ah-kieym
post Aug 10 2010, 11:44 AM

bro,anything for macbook pro?2.53ghz,13inch.PM me as well.
badang_1785
post Aug 11 2010, 11:15 PM

229 posts

Recommended service provider. Fast and efficient. Tq for good service bro.
FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R
post Aug 12 2010, 01:15 AM

416 posts

Hi there, how much to renew for Dell XPS M1210?
Both 9 cell and 6 cell.
GuN
post Aug 12 2010, 07:48 AM

576 posts

hp 03ty battery. for mini 110. change to a 6 or 9 cell possible?
yaryu
post Aug 12 2010, 09:30 AM

51 posts

bro do you have the sony VGP-BPS2B model's battery? 4800mAH

This post has been edited by yaryu: Aug 12 2010, 09:31 AM
TSAltrafield
post Aug 12 2010, 12:53 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Aug 11 2010, 11:15 PM)
Recommended service provider. Fast and efficient. Tq for good service bro.

QUOTE(FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R @ Aug 12 2010, 01:15 AM)
Hi there, how much to renew for Dell XPS M1210?
Both 9 cell and 6 cell.
6 cell RM180(47Wh) 0r 200(52Wh). 9 cell RM230(70Wh), RM250(78Wh)

QUOTE(GuN @ Aug 12 2010, 07:48 AM)
hp 03ty battery. for mini 110. change to a 6 or 9 cell possible?
If it original is 3 cells, then it can only be fit in 3 cells. Unless you want to modify the battery housing yourself, it is not a pratical way to do that. 3 cell RM130.

QUOTE(yaryu @ Aug 12 2010, 09:30 AM)
bro do you have the sony VGP-BPS2B model's battery? 4800mAH
Refill RM200 for 4800mAH 6 cells.
digilife
post Aug 13 2010, 07:28 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

mac book white 2007 battery A1185, if not mistaken

how many cells and cost to do, will crack the casing or not?

it dun hold any charge now after i left it in my closet for 1 wk without charging,before tat, it was still good running for 3+ hrs last wk and i din use it for abt a week, now it wont charge and while on mains, it shows tat the battery is not holding any charge

TSAltrafield
post Aug 13 2010, 02:59 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 13 2010, 07:28 AM)
mac book white 2007 battery A1185, if not mistaken

how many cells and cost to do, will crack the casing or not?

it dun hold any charge now after i left it in my closet for 1 wk without charging,before tat, it was still good running for 3+ hrs last wk and i din use it for abt a week, now it wont charge and while on mains, it shows tat the battery is not holding any charge
A1185 don't refill, cause don't have the cell. DO not store a battery when it is 100% charge or near to 0% charge, the battery can fail itself easilly in that condition.
digilife
post Aug 13 2010, 04:00 PM

8,025 posts

wat abt power book battery?

thx
TSAltrafield
post Aug 13 2010, 05:05 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 13 2010, 04:00 PM)
wat abt power book battery?

thx
Currently, as long as the battery using Li-polymer, I don't refill it. As it is very expansive to purchase those quality battery cell in small quantity, more expansive than my refill price.
digilife
post Aug 13 2010, 05:19 PM

8,025 posts

even if its a mac battery and not Li-polymer, meaning its do able?

thx
TSAltrafield
post Aug 13 2010, 05:51 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 13 2010, 05:19 PM)
even if its a mac battery and not Li-polymer, meaning its do able?

thx
Yes, if standard cylider cell can be done, I have do more than 50 pieces of Apple battery before.
zzub
post Aug 13 2010, 10:09 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

Hi, i have a dell vostro 1310 4 cells Li-ion battery...its a 14.8V, capacity 37Wh as written on the battery. can quote me the price? thanks smile.gif
TSAltrafield
post Aug 13 2010, 10:20 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Aug 13 2010, 10:09 PM)
Hi, i have a dell vostro 1310 4 cells Li-ion battery...its a 14.8V, capacity 37Wh as written on the battery. can quote me the price? thanks smile.gif
Sorry, I do battery repack/refill, I don't sell battery. If you are looking for a new battery please look at Dell online store or others replacement battery seller. Refill will cost you RM140, this type is not grant as refillable yet cause I never get one before. It may be can be done, may be can not, contact me at the number as show at my signature, thanks.
zzub
post Aug 13 2010, 10:50 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(Altrafield @ Aug 13 2010, 10:20 PM)
Sorry, I do battery repack/refill, I don't sell battery. If you are looking for a new battery please look at Dell online store or others replacement battery seller. Refill will cost you RM140, this type is not grant as refillable yet cause I never get one before. It may be can be done, may be can not, contact me at the number as show at my signature, thanks.
im asking for the refill, not buying a battery. btw, thanks 4 the reply smile.gif
W@ng
post Aug 15 2010, 08:43 PM

70 posts

Hi, are you able to refill battery pack for Thinkpad X61 8-cell ?
TSAltrafield
post Aug 16 2010, 01:54 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(W@ng @ Aug 15 2010, 08:43 PM)
Hi, are you able to refill battery pack for Thinkpad X61 8-cell ?
Yes, as long as it not using slim cell. Refer to my sucessful trade list trade 51.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Aug 16 2010, 02:17 PM
matnur_83
post Aug 18 2010, 12:06 PM

683 posts

pm me price for the refill acer travelmate 2430 and laptop brand my10
themanwithnoname
post Aug 18 2010, 12:12 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

How much for a 9 cell batt for acer 4810t? thanks

87 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top