22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Notebook Accessories [WTS]Alternative Laptop Battery(6800mAH available), 1 year warranty!

TSAltrafield
post Mar 25 2009, 11:51 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Mar 25 2009, 04:36 PM)
I gave you all the numbers I can find, honestly don't know which is a model number

HSTNN-LB31
There is a sticker says "replace with HP Spare 417066-001"
On the battery it says "HP Part number 411462-421
HSTNN-LB31 is the model, not problem, can be done and work like new. especially if it still usable. RM180.

TSAltrafield
post Mar 26 2009, 01:39 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(chow1942 @ Mar 26 2009, 09:54 AM)
notbook brand: mlife, model unknown
li ion M540BAT-6 4000mAh
can do?
100% can be done if still can be used. >90% if can not use anymore.
TSAltrafield
post Mar 27 2009, 09:20 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(chow1942 @ Mar 26 2009, 02:26 PM)
it still can be use, just can't last long only...
so how much bro, if need to courier it to you...
RM185 included postage.
TSAltrafield
post Mar 28 2009, 01:53 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(name @ Mar 28 2009, 10:38 AM)
hi ..

my brother notebook is IBM X41

the part number is

nom 14.4v 4.5AH
p/n 92p1085
p/n 92p1084

any best price  if send to your place ?

recommended by poor_vampire biggrin.gif
Sorry, slim (primistic) cylinder hybrid dual battery architecture can not be done! I do not have the cell. Just in case you have repair it elsewhere and not working properly can try to send to me.
TSAltrafield
post Apr 9 2009, 01:30 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Yanagisawa_Kun @ Apr 7 2009, 11:28 AM)
twinhead e12k..
11.1v 4.0Ah..
how much ea??
where r ur shop??
really need ur service..
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
PM/SMS me for detail 012-9026289.

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 8 2009, 03:24 AM)
do you also have stock for CMOS battery?
Sorry don't have, where do you stay? Many shop sell this, basically all computer shop will have, usually RM5-7 each, depending on brand. If you go to electronic spare part shop, some of them sell around RM2.5 each.

Some 'kedai runcit' or mini market also sell this.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Apr 9 2009, 01:32 PM
TSAltrafield
post Apr 10 2009, 10:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(xjian1985 @ Apr 9 2009, 04:25 PM)

Im using Toshiba Satelite A100
Li-ion Battery Pack, PA3465U-1BAS, DC 10.8v, 4000mAh

my bettery life is getting shorter after 2 years of usage, wonder can it be done?

please PM me the details if it can be done, where can i meet you? Danao Kota?
Can try to do, this one some time fail. It is not SBS comply, I can not test. You can bring your notebook for testing. Ya, you can meet me at DK.

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 9 2009, 04:39 PM)
do you refill HP Mini 1001TU battery. I dun knoe wat is the model name but it stated something like 26whr type. wat is it actually 26 hours battery???? and how many cells is this batt and how much is the cost of refill

thx
notworthy.gif
Never done this before, but should be ok. RM140 for 4 cell, it mean if your notebook use 26Watt, it last one hour.

QUOTE(usesoap @ Apr 9 2009, 07:58 PM)
how much for dell inspiron 5150
14.8V 4300mAH 65WH
can u plz pm me the price..
which part of danau kota?
tq
8 cells is RM220.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Apr 10 2009, 10:51 PM
TSAltrafield
post Apr 27 2009, 04:23 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 14 2009, 02:30 PM)
boss, can qoute me for the following models ar..
Brand : NEC Model : Versa M540 Output : 11.1V 4000mAH
Brand HP Battery Model: HSTNN-LB12 Output : 10.8V 4.8AHr
if meet up and pass u the battery, can tell me how's the charges also? (a bit confused) thanks in advance notworthy.gif
Ok, thank your friend, please let people know the existing of my service.

QUOTE(herokicap @ Apr 15 2009, 01:30 PM)
bro
pmed u
pls reply
thks
ok

QUOTE(rootlinux @ Apr 24 2009, 03:07 PM)
How about Dell Precision M4300 9-cell battery? I PMed u. Thanks, smile.gif
No problem, can be done. 100% done so far, the one look like kitchen chopper right.
TSAltrafield
post Apr 30 2009, 01:58 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(lengct @ Apr 28 2009, 11:16 AM)
Just got my battery - Dell Y9943 back. It is working like new one now.
Thank you, so long not people feel very happy with my service, may be because they think it is the way it should be, thank for your command anyway, I shall work harder to improve my services.

QUOTE(benji @ Apr 28 2009, 12:53 PM)
bro.. got 3 unit of battery same like in this thread.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=865486& how much for replacement? also 1 unit of compaq presario m2000 battery.. pls do pm me for total cost ya.. thanks
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 28 2009, 06:54 PM)
bro can pm me the price for dell ispiron 640m 6 cells battery refill?
PM replied.

Note 1: Want to purchase most newer (purchase this few year) type of Dell/IBM/Acer battery that whoever no longer need it or anyone fail to repair it elsewhere, price can be nego, depend on how many pieces, interested please contact me, not all model is wanted, thanks.

Do feel free to email me or PM me and wait for my reply.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: May 8 2009, 11:54 AM
TSAltrafield
post May 11 2009, 11:26 AM

56 posts

Can be done, RM180, thanks.
TSAltrafield
post May 16 2009, 10:37 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ahmat @ May 16 2009, 10:21 PM)
david, i receive my battery today and tested...
it last for one and half hours.. rclxms.gif  surfing internet non stop..
thanks... thumbup.gif
Thanks Ahmat.

Different battery last for different length of time, most notebook able to last up to 2.5hours with it original battery, some up to 4-5hours with 9 cells, while some 4 cells one only last around 1hours plus plus.
TSAltrafield
post May 18 2009, 12:35 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(JayBlue @ May 17 2009, 09:23 AM)
Hi Altrafield,

I have an dead battery pack in aged time not been used.  Could this be repaired?
It is non-popular brand model - Essential N223.
Battery Pack: 223-3s4000-s1p1
rating: 10.8Vdc - 4000mAh
Rechargeable Li-Ion battery
Battery cell made by panasonic

I guess it is 6 cells.

Please let me know whether it can be repaired or refilled.  And also the pricing.

Thanks je...
100% done so far, most recent customer of the same model is aa_aajily and kimmiz as I remember. RM180 for standard cells.

TSAltrafield
post May 18 2009, 02:51 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(JayBlue @ May 18 2009, 01:39 PM)
How do I pass you the battery for repairing?
SMS/Call me at 012-9026289. See how is the most convinient way we can meet, if can not meet and you are outside of KL, can post to me, PM me for datails.

TSAltrafield
post May 25 2009, 01:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(neurolept @ May 24 2009, 05:56 PM)
do you do Apple Mac Powerbook G4 battery?
What battery model? Slim (less than 2cm in thickness) one can not be done since I don't have the cells.

QUOTE(jackwong @ May 24 2009, 10:33 PM)
may i know the price of acer BTP-ARJ1
pm me thanks...
PMed

This post has been edited by Altrafield: May 25 2009, 01:31 PM
TSAltrafield
post May 26 2009, 10:45 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ May 26 2009, 01:47 PM)
Ehm... i saw ppl commented that u can done the whole job within 3 hours? this means that u can done on the spot or? ><
This is strictly depend only on model and time availability. Most model required complete tested with automatic cycling and burn in, to ensure it can be functioning properly! I don't like problem rise after sale, as a customer, you also don't like right?

Every type of battery pack may behave different, have different property, charge method, charging command and it own set of problem. It is not just like AA battery, you purchase one and put it into your camera or MP3 and it will work. For safety reason, note book battery contain large amount of energy which it property must be constantly monitored.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: May 26 2009, 11:24 PM
TSAltrafield
post Jun 4 2009, 09:46 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(orangez1988 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:47 AM)
Fujitsu S6311 battery best price, thanks~
6 cells RM180. What is the original spec of your battery?

QUOTE(Dinokl @ Jun 3 2009, 07:35 PM)
Pls provide cost for dell vostro 1400 battery refilled.  Rating 11.1v, capacity 56wh, Type WW116
RM180 for 33Whr-48Whr-Up to 60% run time of original.
RM200 for 50-53Whr-Up to 90% run time of original.
RM230 for 56Whr-Up to original performance with 6 months limited waranty. Not sastify 100% money back.

For 48Whr cell, due to it higher internal chemical resistivity than 53/56Whr cell, it will not output 48Whr on your battery. It will stop discharge before it is fully discharge, this mean for the manufacturer original setting, it may have more than 15Whr remain unlocated, unable to be used. Still looking for a way to solve this. This occur in this battery Type WW116.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Jun 4 2009, 09:46 AM
TSAltrafield
post Jun 8 2009, 11:18 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Jun 6 2009, 07:51 AM)
what about for Presario X1000 batt pack?
8 cells RM220. 6 months limited waranty.

QUOTE(thahirah @ Jun 6 2009, 09:12 AM)
WHY THE HELLL DID I THROW AWAY MY BROKEN DELL BATTERY TTT__TTT AAAAA lol
Why don't just sell it to me, I collect back most old used battery.

TSAltrafield
post Jun 11 2009, 06:01 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(*** BK @ Jun 11 2009, 04:13 PM)
Bro need quote for the item below

1. Lenovo x60 batt (14.4V 2.6AH)..  possible to upgrade the cell?

2. Lenovo t60 batt (10.8V 5.2AH)
Lenovo x60 batt using hybrid cell architecture. Your one suppose to be reduced version which only have 4 cells. 2.6AH is the maximum I have. RM150.

T60 is RM230 for 5.2AH. Customer sastifaction 100% or else money back!

I can buy this two unit from you, must be no opened and original. RM30 each.
TSAltrafield
post Jun 16 2009, 02:12 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ndzn85 @ Jun 15 2009, 09:44 PM)
Bro, I have a twinhead efio e12kt battery..guess it dead already..is it still recoverable? and another one is Futijsu T4215 battery..this one still can last about 15 minutes..then if they are recoverable, pls mention where can we meet..I'd also like to listen to ur explanation..Thanx.
twinhead battery 100% done so far, is it silver color one? Futijsu battery I do not have machine to test it, you must test it youself after done, but if it originally it can be used, after done it also can be used. Both also 6 cells RM180. can you come to Danao Kota?

QUOTE(amirulsyuhada @ Jun 16 2009, 11:18 AM)
Do you sell this model of battery toshiba satellite M50?
No, but I can repair it.

TSAltrafield
post Jun 16 2009, 09:44 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ndzn85 @ Jun 16 2009, 08:33 PM)
good to hear that..i have the twinhead battery for now and yes, it's the silver color one..the fujitsu maybe can be done later on(left at kampung)..danao kota shudnt be a problem to me..when u availble? tomorrow nite ok? n how long will it take for u to repair it?
Thanks!
It is ok, but please comfirm with me before come, my phone 012-9026289. Usually you can get next days, but if I am busy it will be within 3 days. If send too many pieces in one time may be have to wait more than 3 days.

TSAltrafield
post Jun 19 2009, 07:13 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ Jun 19 2009, 06:20 PM)
u didnt reply me...
I thought I PM you already, HSTNN-LB17 battery 100% done so far, 6cell, RM180 thanks.

This post has been edited by Altrafield: Jun 19 2009, 07:14 PM

22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:11 PM