::::: The Clubberz Gathering ! :::::, Our lifestyle... Clubbing for life !

Milky b0Y
post Jan 15 2007, 02:41 AM

395 posts

guys....need some help...hehe....coz this is the first time goin ruums....can anyone point any directions to help me??....coz neva went there before....kinda paiseh....

i went and check the map but its still kinda confusing....coz i dun really go kl tat much....

i know its situated in jalan sultan ismail....near jalan p.ramlee.....but i dunno how to go....

lets say i comin from federal highway....from klang....how should i proceed after i reach the 1st roundabout??....
Milky b0Y
post Jan 17 2007, 11:32 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ka_ren @ Jan 16 2007, 10:36 PM)
milky boy, u went to Akon concert? i was thr as well..the crowd was like crazy......soooooooooooooooooo many ppl..
yea....i went for the akon concert....crazy damn lots of ppl.....kesian the ppl who have to wait outside line up so long while in front there ppl just push in onli.....hhaha....but enjoyed myself......akon was the bomb...
Milky b0Y
post Mar 6 2007, 11:10 PM

395 posts

actually if its recent....its RM40....50% discount...

but i got 5 saman d....haven't pay yet oso....tongue.gif

dunno they later block my renewal for my road tax anot....ahaha....

This post has been edited by Milky b0Y: Mar 6 2007, 11:11 PM
Milky b0Y
post Jul 16 2007, 12:51 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jul 14 2007, 03:50 PM)
who was in maison last thurs. big fight, those damn drunkens.
my fren told me about it too....apparently some dude use a bottle and "open ceremony" on another dude's head.....can tell us more details???.....i damn bz body wanna know lar.... tongue.gif

0.0333sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:07 PM