::::: The Clubberz Gathering ! :::::, Our lifestyle... Clubbing for life !

LycO
post Dec 12 2006, 03:45 AM

it overlap the other Hardsequence event at JB... so i guess more than half of the shufflers wont be going... lol and anyway the event for zouk would be above 21, so i guess even more of a reason for most people not going, but ferry corsten rock for sure but yet i dun think most shufflers will go so its a nono.. lol anyway whoevers going have fun!!
LycO
post Dec 15 2006, 11:14 PM

maison got receipt one... i went maison last night, got drunk just becoz of one stupid 'graveyard'... lol
LycO
post Jan 27 2007, 09:20 PM

Aloha was ok... theres 2 floors if im not mistaken, the top floor is occupied by the aunties, uncles and the bapoks... downstairs mostly is teenagers, well thats how it was when i went there, like a month ago...
LycO
post Jul 25 2007, 10:49 AM

wei kent, ruums got cover lar, just u no nid pay coz wai siu bring ur ass in only... swt =.="

0.0296sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:25 AM