The Raidmax League, Pimp ur Raidmax here

klguy
post Feb 21 2007, 02:02 AM

71 posts

I purchased A Raidmax Scorpio Case for RM100 at leapfrog KL office at thier warehouse sale! Looking forward to complete the purchase of the rest of the parts & then looking for a sifu to set it up for me coz I'm not techincally inclined!

Any one can suggest a reasonable price sifu who can set up my PC!

Thanks in advance!

klguy wink.gif
klguy
post Feb 21 2007, 07:56 PM

71 posts

I recieved PM asking for leapfrog's address but I regret to inform all that the sale is long over! As for thier address you can google it!

klguy tongue.gif

QUOTE(klguy @ Feb 21 2007, 02:02 AM)
I purchased A Raidmax Scorpio Case for RM100 at leapfrog KL office at thier warehouse sale! Looking forward to complete the purchase of the rest of the parts & then looking for a sifu to set it up for me coz I'm not techincally inclined!

Any one can suggest a reasonable price sifu who can set up my PC!

Thanks in advance!

klguy wink.gif
This post has been edited by klguy: Feb 21 2007, 07:57 PM
klguy
post Dec 23 2007, 03:31 AM

71 posts

Just met up with Master SIFU Ian Ho to pass my rig @ Raidmax Scorpio 668 for him to pimp up! Nice guy! Hoping to see his work of art and test my rig once is ready! wink.gif
klguy
post Jun 17 2009, 12:30 AM

71 posts

Here's my pics of my Raidmax Scorpio 668

This post has been edited by klguy: Jun 17 2009, 12:40 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
klguy
post Jul 17 2009, 01:27 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(deadsythe88 @ Jul 6 2009, 08:29 PM)
my raidmax smilodon  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

sry for low quality image  rclxub.gif
Very nice looking setup bro! Thanks for sharing the pics! smile.gif

0.0179sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:10 PM