The Raidmax League, Pimp ur Raidmax here

Aquariusdenz
post Dec 12 2007, 01:11 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Nov 26 2007, 06:03 PM)
Does the small 8cm fan at the back panel effective, i mean is it enough for the exhaust hot air to come out.
quite effective.. its like same think as a toilet installing an exhaust fan... haha.. so you can feel the air flow, the toilet wun be smelly and hot.. same as the casing..
but then 1 8cm fan maybe is not enough,.. i installed 2 8cm fan behind

This post has been edited by Aquariusdenz: Dec 12 2007, 01:12 PM
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 7 2008, 09:31 AM

1,533 posts

lolz.. petrol rise, the casing also rise.. haha.. kidding.. if petrol rise dont use car loh.. go buy the casing and carry home use walk.. haha.. laugh.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 7 2008, 07:09 PM

1,533 posts

lol.. the shop dont have such a big plastic bag for casing lah.. i also carry my casing home what.. but very near lah.. my fren also, bought a set of speaker carry home use walk.. laugh.gif

0.0255sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:55 PM