The Raidmax League, Pimp ur Raidmax here
nas06
Mar 16 2009, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(Susaiput @ Mar 14 2009, 11:34 PM) huhuhu...ninja user here...waaa..some1 thinking like...hahahaha...hi-5 man...i tot of modding it but have to hold back for awhile...trying to find 4 the tools n stuff...  ....i was thinking of changing it into a btx (i thinks its called that which the psu is at bottom...lol...forget alrdy) so i can put 2 blowhole on top n i was thinking of putting a 12cm fan on the side panel...since my nbridge get too hot too quickly....i even tot of putting in ventilation holes on both side panel...anyone got any tips?its my first time modding...  change to btx? its kinda hard though..but really wanna see that..
nas06
Mar 19 2009, 10:08 AM
haha...relax M1X... urs are Sagitta. Mine are Ninja. A whole diff thing.. try ask someone here in the forum, who had done changing to BTX might help.. and good luck when modding it..
nas06
Mar 26 2009, 03:37 PM
again today, i bring my rig to campus for work.. everybody was staring on my Ninja...and say....WALAWEI ALIENWARE.. lolol  even attract some girls too...huhu..
nas06
Apr 2 2009, 12:04 AM
does anyone had bought the Monster and Eclipse?
nas06
Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(Virgle @ Apr 2 2009, 03:58 AM) How to mode ninja front blue light to red? the front light already have red LEDs for HDD read, and blue for power. so u might need to think of something to match with the red LED. QUOTE(amiranna @ Apr 2 2009, 09:31 AM) i owned CM590 now, but i interested at Raidmax Ninja... which one better? I love the Ninja Design..huhuhuhu Ninja looks better but not too spacey inside.. My ninja looks stealthy than ever..huhu.. so it depends on u lah..
nas06
Apr 7 2009, 08:51 PM
 right.... seems like everybody loyal to their Raidmax rig..huhu.. keep it goin
nas06
Apr 19 2009, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(cw_wang @ Apr 19 2009, 05:26 PM) hi! do u guys think Tornado is good enough for normal gamer? i think its for beginners.. i think la.. it still looks nice..
nas06
May 14 2009, 04:21 PM
guys, how many fans did u put inside ur Raidmax case..? juz asking..huhu..
nas06
May 18 2009, 12:13 PM
haha.. my side panel 80mm fan is the most noisy.. not sure why..maybe too fast lar..
nas06
Jun 1 2009, 02:56 PM
nice2... more fans, more airflow.. but habuk also a prob.. wish could put some dust filters on those fans..
nas06
Jul 8 2009, 09:30 AM
i just looked at the Monster case review last night.. and it look AWESOME.. but...........
nas06
Jul 8 2009, 10:13 AM
huhu..one of the worries.. it doesn't have side fan /acrylic panel.. sure look like Dell XPS case though.. thumbs up for Raidmax full Alu case.. from the looks of it, pretty large.. i like the HDD cages, comes with fans..
nas06
Jul 8 2009, 11:38 AM
yup, depends on one.. anyway, w/o side panel, it looks low profile n stealthy..huhu thats kinda cool..
nas06
Jul 8 2009, 02:46 PM
i'd think about it too.. when i bogel my 'dear'..she looks like...OMG like nothing interesting...just like any other common case.. but with it's exterior design..she's sure cun.. huhuhu
nas06
Jul 10 2009, 10:02 AM
huhu.. 4YI, my rig is female lor..huhu that's i called it 'she'..
nas06
Sep 1 2009, 05:14 PM
i'd finally had to kiss my 'dear' ninja goodbye... isk...so sad...'she' served me well for the past year... waaa~~~
nas06
Sep 2 2009, 08:01 AM
need an urgent fund..thats why.. sure miss my ninja very much..huu~~ looks like u guys have to go on without me.. but still, Raidmax is cool!
nas06
Sep 7 2009, 01:39 PM
yup..monster is a nice alu case.. wonder if it is here..hmm hope ur Sagitta found a caring owner..huhu.. decided to let go my Ninja..(damn sure gonna miss it  ) all black inside out.. will open a thread for it tonight/tomorrow..
nas06
Sep 10 2009, 10:05 AM
haih, all free items..lol putting the acrylic outside the cover? man, that looks terrible.. haha, blue LED does make you feel uncomfortable when sleeping.. the light is too beautiful..lol
nas06
Sep 11 2009, 06:05 PM
i sleep better with warm dim light... blue light? yes, it's a beauty and a tragedy..LOL my next case maybe white light... so pure n feel like holy light...hahaha