iPhone Accessories V14, Everything iPhone's Accessories

dino89
post Nov 25 2014, 12:26 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 25 2014, 12:08 PM)
Hmm... lot of people in this thread using PS Air jacket, is it rigid enuff ... say, inside skinny jeans or pockets?
I can say the PS Air Jacket is one hard piece of plastic case for a slim profile casing. Need to wrestle with the case just to install/remove the casing. If u managed to bend your phone in that case, I think the Air Jacket already cracked/patah in half d sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dino89: Nov 25 2014, 12:27 PM
dino89
post Nov 26 2014, 10:40 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Nov 26 2014, 09:26 AM)
From the video, it seems rather brute force is needed to remove the casing

Scare it will scratch the phone  cry.gif
No worries, wont scratch the phone d. Removed many times d and no scratches on my phone, though the casing itself has many scratches sweat.gif
dino89
post Nov 30 2014, 08:47 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(kent75 @ Nov 29 2014, 11:17 PM)
Just gotten my EasySkinz yesterday and had it sticked on my i6. Was surprised that they actually given another set as free gift =) Overall quality not bad and could stick onto the phone even been pulled out several times to re-adjust.

Not the best, yet presentable =)
Wow nice combo thumbup.gif

dino89
post Dec 1 2014, 08:45 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 30 2014, 11:22 PM)
i kinda like tech21 bumpers case.. looks very fresh but for me, not suitable for long term use.. will easily get bored by it colors and materials..
But if not mistaken those tech21 bumper cases are not compatible with tempered glass SP. I tried the Tech21 case for iPhone 5 last time and it lifted the sides of my glass sp sweat.gif
dino89
post Dec 9 2014, 03:43 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Dec 9 2014, 01:13 PM)
Kalau sanggup, tabung sikit everyday. Tak kisah berapa. Thats the way im doin now.
Tabung sikit sikit later can afford diamond 24 juta brows.gif
dino89
post Dec 9 2014, 05:36 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(thy22 @ Dec 9 2014, 05:31 PM)
any good case to prevent i6 bendgate? another question, where do u guys keep your devices when outing? front pocket? back pocket? or in a bag?
Just get those tough drop protection cases as they will add the phone thickness and less likely to make your phone bend. Also dont sit on your phone nod.gif
dino89
post Dec 9 2014, 05:43 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Dec 9 2014, 05:37 PM)
what if while sleeping ? hmm.gif
Sleep on your phone? sweat.gif Saya mana tau o boss whistling.gif But if in those thick cases like Tough Amor or Otterbox I think ok kut hmm.gif
dino89
post Dec 11 2014, 09:21 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Dec 11 2014, 07:02 PM)
Anyone have any idea is there any "white or clear" privacy screen protector?
White or clear privacy? All i know so far is black privacy sp only
dino89
post Dec 12 2014, 10:00 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 12 2014, 04:06 AM)
BOOK BOOK for iphone 6/6PLUS is out !!
https://www.twelvesouth.com/product/bookbook-for-iphone-6

now you can carry your iPhone wallet combo when you need it, or just your Shell-covered iPhone when you don’t.

Oh! My GOD!! SO TEMPTING !! Wonder will machine/connect/switch bring this in  rclxms.gif
WALAWEHH! Finally come out drool.gif Somore so nice combo
dino89
post Dec 19 2014, 07:26 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Dkck @ Dec 19 2014, 12:29 AM)
Any recommendations of car mount for 6+?
You can try the exomount touch car mount smile.gif
dino89
post Dec 20 2014, 12:31 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Dec 20 2014, 11:39 AM)
That iOttie mount looks good, may consider ordering it to replace my exomount. The ball mount tightener broken off on mine, just after few months of using it.

The best mount for me last time would be luxa2 H5. Used to for 3 years before it broke down.
Actually that is a defect, as claimed by Exomount. There is a batch where the tightener is weak and breaks off easily, most probably yours is in that defect batch nod.gif
dino89
post Dec 20 2014, 12:37 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Dec 20 2014, 12:36 PM)
So can I claim warranty for it? Where's the receipt, ayoooo. BTW is there any official statement from exogear, just incase machine ask for proof.
Yes can claim warranty for it nod.gif I have claimed a few units for my customers already, so I know of this issue, but there is no official statement for this
dino89
post Dec 20 2014, 02:35 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:07 PM)
using it and its perfect so far. the only downside if car is under the hot sun the mount will drop down easily.
My unit also use until now no problems. Under hot sun 24 hours, dropped down twice so far, but after mount back no problems again nod.gif
dino89
post Dec 23 2014, 09:34 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Dec 23 2014, 08:39 PM)
Planning to get PowerSupport Airjacket for my i6. Any comments?
It will be a very tight fit. Once installed, you will have to wrestle with the case to take it out for the first few times. Once you get used to taking it off, then no problem liao.
dino89
post Dec 23 2014, 10:37 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 23 2014, 10:00 PM)
Will the back of the air jacket scratch? What is the self healing means?
Yes, the back of the Air Jacket will be able to collect scratches. Dont depend on the self healing coating to prevent the scratches sweat.gif
dino89
post Dec 27 2014, 12:04 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Dec 27 2014, 09:45 AM)
Any reseller for book book case here?
So far only Machines will sell the BookBook case, not sure when will they have it.
Im using the BookBook already brows.gif
dino89
post Dec 27 2014, 12:31 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Dec 27 2014, 12:30 PM)
Brown or black bro?
Brown colour as my phone is white/gold
dino89
post Dec 27 2014, 04:40 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Dec 27 2014, 02:42 PM)
Wow!!! Where you get it!
Buy it online lor brows.gif
dino89
post Dec 28 2014, 11:32 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 28 2014, 11:06 AM)
Hmm zagg glass shield + power support air jacket smoke for space grey nice not ?
The power support air jacket smoke will look nice for the space grey iphone, the zagg glass shield I dunno sweat.gif
dino89
post Dec 28 2014, 05:59 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Dec 28 2014, 05:26 PM)
you mean you didn't fold the bills or you didn't fold the case? i don't think you can fold the case with 7 cards and 20++ bills man. confirm koyak already.
pics bro! with all the cards and folded bills! want to see how it looks like. later can compare with my Pad & Quill
Lol my bookbook case is empty d, no cards or bills inside sweat.gif

0.0517sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:14 PM