iPhone Accessories V14, Everything iPhone's Accessories

Kellyyhx
post Nov 30 2014, 06:03 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Nov 30 2014, 05:38 PM)
Not everyone will go for ori ec

I found quite number of people didnt know ec got ori

They bought rm100 below for solace, sector and ronin

Unless u have use ori ec then u will know which one ori and fake

My office colleague also use fake ec solace for ip6 with design of 5/5s. New solace doesnt have fake yet.

Or in the other words, they think RM100 for it is considered expensive.

Imagine you've paid 3k for an iPhone, then got urself a cipak rm10 case, and scratched ur iPhone and start blaming ur case etc etc. And thinking ppl that buy premium cases for their iPhone is stupid.

Just my sense of view.
Kellyyhx
post Dec 1 2014, 10:01 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(leenux @ Nov 30 2014, 08:40 PM)
Slightly LTTP and some have shared theirs before but here's my iPhone6 with THULE X3 ATMOS case RM149 and anti-fingerprint screen protector. The case made the phone rather bulky but I like the rough feel and grip of the material. The case about 3-4mm higher than the front screen so if there is a front drop.. there's some protection (i hope). Only problem is the dust gutter between the case and the side of the screen.

[attachmentid=4239085]
Machines member monthly promotion is having that at RM119 this month..

Machines link

Kellyyhx
post Dec 10 2014, 08:42 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 10 2014, 12:45 AM)
I'm selling mine.. its a waste such nice case not being used... hehe... anyone want please contact me. Used for few days only. Selling RM60 without postage.
You selling ur felt case?
Kellyyhx
post Dec 22 2014, 11:43 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Dec 22 2014, 09:16 AM)
Thunder is having a good Christmas promotions

Good for their members
Original Lightning cable for only RM39
Superb good deal.

But, anyone here is grabbing? Can tumpang?
Kellyyhx
post Dec 24 2014, 11:42 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Dec 24 2014, 11:48 AM)
Forget about getting the airjacket casing already. Contacted all the machine's branches, none of them have stock for it.
Just went to iStore @ publika, they have all color option.

But realize that Power support no longer give free sp along with case
Kellyyhx
post Dec 26 2014, 12:52 PM

1,087 posts

Which sp covers fully.

Kellyyhx
post Dec 28 2014, 11:11 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Dec 28 2014, 06:56 AM)
Are there are any local online re-sellers for Seidio or Elago cases?
iStore @ publika carries Elago cases
Kellyyhx
post Dec 28 2014, 10:57 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Dec 28 2014, 06:30 PM)
Anyone using Nillkin CP+ tempered glass? If you're, then what cover-all-edges case are you using? I asked this since the tempered glass itself is quite thick and hence not compatible with some cases, like my Incipio NGP. I own an iPhone 6 Plus BTW.
Hi, mind to share where did u get your Incipio? from Local store?
Kellyyhx
post Jan 2 2015, 11:48 AM

1,087 posts

Need some opinion, Otterbox Commuter Series or Otterbox Symmetry better?
Kellyyhx
post Jan 2 2015, 01:34 PM

1,087 posts

Any nice flip case to recommend other than book book?

Thought of getting this:

Kellyyhx
post Jan 3 2015, 11:39 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Jan 3 2015, 08:15 PM)
This IS my wallet haha. My previous wallet which I got as a gift is big and wide. I also have the tendency of misplacing my wallet. So getting this wallet case has been one of the best decisions i've made. Extremely useful and functional. No need for wallets anymore. Plus it secures and protects my phone (even bending haha)
i'm using it (bought it from Dino89). You have to carefully install it though; the width is exactly the same as the display's width so you might leave a portion of the display uncovered. The tight fit might be because of the curve. Other than that, it is good. Though I have to warn you about the smudges that may be created as a result of intense gaming. after playing Injustice a couple of hours the screen can get smudged pretty easily, but only at the swiping area. The rest looks clean. Not sure if this applies to this particular brand or all brands..
Which case are you using now?

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jan 3 2015, 11:03 PM)
No larr I dont want those cheap case, but this time I really wont go for EC anymore

Btw, does anyone know if Novacell selling genuine or imitate item(s)?
Yeah, Novacell = branded pasar malam
Kellyyhx
post Jan 3 2015, 11:45 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jan 3 2015, 11:40 PM)
Dya mean its aint authentic/ fake?
Yep
Kellyyhx
post Jan 7 2015, 08:58 AM

1,087 posts

Anyone here using Element softec - the flip case
Kellyyhx
post Jan 8 2015, 11:33 PM

1,087 posts

Anyone using ozaki 0.3mm + pocket? Is it recommended?

http://store.ozakiverse.com/234-ocoat-03po...ew-phone-s.html

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 8 2015, 11:34 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 14 2015, 03:28 PM

1,087 posts

-EDITED-

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 14 2015, 06:16 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 14 2015, 04:20 PM

1,087 posts

-REMOVED-

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 14 2015, 06:43 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 14 2015, 04:40 PM

1,087 posts

-EDITED-

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 14 2015, 06:17 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 14 2015, 05:01 PM

1,087 posts

-REMOVED-

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 14 2015, 06:43 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 14 2015, 06:04 PM

1,087 posts

-REMOVED-

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 14 2015, 06:44 PM
Kellyyhx
post Feb 10 2015, 11:24 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(MadDog89 @ Feb 10 2015, 11:22 AM)
may i know is that any reseller shop or kiosk that selling Ringke Fusion at KL area?
iStore @ Publika.

0.0522sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:29 PM