2,230 posts

This case is the best case ever

Attached image(s)
Ch3n_low
post Jan 20 2015, 12:42 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(THTgadgets.com @ Jan 20 2015, 01:38 PM)
Yet another Machines-related case! Only a short while ago, I just saw mozact69's posting on how poor their service is, when he was asking for a simple one-on-one exchange for his iPhone 6 Plus, that had a manufacturer's defect on it.

Of course I think this is something to do with Adidas' product defect, rather than on Machines themselves. But let's hope they don't give you a hard time if you want to exchange your item eh, ejoeflizzow?

All the best! thumbup.gif
Dont think he can exchange for that since he had been using for 2 months
Ch3n_low
post Jan 20 2015, 04:06 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 20 2015, 05:03 PM)
what color is ur phone laugh.gif
iphone 6 gold~ it fits perfectly
Ch3n_low
post Jan 20 2015, 04:20 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 20 2015, 05:11 PM)
im thinkin to get red or black.

my phone is space gray.

arggg
You have to get the red one~ it is definitely looks much better than other colours.
It is also have product red, which 10% of the profit will be given for charity
Ch3n_low
post Jan 21 2015, 12:29 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

Just bought this at ecurve yesterday for RM39.

Ch3n_low
post Jan 21 2015, 02:04 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(lwl_80 @ Jan 21 2015, 02:42 PM)
i bought it from lazada for RM15 per cable
i bought 3 and rm15 for shipping, so technically it is rm20 per cable
ya just saw it on lazada... Its really cheap on lazada
BTW this cable works perfectly...
is it MFI certified?
Ch3n_low
post Jan 21 2015, 05:05 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 21 2015, 04:34 PM)
[attachmentid=4310420]

Moshi ivisor glass & camera ring
Bought it for RM5 in Malaysia it fair
Ch3n_low
post Jan 21 2015, 05:23 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 21 2015, 06:06 PM)
moshi ivisor glass ?
The camera protecting ring... Sometimes u can get cheap things in malaysia it fair
Ch3n_low
post Jan 22 2015, 08:58 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 21 2015, 11:01 PM)
just some quick review on this spigen curved crystal (film sp not tempered glass)

it stated full coverage BUT:-
1. it does cover few more mm than the spigen non full coverage sp, 1-1.5mm each side more than any other non full coverage sp
2. it DOES NOT cover all the screen area...leaving each side 1mm at least for the case you use (case optimize i guess)
3. i m using spigen neo hybrid, still can notice about 1mm not covered by this curved crystal sp
4. overall i can conclude that is does cover more than any other sp, because it curved slightly (only slightly) haha.. additional 1-1.5mm
5. The feel is better, for previously i slide back using finger in safari, may feel the sp edge, now with this additional 1-1.5mm, i cannot feel the sp edge anymore when sliding back(navigate previous page) in safari

my experience is last time spigen non full coverage sp you may notice it just cover the screen area not crossing the blac border for black iphone, but with this curved crystal it will cover each side slightly 1-1.5mm

it you need additional 2-3mm than other film sp, you may consider this

i bought from ebay for usd10.99 (spigen website selling usd24.99), usd6 shipping, it takes 9 days to reach Malaysia which i rated it as fast already lol

if you are looking for film sp but not tempered glass, you may consider it as one pack come with 2 pieces of sp
My tempered glass did not cover the whole screen

Ch3n_low
post Jan 23 2015, 12:01 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Jan 23 2015, 12:14 PM)
Because I left it there after I used apple leather case tongue.gif
Apple official case is awesome right?
Ch3n_low
post Jan 23 2015, 12:25 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Jan 23 2015, 01:09 PM)
Haven't got the chance to get a hold of Apple case so I can't compare. But still prefer solace's design.
It is a premium product you should try it bro
Ch3n_low
post Jan 23 2015, 02:38 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Jan 23 2015, 03:37 PM)
Hahahha yup the touch, after changing so many case to fit my clothes but for daily usage still apples leather case the most awesome during my 5s... Then now 6 also the same  icon_rolleyes.gif
definitely agreed with you bro
Ch3n_low
post Jan 27 2015, 02:21 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(stinky @ Jan 27 2015, 03:09 PM)
My combo already here.
Gonna replace my PowerSupport Air Jacket tonight.

motomo achrome case looks good too
Where did you buy the spigen tempered glass bro? how much?
Ch3n_low
post Jan 27 2015, 03:23 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

I am looking for a tempered glass that can give me full protection for my screen... any suggestion guys?
Ch3n_low
post Jan 27 2015, 03:50 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 27 2015, 04:47 PM)
buying from taobao will still be cheaper than buying locally...

cos you only pay 1 time tax. If you buy from local resellers, u paid twice the tax..

here's a detailed explanation

Taobao Sell RM10
Postage RM10
CIF value RM20
Duty Fee = RM0
GST 6% = RM1.20
Total payable = RM21.20

Local Seller Sell RM20
Postage = RM6
Duty Fee = RM0
GST 6% = RM1.56
Total Payable = RM27.56

example only, not representing any products or services.

But if you are going to buy branded or RSP set item, then better buy locally cos:

1. Weaken MYR
2. higher postage fees due to weaken MYR
3. higher CIF due to weaker MYR causes tax and gst to increase
4. the RSP is more or less the same after conversion

buy in marketplaces like lelong, lazada, rakuten will need to pay GST but for mudah.my which is a classified, chances are no GST unless the seller you purchase from own a shop.
GST is really stupid
Ch3n_low
post Jan 27 2015, 04:04 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 27 2015, 05:01 PM)
if its properly implemented, it will help to improve nation's economy... but in the case of Malaysia.. here they impose GST, there they give out BR1M .. its like give you money then take back ... And for people like us, cannot take but still have to give.. they think Malaysia is a communist country is it?
We worked so hard but in the end, take our money and give to others.. i dont mind if its to help the poor, but to help someone who doesn't deserve it... meh...
Ya!! They implemented GST then say income tax pay less... now revising their budget already
petrol price rise everything increase price, eg: electric. Now petrol price drop 50% they din reduce price pun
Ch3n_low
post Jan 28 2015, 02:59 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

Last time I bought a metal bumper, I cant even connect to wifi with the bumper
Ch3n_low
post Jan 28 2015, 03:51 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(S4a @ Jan 28 2015, 04:09 PM)
Here's my iPhone 6 Gold with IMOS Solid EX 3D Curved Corning Glass (Black)
Will need to order the TouchID rings set for matching Gold next.
Installation is super easy. Took me less than 5 mins to install...
Confirmed perfect fit for ODOYO KickFolio Case
ODOYO KickFolio Case for iPhone 6
[attachmentid=4320947][attachmentid=4320948][attachmentid=4320949]
That IMOS glass is really expensive... still got no budget
Ch3n_low
post Jan 30 2015, 10:24 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Jan 30 2015, 11:17 AM)
Drop my phone yesterday, anyone know where is the cheapest place i can get a screen replacement for my ip6 ?
Wow....it will be very expensive to replace
Ch3n_low
post Jan 30 2015, 02:00 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 30 2015, 12:11 PM)
send back to apple authorize service center is better, if 1200-1500 can get a replacement phone is better than those outside repairer charge you 1200 for a screen
so have to pay for 1200 then get a new phone?

0.0563sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:59 PM