Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V36, Unofficial 4.4.4 is here :D

miloy2k
post Nov 25 2014, 09:32 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Nov 23 2014, 01:34 PM)
My gf S3 screen just crack coz drop. Anyone know if that rm30+ ish screen that sold at lelong is true glass? Sure its not gorilla glass. Lol. Gonna diy replace the screen. sweat.gif

On side story, last week i ordered UAG case from the official website. Surprisingly it only take 5 working days to reach me. Previously using fake one. Lol. Now receive the original, and the quality it top notch. Guess my S3 with custom rom can last another year until it died.  tongue.gif
Either UAG or Slim Armour is good to protect the phone

buukarim
post Nov 25 2014, 10:35 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Nov 25 2014, 09:32 AM)
+1

i use slimarmor...very tanker.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
miloy2k
post Nov 25 2014, 11:06 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Nov 25 2014, 10:35 AM)
+1

i use slimarmor...very tanker..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Both can mode/fit 3k battery XD
nokia6280
post Nov 25 2014, 12:07 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Nov 25 2014, 09:32 AM)
+ Tempered glass.. phone can be used to fight crime... flex.gif
miloy2k
post Nov 26 2014, 11:06 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Nov 25 2014, 12:07 PM)
+ Tempered glass.. phone can be used to fight crime... flex.gif
Yeah, i forget to mention it drool.gif notworthy.gif
Sky04
post Nov 29 2014, 08:31 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

UAG have sale this few days. Buy one get one 50% off. I don't really understand what it means, but that is what they wrote in the email. Anyway, still very happy with my white uag casing with my white note 3.

Black Friday & Cyber Monday Savings from UAG - Use code CYBERWEEK14 at checkout
calvin_kenni
post Nov 29 2014, 10:55 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:31 AM)
UAG have sale this few days. Buy one get one 50% off. I don't really understand what it means, but that is what they wrote in the email. Anyway, still very happy with my white uag casing with my white note 3.
well last time TS and I bought 2 set for the price of 1. I think it's during 4th of July laugh.gif
Gamerjim
post Nov 29 2014, 09:43 PM

532 posts

Anyone here uses blekota s5 lite rom v9?
TSXeactorZ
post Nov 29 2014, 11:30 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

should buy 1 free 1 again mar tongue.gif
buukarim
post Nov 30 2014, 05:08 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Nov 29 2014, 09:43 PM)
Anyone here uses blekota s5 lite rom v9?
im using it. So far no problem. Tried other rom too but this is the most stable tw rom for me.
alwinnng
post Nov 30 2014, 06:28 AM

4,296 posts

arrrggggghhh cyanogenmod camera stopped acting up again

tried cmfix + restart cam liao
Gamerjim
post Nov 30 2014, 07:54 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Nov 30 2014, 05:08 AM)
im using it. So far no problem. Tried other rom too but this is the most stable tw rom for me.
I am now using this rom too.. but i found that my task manager shows china instead of MB in ram usage.. Any fix for this?

ToniV
post Nov 30 2014, 09:20 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Nov 30 2014, 07:54 AM)
I am now using this rom too.. but i found that my task manager shows china instead of MB in ram usage.. Any fix for this?
jelly bean??
Gamerjim
post Nov 30 2014, 09:41 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Nov 30 2014, 09:20 PM)
jelly bean??
No.. kitkat 4.4.2.. blekota s5 lite v9.. any ideas how to fix this? hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Dec 1 2014, 07:39 AM

5,705 posts

If original price is 100 then second one cost 50, all add up 150 for 2.. so is 25% discount loh.. sweat.gif
buukarim
post Dec 1 2014, 09:17 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Nov 30 2014, 09:41 PM)
No.. kitkat 4.4.2.. blekota s5 lite v9.. any ideas how to fix this?  hmm.gif
hahaha...baru perasan...not a big issue...u can try ask blekota to fix it...as he said he will come out with an OTA today to fix the one hand wallpaper...maybe he can fix it too..
Sky04
post Dec 1 2014, 11:23 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Nov 29 2014, 10:55 AM)
well last time TS and I bought 2 set for the price of 1. I think it's during 4th of July laugh.gif
yup, I saw that offer last time. But that time I already owned a UAG casing, so I din't buy any. Anyway, not planing to buy any casing soon. My UAG white casing still very white. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 29 2014, 11:30 PM)
should buy 1 free 1 again mar tongue.gif
haha.. not planing to buy it bro, just sharing with other ppl. biggrin.gif

When's your note 4 expecting date? tongue.gif

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Dec 1 2014, 07:39 AM)
If original price is 100 then second one cost 50, all add up 150 for 2.. so is 25% discount loh.. sweat.gif
hmm.. like that still very expensive. Last time offer, buy one free one is better icon_rolleyes.gif
Gamerjim
post Dec 1 2014, 12:17 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Dec 1 2014, 09:17 AM)
hahaha...baru perasan...not a big issue...u can try ask blekota to fix it...as he said he will come out with an OTA today to fix the one hand wallpaper...maybe he can fix it too..
i did post in Q&A part since i m still new to the forum.. but so far no reply from anybody..
buukarim
post Dec 1 2014, 12:19 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Dec 1 2014, 12:17 PM)
i did post in Q&A part since i m still new to the forum.. but so far no reply from anybody..
already post jz now...waiting for his reply... rolleyes.gif
Gamerjim
post Dec 1 2014, 12:39 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Dec 1 2014, 12:19 PM)
already post jz now...waiting for his reply...  rolleyes.gif
Thanks! I experience some browser fc with this v9.. dunno what's wrong.. hopefully v10 will be more stable..

62 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:56 AM