QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:14 PM)
I dun dare,lol. Anyways, we were pumped up for Moan but when come to Aimi, she was boring. My friend even slept thru her performance and only woke up for Kalafina. She's really boringlah. Even Sea-A was better than Aimi alot!
I think you have no cuts for anime songs live such as Animelo. Aimi-chan debuted last year and sang only 4 song, 2 was her original song from Ben-to and Lotte no Omocha, and the other two is cover songs...Not bad for her first time on stage live concert and also her first time live concert outside Malaysia...I think you lack of decency and disrespectful to the artist. According from my previous AFA experience in Singapore, once they are ready to start the live, everyone in the VIP seats standing up and cheers for every artists in the live, no matter new or experienced artists.
I really mean it when I say you have no cut for Animelo. Why? They have the artists that you not even know of their existance, but still those guys still cheering for them by standing up and waving lightsticks.
I'm platinum mad!
Jun 13 2012, 02:01 AM

0.0282sec