Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

XPAWNED01
post Jun 10 2012, 01:09 AM

307 posts

luckily can understand japs, so when the interviwing parts and stage apearance I can understand shits they are blabbering on the stage. Really want re cyborg 009 to be release in Msia cinema cry.gif

not korea though.. uh.. Miyuko's voice so cute and sweet wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Jun 10 2012, 01:23 AM
XPAWNED01
post Jun 10 2012, 09:41 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 10 2012, 05:59 PM)
*walk into AFA with 3DS*

*streetpass*

feels good mang!!!  rclxm9.gif
brought my psvita whistling.gif
XPAWNED01
post Jun 12 2012, 09:53 PM

307 posts

hope they'll invite one or more seiyuu in next AFAMY.
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 02:31 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 13 2012, 08:42 AM)
I'm sorry, but this my opinion and everybody has their own opinion. Here's an example, I loved The Dark Knight but there are some people who think it is a boring movie. Do I diss them for not enjoying a brilliant movie? No. Coz everyone has their own opinions. I have mine and you have yours.
Giving own opinion is not wrong, it's just that the way you throw it to others. I do feel you are somehow insulting her.
Please be very careful when giving your opinion. smile.gif

One more thing. Don't expect new artists can give their best in their live performances. Not all are that good.

Added on June 13, 2012, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(raysan88 @ Jun 13 2012, 02:01 AM)
I think you have no cuts for anime songs live such as Animelo. Aimi-chan debuted last year and sang only 4 song, 2 was her original song from Ben-to and Lotte no Omocha, and the other two is cover songs...Not bad for her first time on stage live concert and also her first time live concert outside Malaysia...

I think you lack of decency and disrespectful to the artist. According from my previous AFA experience in Singapore, once they are ready to start the live, everyone in the VIP seats standing up and cheers for every artists in the live, no matter new or experienced artists.

I really mean it when I say you have no cut for Animelo. Why? They have the artists that you not even know of their existance, but still those guys still cheering for them by standing up and waving lightsticks.

I'm platinum mad!
It is really hard to find someone that are actually know stuff like AniSama (Animelo Summer). thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Jun 13 2012, 02:35 PM
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 03:48 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jun 13 2012, 03:19 PM)
really? i think most of us here know about it. and I actually have the blurays.
cannot afford any blurays. YUI's cds and dvds have emptied my wallet. Also, the psvita games.. unsure.gif
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 04:39 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Jun 13 2012, 04:26 PM)
who has the picts of Inori from Guilty Crown wearing wedding gown on Day 2?

please share T.T....
inori or sheryl nome from macross frontier..? hmm.gif
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 05:18 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Jun 13 2012, 04:44 PM)
now that u mentioned it.. since both has pink hair and i only have 0.05 secs of glimpse.. i might be fooled.. LOLOL.. but i think 70% probably is inori. hope im not wrong =x
if the wig is does not have obvious inori's hairstyle, most probably is is sheryl cosplay
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 05:44 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Jun 13 2012, 05:33 PM)
well, i can confirm that its inori as she ties her hair that way + small tie on her head, you can refer to miyuko's version of inori then you'll understand biggrin.gif

plus inori hair is always very light pink on the top then slowly darker towards the end.

@guitarfreakv : gasai yuno tie her hair with ribbons, not this flat band.
oh. it's ok if like that. because I've never seen inori in wedding dress anyway.

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Jun 13 2012, 05:44 PM
XPAWNED01
post Jun 13 2012, 11:20 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Jun 13 2012, 06:10 PM)
Last ep ada apa
haha.. I'm stuck at episode 17. malas mau sambung. Sibuk layan anime lama lama macam Fumoffu, Ranma, etc... whistling.gif
XPAWNED01
post Jun 14 2012, 12:16 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Night_Walker @ Jun 13 2012, 11:32 PM)
3 words. I HATE YOU!
apa ni.. tak baik benci membenci.

Mari kita pukul dia!! (joking)

0.0771sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:27 AM