Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

Flame Haze
post May 20 2012, 11:34 PM

814 posts

erm, how to get to pwtc from puduraya or pasar seni? which 1 easier?
Flame Haze
post May 21 2012, 01:24 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ May 20 2012, 11:41 PM)
Puduraya got STAR LRT station. Can just go direct using that
straight to pwtc arh? that is good then biggrin.gif
Flame Haze
post May 27 2013, 04:26 AM

814 posts

Anyone got news? I want AFAMY13 drool.gif
Flame Haze
post May 27 2013, 05:32 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 27 2013, 03:02 PM)
wut? sos boss? i'm really looking forward to it. regret not going last year. there's many cheap nenodroid  wub.gif
Got cheap meh? I thought more exp. Anyway I go for figures only. tongue.gif

QUOTE(erald06 @ May 27 2013, 03:05 PM)
Sorry, no sos. Got the news from a friend who was part of the AFA team. At first it was mentioned it will be later than June coz dun wanna clash with GE13(that was when it was speculated it will happen around June) but after that, it was cancelled completely. They say it is cancelled for now until further notice but it maybe cancelled perm as well.
Oh shit, I was counting the days until June edi, thought if there was going to be one, it's going to be in June or July. doh.gif cry.gif
Flame Haze
post May 27 2013, 05:39 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 27 2013, 05:36 PM)
iirc agito got post some "poison" that is cheaper than market at that time. so i really regret not going last yr sad.gif
Last year was awesome, that time I haven't kena poison yet, so just walked around looking at those cosplayers. Some were very smexy drool.gif some "extraordinary" enough to give you nightmares. tongue.gif
Flame Haze
post Jun 2 2013, 03:00 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 30 2013, 10:10 PM)
Finally they are announcing something soon..
3 days already, announce shit, keep me waiting. FB page also post useless stuff. mad.gif

0.0365sec    1.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:27 AM