66 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

ultimaweaponx
post Jun 11 2012, 10:47 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 11 2012, 10:46 PM)
i mean other pics of the event tongue.gif

not concerts
o really
chizzu
post Jun 11 2012, 10:51 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

i is sadding coz i lost my camera and i cant attend AFA sad.gif

I even missed the London Expo this time round coz i was not around sad.gif
Setsuna-san
post Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM

http://www.flickr.com/photos/setsuna-san/s...57630041162591/ few pics i took.
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Mfw I was in the stage area from 11 to 5.30pm and came out to see no more cosplayers orz

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
http://m.flickr.com/#/photos/setsuna-san/7361606602/
Not sure if this is trolling

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Jun 11 2012, 10:58 PM
lemonadestall
post Jun 11 2012, 11:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
Mfw I was in the stage area from 11 to 5.30pm and came out to see no more cosplayers orz

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:58 pm
http://m.flickr.com/#/photos/setsuna-san/7361606602/
Not sure if this is trolling
Actually what were all of those people doing outside there? When i was going back i just saw alot of people gather around a yellow myvi.
Hantu641
post Jun 11 2012, 11:01 PM

150 posts

im sad cos im not rich during AFAMY...all because upgrading my gaming rig for diablo 3.. cry.gif cry.gif lari budget sad.gif
mls_gamer
post Jun 11 2012, 11:25 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
Nice pic you got there... smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 11 2012, 11:34 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Shijirarenai @ Jun 11 2012, 09:07 PM)
I assume they gonna announce the successful dub miesters?
ya, sour that im prolly not going to make it. i mean, male ritsu amirite? (there are folks who took video of my session, and my friend's male lucy from fairy tale session, so i guess wait for those XD )
Night_Walker
post Jun 11 2012, 11:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:25 PM)

I'm having a major crisis at the moment.
Right here with you ^^
Hantu641
post Jun 12 2012, 12:36 AM

150 posts

dun care bout other singer or song..the most happening song of entire 2 days concert
and only this song make my 2 days visit felt so worth it..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZXT7TWwdFU&feature=related

This post has been edited by Hantu641: Jun 12 2012, 12:37 AM
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 12 2012, 02:27 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

zero_kbom
post Jun 12 2012, 05:17 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 11 2012, 12:53 PM)
Y U NO ATTEND?
Not in Malaysia maa. Heh, I missed Miku in Singapore before, and Kotoko+ Flow now. Sadding indeed...
lytros
post Jun 12 2012, 08:47 AM

401 posts

Overall had a fun time attending AFA over the weekend. SP Cats was nice to see!
erald06
post Jun 12 2012, 11:34 AM

271 posts

Guess who I bumped into totally by accident during the event's after hours

I died a happy man on Saturday night!

This post has been edited by erald06: Aug 13 2012, 12:04 PM
Night_Walker
post Jun 12 2012, 11:40 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 12 2012, 11:34 AM)

Damn..! You're so damn lucky
popcorn513
post Jun 12 2012, 11:49 AM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Jelly...
You no give surprise hugsack?
Calvin Seak
post Jun 12 2012, 12:00 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Hey guys! biggrin.gif Was wondering if you could tell me what character is she and which anime is she from?

Thanks in a million!

My hair glows! by Calvin Seak, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Jun 12 2012, 12:00 PM
erald06
post Jun 12 2012, 12:03 PM

271 posts

Nolah,lol. I was at the concert but my crew mate pulled me out coz it was Aimi's performance and it was a bore,lol. Anyways, my crew mate wanted to go and see MMK girls to clean up the place coz it was around 8.30pm. While walking, we passed LOL poster board and I saw this girl and I thought she was a friend of mine coz same hairdo and color but then I look properly, and then when I saw her friend, it was Miyuko and Tasha! I was like dayum!!!! Best part of them all was the guide for them is someone I used to work with so I asked him if can take pic and he said be fast. So there you go, got a pic with both girls!

This post has been edited by erald06: Jun 12 2012, 12:04 PM
kona|kona
post Jun 12 2012, 12:04 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

ffffuu jelly mannngg
erald06
post Jun 12 2012, 12:05 PM

271 posts

When I wanted to take a pic, Tasha was standing next to Miyuko so I stand next to Tasha but she offered me to stand in the middle instead! They damn beautiful in person!

66 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:03 PM