66 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

shinjite
post Jun 9 2012, 11:56 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Yeah, its football jersey kind of quality
And I planned to get it for my gf as the color she wore matches Miku's theme but RM230, my jaw dropped....and I had to carry it back up laugh.gif
kenjixx
post Jun 10 2012, 12:04 AM

my home hero
741 posts

until now i still dunno who is the girl that sing on the start of the concert...
why she can sing there ??
Aimi can easily be forget hehe...
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:04 AM

593 posts

just now i feel wanna beat the shiat out of the otaku standing behind me screaming like scary when kalafina came out.

tomolo come for flow ya smile.gif ticketing starts at 8am.

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:05 am
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jun 10 2012, 12:04 AM)
until now i still dunno who is the girl that sing on the start of the concert...
why she can sing there ??
Aimi can easily be forget hehe...
maon smile.gif spoke to her privately. very sweet and nice.

This post has been edited by xtylish: Jun 10 2012, 12:05 AM
KariAyam
post Jun 10 2012, 12:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 9 2012, 11:26 PM)
its like mini concert rite ? .. btw at what time u buy the tickets ? . man i can't wait to see kotoko and flow tomorrow happy.gif . btw can take pictures on stage or dslr prohibited hmmzzz
If similar like tday its just kinda introduction of
the singers.
kenjixx
post Jun 10 2012, 12:08 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 10 2012, 12:04 AM)
just now i feel wanna beat the shiat out of the otaku standing behind me screaming like scary when kalafina came out.

tomolo come for flow ya smile.gif ticketing starts at 8am.

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:05 am

maon smile.gif spoke to her privately. very sweet and nice.
the girl before kurosaki maon ... sweat.gif
i scream until my lung coming out from the start until end... jaja
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:08 AM

593 posts

and anybody can tell me why this danny choo is famous? when he was interviewed in private room, he told the press he help the mirai doll bath and wash hair everyday. i was like @_@ are u nuts when i heard him say that.

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:12 am
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jun 10 2012, 12:08 AM)
the girl before kurosaki maon ... sweat.gif
i scream until my lung coming out from the start until end... jaja
soli, i was late coz kena settle with the organiser kat luar before masuk. when i go in maon already singing.

that aimi why she famous ar? i tak kenal mereka semua la, yesterday organize media introduction for them at lowyat, i tot they only pretty face la. so today wanna see they just pretty face or not talent or not one.

then i think maon is very good.

that aimi like act cute only with her voice, i no like.

then that kalafina, like gore. ppl were like shouting for keiko, but she sang in deep voice.

i tak faham.

This post has been edited by xtylish: Jun 10 2012, 12:12 AM
nazrul90
post Jun 10 2012, 12:13 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 10 2012, 12:08 AM)
and anybody can tell me why this danny choo is famous? when he was interviewed in private room, he told the press he help the mirai doll bath and wash hair everyday. i was like @_@ are u nuts when i heard him say that.
http://www.dannychoo.com/
http://www.dannychoo.com/post/en/25018/Danny+Choo.html

visit this site and you will understand eventually
i assume you are not very familiar with anime thing right?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 10 2012, 12:14 AM
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:15 AM

593 posts

i outdate jor la. i like old anime. the new ones i am not familiar already.
kenjixx
post Jun 10 2012, 12:16 AM

my home hero
741 posts

soli, i was late coz kena settle with the organiser kat luar before masuk. when i go in maon already singing.

that aimi why she famous ar? i tak kenal mereka semua la, yesterday organize media introduction for them at lowyat, i tot they only pretty face la. so today wanna see they just pretty face or not talent or not one.

then that kalafina, like gore. ppl were like shouting for keiko, but she sang in deep voice.

i tak faham.
haha that's sum up everything about the concert
yangxi
post Jun 10 2012, 12:16 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 10 2012, 12:13 AM)
http://www.dannychoo.com/

visit this site and you will understand eventually
i assume you are not very familiar with anime thing right?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mOV0IzxVkho&feature=plcp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-M7dC94Kv8&feature=plcp
KariAyam
post Jun 10 2012, 12:22 AM

96 posts

i tak faham.
The thing i like bout kalafina is their powerful vocal and harmony, keiko has a really powerful voice too ^^.
Aimi ive only heard the Ben-to song quite nice but she need to polish up since her live ver kinda weak
qwer312
post Jun 10 2012, 12:23 AM

165 posts

haha i think danny doll each cost at least rm600...it is not the normal doll like girl play.

he is a success entrepreneur and japan ambassador(lol my mistake) for promoting japan culture
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:25 AM

593 posts

i have a lot of pictures but i cannot share thru online media. sorry. but soon you'll get to see it.

and also kalafina will appear in ntv7 smile.gif
DrBlueBox
post Jun 10 2012, 12:28 AM

789 posts

Mikatan, Aki and Max was there!
KariAyam
post Jun 10 2012, 12:29 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 10 2012, 12:25 AM)
i have a lot of pictures but i cannot share thru online media. sorry. but soon you'll get to see it.

and also kalafina will appear in ntv7 smile.gif
Ohh is it when will it be?

Bt stil i think Hikaru can speak english quite good
rhoyo
post Jun 10 2012, 12:38 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(KariAyam @ Jun 10 2012, 12:05 AM)
If similar like tday its just kinda introduction of
the singers.
Oh i see . So no show la . The real show start 730 pm ??
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:41 AM

593 posts

and those who were not aware, flow was sitting behind us all the time during the concert :> nanai, see u guys later again.
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 10 2012, 12:43 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Jun 10 2012, 12:44 AM
xtylish
post Jun 10 2012, 12:43 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 10 2012, 12:38 AM)
Oh i see . So no show la . The real show start 730  pm ??
starts at 7 coz got a celebrity need to fly back japan ASAP. so the concert started an hour earlier than intended smile.gif please forgive us.

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:46 am
QUOTE(KariAyam @ Jun 10 2012, 12:29 AM)
Ohh is it when will it be?

Bt stil i think Hikaru can speak english quite good
most probably kena tunggu lama sikit. coz need their manager approval before they air.

some inside stories, yesterday all the celebrities are wearing the same thing that they are wearing today.

so u think they got many sets of clothes or they wear again and again? biggrin.gif

and also,

This post has been edited by xtylish: Jun 10 2012, 12:46 AM
mls_gamer
post Jun 10 2012, 12:47 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jun 10 2012, 12:43 AM)
starts at 7 coz got a celebrity need to fly back japan ASAP. so the concert started an hour earlier than intended smile.gif please forgive us.

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:46 am

most probably kena tunggu lama sikit. coz need their manager approval before they air.

some inside stories, yesterday all the celebrities are wearing the same thing that they are wearing today.

so u think they got many sets of clothes or they wear again and again? biggrin.gif

and also,

mana picture or video ???

66 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:33 PM