66 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

Shiniz
post Jun 9 2012, 12:25 PM

112 posts

meh usually i go with frens..but it seem like i will pass going this time...hahaha..not knowing anyone there and going alone like rambo...

guess i will stay at home and clear my kits today..xDD

This post has been edited by Shiniz: Jun 9 2012, 12:25 PM
popcorn513
post Jun 9 2012, 01:54 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Fuu Kuroneko boobs how come so small today while my wallpaper one so tight
dandelion_rose
post Jun 9 2012, 03:39 PM

Just got back, attended the talk with the Production IG producer. Then bought Madoka Magica merch and DVDs.

Worth it, good to see a lot of ori stuff. Should have more events like this to promote distributors of ori anime merch and stuff.
vinjhun
post Jun 9 2012, 05:07 PM

overall is good but the only bad is too less booth >.<
KariAyam
post Jun 9 2012, 05:28 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(vinjhun @ Jun 9 2012, 05:07 PM)
Ya agree with u, bt i c alot of cosplayer there. Bt since this is my first time going to such event even alone i still think its fun. Plus when the singers were introduced they were soo cute lol
NAQD
post Jun 9 2012, 05:55 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 9 2012, 01:54 PM)
Fuu Kuroneko boobs how come so small today while my wallpaper one so tight
The power of photochop. too bad the other team member not coming. they should be able to do video stream at least.

QUOTE(vinjhun @ Jun 9 2012, 05:07 PM)
agreed. got booth selling bl stuff though.

overall, not bad la for first time.

nazrul90
post Jun 9 2012, 06:02 PM

302 posts

dayum my friend told got gundam costume cost RM400, got Katana at RM50
anyone can clarify?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 9 2012, 06:03 PM
mls_gamer
post Jun 9 2012, 06:31 PM

1,589 posts

Yup, agree less booth....
i though there will be more booth and more sponsor with import stuff..

They got sell original CDs there...
some local, some import from JAPAN...
Bought KALAFINA album..only 1 song i like..others...hmm not my type...
who want KALAFINA album? i cheap cheap sell rm30 include postage ...

Saw Maon kurosaki latest album normal edition there...rm14x.00, import from japan...
but just checked at YESASIA normal edition with postage cost below rm140.... doh.gif

For those cosplayers.. they really play an important role for this event.... without them this event wil get more boring..happy.gif And i saw a cute and little card capture sakura cosplayer.....kawainee~~~~

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Jun 9 2012, 07:07 PM
yume-chan
post Jun 9 2012, 06:35 PM

1 VIP ticket (Row K, Sunday, 10 June) for sale. RM157. Cash only.
Inclusive: Festival+Stage access ticket & concert light stick.
PM me for details. Thank you. smile.gif
popcorn513
post Jun 9 2012, 08:21 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Niconico is missing
Too less booth and nothing to buy
But
Cosplayer not bad lar
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 08:38 PM

20 posts

really love the Last Exile notebook given by Animax after joinin the dubbing contest, waited 4 freakin hours to eat at moe moe kyun cafe and bought tons of nendos. Oh and i realized that Miyuko actually looks kinda like tae yeon from snsd. biggrin.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 9 2012, 08:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 9 2012, 08:21 PM)
Niconico is missing
Too less booth and nothing to buy
But
Cosplayer not bad lar
haha actually if u come early, there are quite a lot of cheap figurines, nendos, figmas. Btw niconico booth actually only appear in afa around 2 years back only; b4 that tak ada
mad_crater
post Jun 9 2012, 09:29 PM

13 posts

Thanks guys for the info.
Now I know more or less what to expect =3
I like to see alot of cosplayer XD

And would like to try dubbing too~
Never do it before.
Have to wait long to do it?

lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 09:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mad_crater @ Jun 9 2012, 09:29 PM)
Thanks guys for the info.
Now I know more or less what to expect =3
I like to see alot of cosplayer XD

And would like to try dubbing too~
Never do it before.
Have to wait long to do it?
If u want to do the dubbing go early, I was the fourth one to do the dubbing today biggrin.gif
mad_crater
post Jun 9 2012, 09:36 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(lemonadestall @ Jun 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
If u want to do the dubbing go early, I was the fourth one to do the dubbing today biggrin.gif
Ryokai shimashita~!
Thanks! I'll go super early then.
Is there any directory for that place?
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 09:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mad_crater @ Jun 9 2012, 09:36 PM)
Ryokai shimashita~!
Thanks! I'll go super early then.
Is there any directory for that place?
It's at Tun Razak Hall 1 and stage is at hall 2. Just go to the ticketing booth and on your right there will be some signs with arrows pointing to where you should go.
mad_crater
post Jun 9 2012, 09:48 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(lemonadestall @ Jun 9 2012, 09:38 PM)
It's at Tun Razak Hall 1 and stage is at hall 2. Just go to the ticketing booth and on your right there will be some signs with arrows pointing to where you should go.
Thanks for the info.
OMG, I'm getting waku waku, doki doki again >.<
Gotta apologize to my sisters for dragging them out early in the morning with me =P
shinkawa
post Jun 9 2012, 09:53 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

so did anyone see Sheryl Nome cosplay at animax.
Like this

it's quite a spectacular view. gather too much crowd. All taking camera then stares. LOL

lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 09:57 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mad_crater @ Jun 9 2012, 09:48 PM)
Thanks for the info.
OMG, I'm getting waku waku, doki doki again >.<
Gotta apologize to my sisters for dragging them out early in the morning with me =P
I was also doki doki this morning, woke up twice last night cuz too excited.
fadzreeq
post Jun 9 2012, 10:00 PM

30 posts

finally got the Miku Absolute HMO nendo...they got the stock from Singapore. Kat KL dah takde lagi nendo ini...

nak beli Moekana...tapi bajet sudah lari...uhhh~

66 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:42 PM