66 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

KiddoKid
post May 6 2012, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 6 2012, 05:16 PM)
camnila potong queue
mana ada =="
Night_Walker
post May 6 2012, 09:07 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ May 4 2012, 12:52 PM)
http://www.animefestival.my/ticketing.html

6 May
Lowyat Plaza
VIP tickets ONLY

8 May
ticketcharge.com
include standing

so...
its a battle on sunday
Isn't the ticketcharge.com open on 10 May..?

P.S - I wonder if there are any kind KL person who will buy this ticket for me and return to JB..>< . Of course, i pay some petrol money.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Night_Walker: May 6 2012, 09:24 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 6 2012, 10:32 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Night_Walker @ May 6 2012, 09:07 PM)
Isn't the ticketcharge.com open on 10 May..?

P.S - I wonder if there are any kind KL person who will buy this ticket for me and return to JB..>< . Of course, i pay some petrol money.. smile.gif
Hahah too late already. Just wait for the online one lah
Night_Walker
post May 6 2012, 10:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 6 2012, 10:32 PM)
Hahah too late already. Just wait for the online one lah
Yea.., it seems so.. ><
About the ticketcharge.com.., isn't it open on 10 May? I kinda confused as some people said it open on 8 May..

This post has been edited by Night_Walker: May 6 2012, 10:57 PM
Neo|ofGeo
post May 6 2012, 11:02 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(Night_Walker @ May 6 2012, 10:56 PM)
Yea.., it seems so.. ><
About the ticketcharge.com.., isn't it open on 10 May? I kinda confused as some people said it open on 8 May..
yeah i noticed it too,
last time i check it was 8 on the website(refer link)
maybe typo?
because on AFA pages is also on 10th
and the website already change to 10th as well
hmm.gif
my mistake for copying too soon

Orijin
post May 6 2012, 11:10 PM

100 posts

hi, wondering if the vip seating is numbered or 1st come 1st serve on actual day ?

DrBlueBox
post May 6 2012, 11:13 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Orijin @ May 6 2012, 11:10 PM)
hi, wondering if the vip seating is numbered or 1st come 1st serve on actual day ?

Numbered

Night_Walker
post May 6 2012, 11:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ May 6 2012, 11:02 PM)
yeah i noticed it too,
last time i check it was 8 on the website(refer link)
maybe typo?
because on AFA pages is also on 10th
and the website already change to 10th as well
hmm.gif
my mistake for copying too soon
Oh thanks for clearing the confusion.smile.gif
Since this is my 1st time i buy a ticket online, there still a lot of things that i don't know. There's a few question that keep playing in my head..
1 - If i buy the ticket online, when and how will i get the ticket..?
2 - I checked the ticketcharge.com and for some reason, i don't find any event about it(I might be mistaken though). Or will the event appear only on 10 May?
3 - The ticketcharge.com counter start open at 10 May. So, i want to know if it's only a 1 day ticket sale only or if it isn't..,, for how long the ticket counter will open?

Hope somebody can answer all these questions..smile.gif

Orijin
post May 6 2012, 11:20 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ May 6 2012, 11:13 PM)
Numbered
thx for the clarification, so if i wanted to sit with my frenz need to claim the ticket together or random ?
Exiled_Gundam
post May 7 2012, 01:28 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Night_Walker @ May 6 2012, 11:13 PM)
Oh thanks for clearing the confusion.smile.gif
Since this is my 1st time i buy a ticket online, there still a lot of things that i don't know. There's a few question that keep playing in my head..
1 - If i buy the ticket online, when and how will i get the ticket..?
2 - I checked the ticketcharge.com and for some reason, i don't find any event about it(I might be mistaken though). Or will the event appear only on 10 May?
3 - The ticketcharge.com counter start open at 10 May. So, i want to know if it's only a 1 day ticket sale only or if it isn't..,, for how long the ticket counter will open?

Hope somebody can answer all these questions..smile.gif
1 - they will send the receipt to your email, in which later you'll have to print and bring along when you redeem the ticket later
2 - yes
3 - if like last year, it will open until the last day before the event.
ultimaweaponx
post May 7 2012, 11:58 AM

359 posts

VIP tix get
mokkun87
post May 7 2012, 01:54 PM

can I buy the ticket during the event in pwtc?
DrBlueBox
post May 7 2012, 02:03 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(mokkun87 @ May 7 2012, 01:54 PM)
can I buy the ticket during the event  in pwtc?
Yes

Oh hey Spiral Cats!

This post has been edited by DrBlueBox: May 8 2012, 08:25 AM
fadzreeq
post May 8 2012, 09:09 AM

30 posts

celebrity cosplayer~
Night_Walker
post May 8 2012, 10:49 PM

17 posts

Can i use debit card to buy the ticket online..?

Silencers
post May 9 2012, 12:51 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ May 7 2012, 02:03 PM)
Oh hey Photoshopped Cats!
Fixed that for you.
TSlinkinstreet
post May 9 2012, 03:53 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ May 9 2012, 12:51 AM)
Fixed that for you.
You mean plastic surgery? They do look like that IRL you know ww
Silencers
post May 9 2012, 06:13 AM

73 posts

Ugh, scary.
mokkun87
post May 9 2012, 07:06 AM

thanks dude...what time do the event start? There are still no clues from AFAMY official site...
DrBlueBox
post May 9 2012, 07:53 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ May 9 2012, 06:13 AM)
Ugh, scary.
Not really. Look up their video interview. Better than some overdone K pop idols honestly

66 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:02 AM