Events and Gatherings  Anime Festival Asia, MY WALLET IS NOT LADY!

lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 10:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jun 9 2012, 10:22 PM)
INORI!!! There were so many Inoris today. Everywhere you go you see a pink haired girl holding a handgun LOL biggrin.gif
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 10:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Jun 9 2012, 10:32 PM)
as usual...Mikus everywhere...even the male version of Mikuo also got 1 cosplayer~
All the crossdressers dam funny biggrin.gif
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 11:03 PM

20 posts

After waiting for 4 hours in the line without cutting the queue my friend and i finally get to eat lunch at moe moe kyun cafe and when we were ordering they said no more omurice or pasta and my friend and i had no choice but to eat the curry rice and because it's beef curry and my friend, a person who doesnt eat beef, had no choice but to order the curry and just eat the rice. He was kinda unhappy then but i was so happy cuz got extra beef for me biggrin.gif I think that they should've just made some chicken curry too becuz most buddhists dont eat beef. Some of the cubed potatoes in the curry was also uncooked. mad.gif but overall the service was awesome biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lemonadestall: Jun 9 2012, 11:03 PM
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 11:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Jun 9 2012, 11:05 PM)
Is this when you're in the maid/butler cafe? Yeah, I guess they should cater for vegetarians as well...should be next time they want to organised another event though~

My friend said cake was like RM 25...
Omurice with coffee or tea RM24.80
Beef Curry Rice with coffee or tea RM24.80
Chicken Pasta with coffee or tea RM24.80
Cake RM19.80
Ala Carte drinks: Coke, Sprite, Coffee or Tea RM5
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 11:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:10 PM)
Madness 4 hours, lucky not dare to queue for it

Butler Cafe also very long queue, a lot fans....
4 hours cuz got alot bodo people cut queue and butler cafe got alot less people than maid cafe. Edit. and alot of people slowly take their time eat and talk.

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 9 2012, 11:10 PM)
hi was wondering what ticket u purchase ? the 15 ringgit 30 ringgit or 100 plus2 ticket ? was wondering if RM 30 can see the artist ka or not .. hmm man i wanna go tomorrow to video flow kotoko dunno if this afa worth it or not . my roomate go just for the vanguard sigh
I got the rm30 one. You get to see them tmr on stage at 1pm I think if you get the rm30 one.

This post has been edited by lemonadestall: Jun 9 2012, 11:16 PM
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 11:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:25 PM)
Slowly eat ? If got chance then i want order a drink then sit there 1 hour enjoy the waitress
They wont bother you once they serve you your food.
lemonadestall
post Jun 9 2012, 11:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 9 2012, 11:26 PM)
its like mini concert rite ? .. btw at what time u buy the tickets ? . man i can't wait to see kotoko and flow tomorrow happy.gif . btw can take pictures on stage or dslr prohibited hmmzzz
I don't know if it's like mini concert or wud cuz i was freakin hungry at that time today cuz i didnt have breakfast. I queued up at around 7.10am but the queue was already kinda long. Pictures are allowed. biggrin.gif
lemonadestall
post Jun 10 2012, 12:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 10 2012, 10:56 AM)
cospa tshirt dah habis. i think got a few left. oh well, 2 for RM 35 is a grab tho.
only left a few naruto shirts before i left yesterday
lemonadestall
post Jun 10 2012, 11:28 PM

20 posts

I didnt go today so how was it? Figures and shirts still selling alot? The maid and butler cafe queue still freakin long ar?
lemonadestall
post Jun 11 2012, 11:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
Mfw I was in the stage area from 11 to 5.30pm and came out to see no more cosplayers orz

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:58 pm
http://m.flickr.com/#/photos/setsuna-san/7361606602/
Not sure if this is trolling
Actually what were all of those people doing outside there? When i was going back i just saw alot of people gather around a yellow myvi.
lemonadestall
post Jun 17 2012, 12:35 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Jun 14 2012, 06:47 PM)

eeeeeeee You can see me in the maid cafe. They actually interviewed her alot longer.

0.0277sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:47 PM