English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Newcastle 1

kitzai
post Nov 30 2014, 09:36 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Nov 30 2014, 02:54 AM)
What a great game.  thumbup.gif
Being so used to nervy match, this time can chill lepak2 makan kacang cap tangan.

I must say, Afro have improve himself massively in the last 3/4 games. Jon would feel proud. LOL. His first touch are damn good. Long ball to chest like his Everton days, everytime. Confident enuf to beat defender this time instead of just backpassing. His passing are simple yet good.

Herrera Mata combo are a pleasure to watch. Quick one two passing while the other one without the ball making run to open up more spaces so it's easier to take the ball forward. A true spaniard. Still can't beat Clevs tho.  laugh.gif

Rooney is motm to me. Valencia and Young did a decent job at wingbacks. Unlucky for Maria to pick up an injury. Smalling and Rojo are steady. Not yet solid, but at the moment, understandable. RVP, as usual. Not involved too much, but what a great goal.

Carrick in the other hand.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  So calm. With or without the ball. So casual. But his long pass are sublime. His combo with RVP are what make RVP top scorer in RVP first season with us.
What a great performance today. Bravo to the team. De Gea can sambung play candy crush now.  laugh.gif
Since Carrick came back from injury, I think the team more balanced and played better.
For me, he is carrying the Paul Scholes mantle now.
Loved his accurate long diagonal pass, PS would be really proud.

kitzai
post Dec 2 2014, 05:26 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 2 2014, 11:15 AM)
livelifeunited.com has updated his space. go read it.

can't wait when the mid trio of herrera + carrick + blind are all fit.
yeah~ , it's been awhile since his last update rclxms.gif
kitzai
post Dec 3 2014, 11:24 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 3 2014, 10:13 AM)
I dont even aware of this match  doh.gif

just  google feed my phone, result won 2-1  laugh.gif
same here, but seems like we start switching gear already, as a tradition we usually become strong in December to end of season brows.gif

0.0171sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:55 AM