119 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Newcastle 1

Minecrafter
post Nov 24 2014, 09:52 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Nov 24 2014, 09:49 AM)
For me holds up the play and plays with his head down. A few times can see ADM making the run but RVP keeps his head down trying to dribble pass the defenders.
Ikr,he can't dribble past a lot of defenders,players like AdM can.I want to see Wilson for 90 mins la adoi van Gaal.Against Hull,shouldn't be a tough match in terms of rivalry. tongue.gif

limjenson
post Nov 24 2014, 10:03 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 24 2014, 09:52 AM)
Ikr,he can't dribble past a lot of defenders,players like AdM can.I want to see Wilson for 90 mins la adoi van Gaal.Against Hull,shouldn't be a tough match in terms of rivalry. tongue.gif
Let's not look down on Hull. They did well against Spurs until Ramirez got sent off.

That said, I wanna see Wilson playing for 90 minutes too.
ray123
post Nov 24 2014, 10:09 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

A Xabi Alonso interview. Not much about us, but a hilarious read even for a United fan. The bits about Gotze and Arbeloa were funny.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ool-return.html
caballero206
post Nov 24 2014, 10:17 AM

430 posts

Wilson will get his chance for full 90 minutes very very soon. Its unfortunate we have been kicked out so early in the english cup competition otherwise we could probably a string of youngsters dominate the line-up, even for EPL matches.

Blacket, McNair and Wilson raise due to series of injury among the seniors. Before this we have no idea who they are and what they are capable of.

Januzaj btw is at different level already. Got skills and creative but not strong enough. Easily can be muscled out. This is EPL son.
Minecrafter
post Nov 24 2014, 11:01 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:17 AM)
Wilson will get his chance for full 90 minutes very very soon. Its unfortunate we have been kicked out so early in the english cup competition otherwise we could probably a string of youngsters dominate the line-up, even for EPL matches.

Blacket, McNair and Wilson raise due to series of injury among the seniors. Before this we have no idea who they are and what they are capable of.

Januzaj btw is at different level already. Got skills and creative but not strong enough. Easily can be muscled out. This is EPL son.
Januzaj,his decision making is horrible so far. tongue.gif Needs to learn on that.
Anyway..
"but I don't think the main quality of player should be tackling'." laugh.gif
dundermifflin
post Nov 24 2014, 11:13 AM

237 posts

very good weekend for us with liverpool and arsenal stumbled.

chelsea are champion-elect. only city capable to give a fight. still a long journey though.

3rd or 4th are achieve-able target. december are coming. hope the wounded troop will be back soon..

onepack
post Nov 24 2014, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 24 2014, 08:18 AM)
RVP is still ok to me. It just that he is not as industrious as Rooney and Di Maria.

He will score when he get the right chance.
Agreed. RVP aint the type of player who would make chances for himself. he rely on others for the right ball for him to finish it. he need creative player who can find him and deliver the pass. unfortunately the best players we hv for this probably the ones tht arent playing.. herrera and mata.

wt falcao still unfit RVP deserve to starts. as for wilson its good to see him getting minutes but for me he aint doing enaugh yet to move ahead of RVP. i think wilson will get his chances on busy december
briantwj
post Nov 24 2014, 12:30 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Nov 24 2014, 12:09 PM)
Agreed. RVP aint the type of player who would make chances for himself. he rely on others for the right ball for him to finish it. he need creative player who can find him and deliver the pass. unfortunately the best players we hv for this probably the ones tht arent playing.. herrera and mata.

wt falcao still unfit RVP deserve to starts. as for wilson its good to see him getting minutes but for me he aint doing enaugh yet to move ahead of RVP. i think wilson will get his chances on busy december
Well. I think to bring out the best in RVP, he nids to play up top, solo striker. Iinm, against Arsenal, RVP was played slightly to the right? With the job to force Sanchez to track back to mark RVP.

If RVP is given the free role as a striker, he still can produce the quality imho.

uolls too many gooding striker la. RVP, Falcao, Rooney. How to start all. laugh.gif kasi loan Rooney mari. brows.gif
sinoffire
post Nov 24 2014, 12:36 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 24 2014, 12:30 PM)
Well. I think to bring out the best in RVP, he nids to play up top, solo striker. Iinm, against Arsenal, RVP was played slightly to the right? With the job to force Sanchez to track back to mark RVP.

If RVP is given the free role as a striker, he still can produce the quality imho.

uolls too many gooding striker la. RVP, Falcao, Rooney. How to start all. laugh.gif kasi loan Rooney mari.  brows.gif
3 gooding strikers, 2 off form, one hari2 flirting with nurses. u lagi mau luni. siao bo. wink.gif tabuli itu machiem. samo luni gaji so mahal. sell straight lar. 50m deal?
briantwj
post Nov 24 2014, 12:37 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 24 2014, 12:36 PM)
3 gooding strikers, 2 off form, one hari2 flirting with nurses. u lagi mau luni. siao bo.  wink.gif  tabuli itu machiem. samo luni gaji so mahal. sell straight lar. 50m deal?
uoll loan Runi to us then Chelsea loan Dr Eva to uoll. brows.gif
sinoffire
post Nov 24 2014, 12:39 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 24 2014, 12:37 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 24 2014, 12:47 PM

358 posts

actually United lost the game..

sinoffire
post Nov 24 2014, 12:53 PM

3,557 posts

aaahhhh....the atmosphere feels SOU gooddddddd brows.gif brows.gif
limjenson
post Nov 24 2014, 12:55 PM

755 posts

Tak mau. Nanti Falcao always MC saja want to shag up with Dr. Eva.
Minecrafter
post Nov 24 2014, 12:57 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

NO!Not Eva,pls! tongue.gif Luni to Chelseashell and Chahill to Youniverted. icon_idea.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 24 2014, 12:47 PM)
actually United lost the game..

Lol jealousy.
briantwj
post Nov 24 2014, 01:02 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Nov 24 2014, 12:55 PM)
Tak mau. Nanti Falcao always MC saja want to shag up with Dr. Eva.
Dr Eva got magic hand yo. Maybe can make Falcao instant recover. brows.gif

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 24 2014, 12:57 PM)
NO!Not Eva,pls! tongue.gif Luni to Chelseashell and Chahill to Youniverted. icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Lol jealousy.
Cahill to Utd? weed yg amat kuat pada monday yg sangat biru ini. laugh.gif
caballero206
post Nov 24 2014, 01:25 PM

430 posts

We used to have youngsters by the name of Gerrard Pique and Paul Pogba.

Just look at where they are now.
sinoffire
post Nov 24 2014, 01:28 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 24 2014, 01:25 PM)

all saf fault la mad.gif mad.gif
limjenson
post Nov 24 2014, 01:33 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 24 2014, 01:25 PM)

Pique cause he homesick and we chosed Evans over him.

but pogba. cry.gif

Imagine him in our midfield now.
Minecrafter
post Nov 24 2014, 01:35 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 24 2014, 01:02 PM)
Dr Eva got magic hand yo. Maybe can make Falcao instant recover.  brows.gif 
Cahill to Utd? weed yg amat kuat pada monday yg sangat biru ini.  laugh.gif
sweat.gif Weed from Hershey's bang.. sweat.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

119 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top