Q&A NS Letter, Was not there when postman came.

TSkhvmaths
post Nov 19 2014, 05:04 PM, updated 12y ago

Hi, I'm new to this forum. If something wrong pls told me.

As topic said, I was not there when the postman came. The postman left me a notification bill stated that PLKN letter.

What happened if I failed to take from the post office? The paper stated please collect your item in 15 calender days, otherwise the item will be returned to the sender. So, if I didn't take, any action will be taken from PLKN?
Jai Iqbal
post Nov 19 2014, 05:08 PM

if pos malaysia they will normally call you.. but in case of official letter i am not sure
blackamikaze
post Nov 19 2014, 05:09 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

you will kena saman with PLKN
pineapplegrenade
post Nov 19 2014, 05:10 PM

Remember, jail time if you unsuccessfully escape and bright future if you do escaped.

Tbh, just go and collect.
Boy96
post Nov 19 2014, 05:11 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Its the same thing u can get online, so just print it out

My friend also got poslaju delivery NS letter to him, but his father come out say reject the letter..

This post has been edited by Boy96: Nov 19 2014, 05:12 PM
darium
post Nov 19 2014, 05:13 PM

Tux, not Pingu the Penguin
563 posts

You will be sent to PLKN, by Pos.

hmm.gif
munkeyflo
post Nov 19 2014, 05:55 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,794 posts

QUOTE(darium @ Nov 19 2014, 05:13 PM)
You will be sent to PLKN, by Pos.

hmm.gif
You're in serious /k/, not /k/.
Boy96
post Nov 19 2014, 09:09 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 19 2014, 05:55 PM)
You're in serious /k/, not /k/.
This thread was in normal /k/ earlier, just recently moved to serious /k/..
munkeyflo
post Nov 19 2014, 09:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,794 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 19 2014, 09:09 PM)
This thread was in normal /k/ earlier, just recently moved to serious /k/..
Oh my bad. Didn't notice that. laugh.gif
XenoKero486
post Nov 19 2014, 09:57 PM

Don't lazy, just go post office and take the letter. If still don't have, then I think you can print it out. I had to waste half a day last time to go the PLKN HQ to collect my letter last time..
silentz
post Nov 20 2014, 02:21 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 19 2014, 05:11 PM)
Its the same thing u can get online, so just print it out

My friend also got poslaju delivery NS letter to him, but his father come out say reject the letter..
latest batch?
so tat's mean (ignore) not going to attend the PLKN?
Boy96
post Nov 20 2014, 04:45 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(silentz @ Nov 20 2014, 02:21 PM)
latest batch?
so tat's mean (ignore) not going to attend the PLKN?
No, this year last batch, but his parents got some connection cable with the higher up's la, no worries for himf..
TSkhvmaths
post Nov 20 2014, 07:25 PM

Thanks everyone. What if the notification was in the drain or somewhere else that I didn't event notice it? Is this counted as my fault?
TSkhvmaths
post Nov 20 2014, 07:29 PM

Also, what health problem is consider as serious that cannot enter NS?

Is allergies or anemia consider a health problem too?
silentz
post Nov 21 2014, 02:03 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:45 PM)
No, this year last batch, but his parents got some connection cable with the higher up's la, no worries for himf..
ahh.. no wonder...
i hope i got lubang for tat too rolleyes.gif

silentz
post Nov 21 2014, 02:05 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(khvmaths @ Nov 20 2014, 07:29 PM)

have to see how serious...
u hv to go to klinik kesihatan to see dr. to get approval
Boy96
post Nov 21 2014, 06:24 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(khvmaths @ Nov 20 2014, 07:29 PM)

I have severe asthma, I am dikecualikan from entering PLKN. Had to go through a government doctor to get approval + signature though..

0.0145sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:59 AM