Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] Are we being cheated by the free sms, that ppl sell for RM3 and so on

rudhrasamy
post Sep 16 2006, 11:45 PM

844 posts

give it out free... how long he gonna make profit out of it......he started with rm1 n now rm 3... i think he makes alot.....
rudhrasamy
post Sep 17 2006, 03:48 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 17 2006, 03:33 AM)
hmm
dun feel right either
the website provide a free service,
then some fellow found it n sell here
wat if the website admin or whoever own it , know ppl using his "free" service selling out side
n he find out that here got some ppl selling too
now,
he will blame the seller?
or blame this forum that not stoping him to sell some info of the free service?

just share up my tots
no offence here ^^
i will blame the forum....

its like thisla..... ah kow giving out free voucher to buy foods from his food outlets to promote his bussiness.... some ppl took advantage n sell those voucher to ppl mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif .... who rugi in the end ..... ah kow and the buyer...... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
rudhrasamy
post Sep 17 2006, 08:30 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(eBola @ Sep 17 2006, 07:18 PM)
***. if u morons are so pissed with having to PAY for information, why not just spread the website around for free?

sometimes, you guys are like babies. sikit2 also cry. you were dumb enough to fall for it, live with it, its YOUR fault for being sohai in the first place...

its not our responsibility to make your stupid idiots smarter. all we can do is point out how stupid you are, and laugh. whether you learn from you mistake and not get conned again is entirely up to you.
u r self agree that thread starter is getting conned...... im hoping that the thread starter notworthy.gif would reveal the secret of RM 3........ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0162sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:21 PM