Maxis The Official LYN Maxis Wireless (3G/3.5G) Thread, Now it comes with soap !
Nov 26 2006, 02:02 AM
540 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: somewhere from Kampung |
hello everybody , im about to getting broadband for my notebook , the problem is since i dont have fixed line at home (no telekom phone), and i cant seems to apply for streamyx ,but i have some option to choose between maxis broadband,digi and celcom , but i heard there's alot of complaint for the maxis broandband since they allowed only 3gb limited and no p2p ... so which is good for me can someone recommend ? |
Nov 26 2006, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Nov 26 2006, 02:07 AM) Depending on your usage too. If you won't exceed the 3GB per month bandwidth limit, Maxis' 3G is pretty stable. I don't think many complaint about their service except for the bandwidth limit only. thanks for quick reply ..and i dont think i have an option here since digi is connection is quite slow and celcom 3gcard is quite expansive |
Jan 12 2007, 02:22 AM
i wonder why does maxis limited only to 3gig download ? any idea |
Jan 20 2007, 01:37 AM
i guess that unlimited usage is just another market promotion try to attract consumers , but its really annoying because u pay for something that is limited and hidden in fact |
| Change to: | 0.0324sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:56 PM |