A well balanced diet for body building, what's your plan back in the days

Armesh
post Nov 17 2014, 11:00 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Nov 17 2014, 09:07 PM)
Hi, my name is Chris
currently pursuing higher education.
i know what without a proper diet it's quite impossible for body build without a proper diet
here's my dilemma, my university's canteens or cafes are offering unhealthy food, oily greasy and salty etc
what should i get for my diet if i want to train my body figure?
there's a c-mart superstore nearby offering almost all basic necessity
what is your plan back in university days where food choices are limited?

I'm an active swimmer and often go to the gym
my height is 183cm and weight is 85kg
Sat/Sun prepare your 1Kg~2Kg of meat (i prepare chicken breast). Prepare your salad/vegetables also. Throw all this in the freezer, this is 1 week supply.

Every morning wake up cook rice and eggs. Take out former stuff from freezer make warm, tapau with the rice and eggs and eat for half day. Dinner come home cook.

Armesh
post Nov 18 2014, 07:06 AM

1,493 posts

U will have to cook and measure what u eat if u wanna get anywhere.

0.0138sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:01 PM