32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V2, All sort of tips and info on first post.

klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:47 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 12:24 PM)
Kekekekke

[attachmentid=4224671]
Boss can loan 5 mil ar? Jugo 5 stars and bomo no skills at all...
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 12:55 PM

5,469 posts

For those who ask how and when to use gab... 5 lvl diff is like nothing

klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 01:55 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 12:54 PM)
Thats why lo. Only focus 5-8 hero first. Go for 10 hero sure suffer one. With 8 hero support, lv 55+ i see money flow in edy but abit only. keep maintain till i get the money to 1 shot 1 hero. then only focus 9 hero and so on.
Lol ya abit.. now need to feed bomo too that makes 11 heroes hahhaa. And still thinking naomi and barbora/pandor. Im a greedy guy.

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 01:15 PM)
my gabriel +2 liao
Boss...lvl diff ... i have all the items for 10 heroes to plus 1 but lvl not there... ish....
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 02:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 02:20 PM)
Greed is not good. It will slow down your overall process. pandor and barbaro not strong enough till lv 70. Medu should have drop her too and pick up back after lv 65++ Maybe u can pick her after lv 73 (now i lv 69 still think medu is weak other than her ulti) . U can't cover for all hero la. Now i can cover 10 or 11 hero only but i still focus about 8 only. Later guild raid how? u focus too much on certain hero that not even able to use to their fully potential.

Trust me, just drop it. Tanker u don't need any other than leo and jugo. Treasure cave is optional  so no tanker also nvm.
Yeah haha.. im planing to drop 1 hero if cant up all later. Im still focusing on 5 main arena plus eva for cof hehe.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:07 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 03:04 PM)
Hehe i can only focus 8 coz 2 of my arena = my cof hero. Just need to pump Leo, Medu and Noire only. Now planning to pump drako magnum and lucas up so that i can have a raid team (lucas, jugo, drako, magnum and noire). Overall only 11 hero. also farming lumina SS for future uses.
Magnum? Lucas? I have these 2 as well but 1 star can do better than other 3 stars heroes?
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:23 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:17 PM)
Well its 2 * min already and going for 3*. I brought everything from shop.  icon_idea.gif
I think im using lucas jugo gab lumina noire for raid. Dun think i have the resource to go for magnum too. 12 heroes little too much hehhe... since i want a tanker hope lucas is good enough and can act as healer...
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 04:36 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:27 PM)
Well we just need him as semi healer so the battle can last for fully 1.30mins only. If u got Voo, You'd do better.
Not sure he can tank well with lo2 armor and hp. Really need to see what's inside raids. And is there normal raid and guild raid.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 05:03 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 04:38 PM)
Ya lo. If can't then put eva only lo. Both dmg i think not much diff.
I will test it with vincent first hehe. His ulti and heal and shield can last long too... then only i decide what to get but i dun want to train heroes that i have to hunt ss... maybe barbora will be better.... no need farm ss.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 06:24 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 20 2014, 05:36 PM)
Idk about lol but i seen one of the boss from youtube. It hits all front and mid row  rclxub.gif . With 1 shield and 1 heal i doubt it can last.
Hmmm lucas seems good then becoz of the skill 1 and 4... but i just cant farm everyone's ss... maybe really need to try. I think a lot of diff boss and need quite an amount of diff heroes. Better to use what i have instead of running around with what i dun hehe... i will prefer heroes from guild store so that i can up stars. Dun think blake is nice hehe i just wonder what heroes will b3 from guild store... maybe need to check from chinese forum .
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 07:11 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 20 2014, 06:37 PM)
i see chinese youtube regarding raid.. best hero is sarpa and magnum.. i got sarpa and im gonna pump him since i dropped him at blue+2 with max skill... not a pain pumping him back from level 1 like magnum =/
They need to combo. Magnum dmg sarpa minus armor.
klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 09:16 PM

5,469 posts

Yes spend 90k get purple and jugo ss no need to waste 500 scale for 1 ss hehe.

First 5* hero... but damn broke now.m. boss jt can brw money and let me up bomo skills?

klthor
post Nov 20 2014, 09:45 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 20 2014, 09:24 PM)
same, tml my jugo only 4*, then after jugo 4*, pump hyral to 4* also? or wait till jugo 5*?
Go for jugo 5*. Reset buy pump. I plan to slow down hyral 5* with 0 or 1 reset per day to save up some scale. Death prophet and lich are from cof exchange too. They are gay heroes... ermm i mean lesbians. So iwll buy hyral ss everyday but wont reset until i have near to 5k scale then i will reset and pump hyral faster. Well at least thats my plan.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 08:00 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 12:24 AM)
Those 2? Lambat lagi la..just pump hyral now.. hes freaking useful.. for COF and also arena.. a super counter for physical team
I guess better to havr 3 to 5k scale just in case u need th3 iyems
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 09:49 AM

5,469 posts

all except 1st skill, never get to ulti... the rest is depends on what function u want from him... i go focus on life steal and revive evenly with a bit on critical this is where ur leo dmg come from when he revive in the middle row... life steal is for my jugo to stay longer and revive is for leo to take another few hits in order for jugo to stay alive too... most of the time when jugo died = u lose.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:16 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 10:13 AM)
Morning,

Is it chapter 8 worth to clear now?
Im lvl 56 btw,just open it..but it consumes 8 energy lel
sooner or later u need to clear it for items. most of the purple items u can farm it from there. well thats lvl64 issue hehe... just make sure if u cant clear it dont enter it... waste 2 energy now... and the heroic consumed 16 energy but 1 of leo's stage is there smile.gif
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:17 AM

5,469 posts

oh its noire not leo

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 21 2014, 10:17 AM
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 10:57 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2014, 10:25 AM)
owh ok thanks..btw did u clear chapter 7 heroic also?i just clear until chapter 6 only..not enough energy to clear coz everyday farm purple item  sweat.gif
i clear till chapter 8 and waiting for chapter 9 to farm my lumina ss. i prefer to farm purple fragment in heroic becoz i feel tat the drop rate is higher. i farm medusa ss with ulti orb.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:30 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 21 2014, 11:05 AM)
considering switching guild now.. current guild so not active =/
maybe try to merge with other guild then we can either join or ask them to join.
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:34 AM

5,469 posts

this happens all the time, its better to merge instead of leaving the guild for others... becoz some other guilds might face the same problem too. so when u have 20 active + their 20 active we become 40 active members. well let see what big boss said ?
klthor
post Nov 21 2014, 11:36 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Barret @ Nov 21 2014, 11:31 AM)
10491 come join =)
what guild is tat ?

32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled