Dot Arena V2, All sort of tips and info on first post.

Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 03:25 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 15 2014, 03:13 PM)
Hi i got question to ask, currently im lvl69 and tomolo going to 70..and i have only 3 arctic armor..so who should get prioritize to wear is 1st and go straight fuse?

1. Hyral
2. Bomo
3. Naomi
4. Gabriel
5. Barbaro
6. Raven
7. Vincent
8. Booster

damn so many hero wear this
its situational depend which hero u need for priority COF then arena and finally raid.

Hyral and Bomo can maintain P1 and jump to P3. ,
So your choice after that is :
Vincent (if u need him tho. I dont need him at all so i can drop him first)
Gabriel.
naomi.
Booster.

Ultimately i will put on Gabriel for COF. (using Hyral, Bomo, Gabriel, Eva, Jugo to clear COF all the way till lv 80)
If u using Naomi and Vincent combo to clear COF, u need 2 for COF hero and leave 1 for Arena.

then i will put 1 on Barbaro and Booster for Arena.

edit: if u still need more, after max both Jugo and Hyral in COF, use those COF coin to exchange for Artic armor scroll (5080). If u farm in normal maps, 100 stamina for 1-3 of the fragment is wasting stamina (i farmed during last double item drop event so its quite worth it. 1 day for 1 artic armor)
Guild raid can obtain Artic Armor as well.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Dec 15 2014, 03:34 PM
Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 04:15 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 15 2014, 03:56 PM)
Thanks..
cof team
Jugo,Bomo,Naomi/Gabriel,Eva,Hyral

arena team
Leo,Jugo,Bomo,Lumina,Noire but i plan to change to Barb,Jugo,Booster,Noire,Hyral is it good?

Yup my jugo and hyral 5* ady..but now only have 8k dragon scales and i plan want save it for lucia  laugh.gif

so its better i put into hyral, bomo and gab 1st then straight fuse gab but hold fused for bomo and hyral?
If its your Arena defence build, u should change it booster is da bomb in arena . Attacking team differ depend on opponent lineup.

I mean u don't have to put for Hyral and Bomo yet since they don't require to change to P2. the dmg boost is not very high compared to those that can change to P2 first. U can leave it empty slow while pump other important hero like gabriel, booster and barbaro.

Hyral and Bomo item should max out and hold till lv 78.
Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 05:39 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 15 2014, 04:34 PM)
oooo ok2..then i should put into barb, gab and booster..but my booster 2* only cry.gif
Raise his rank to 3*. Once he 3* already, he is good to go for arena. Booster Ulti is massive against tanker. Can nuke them out of the battle easily. Most of ppl will try to avoid from fighting against booster.
Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 06:00 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 15 2014, 05:54 PM)
any other tips to raise his * faster ar?spam 1chap only everyday dunno when can 3starĀ  cry.gif
btw 3hours mines usually got how much diamond?coz i always do each 4mines 10hours only
2nd SS at chapter 11 (71 to unlock)
3rd SS at chapter 12 (76 to unlock)

Another way is u need gold. 1* hero is the easiest to max 5* because their SS can be get through gold box but its random. U need to collect a huge sum of gold. 1 shot spend everything and it will raise all your 1* SS gain.

Mine depend on how long u guard it. Since its random so i cant really measure. Probably each time u get attacked will - gem gain. 3 hour normally will get about 11-21 gem. 10 hour 40-60.

This post has been edited by Curiosity89: Dec 15 2014, 06:03 PM
Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 08:07 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:56 PM)
is hyral good at defense? i m using leo jugo lumina noire and bomo... can atk ppl easier but hard to defend
lumina is not good for defence. She hits all opponent which will lead them to use ulti easier. drop it and put hyral for defense and u will see all people who attacked u is green instead of red.
Curiosity89
post Dec 15 2014, 10:53 PM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Dec 15 2014, 08:09 PM)
then if defense, should i switch leo to barbaro?
yeah barbaro ftw. he is a good tank. Many people going to use Barbaro coz his SS is easy to collect. Sometime ur whole team die liao, barbaro still standing.
Curiosity89
post Dec 16 2014, 10:48 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 16 2014, 10:32 AM)
ha betol!! im using jugo always not full..why vincent full ar?
Coz Jugo got alot of DPS, he will end the battle sooner than expected. mostly he will take all the last hit as well.
Curiosity89
post Dec 16 2014, 10:52 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Dec 16 2014, 10:37 AM)
good question... donno why too... and when use jugo, bomo's dual breath also got interrupted... vincent wont also
This one i also not sure. Maybe is their walking pace? Or the fact that Vincent is a front row hero so he should leave a little bit more gap in between while jugo and bomo is both mid row hero so they stick closer?
Curiosity89
post Dec 16 2014, 11:06 AM

1,429 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Dec 16 2014, 11:04 AM)
if u have gab, u can go try the combo that zhu shared. jugo bomo gab eva hyral.  0 reset today
Yeah nothing better than facing an opponent without any skill or ulti for 5 second.

15 Pages « < 13 14 15Top

0.0399sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:40 PM