Hi guys,

newcomer here...
PSN id fa1rah.

catching up with experience....
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Jan 29 2015, 04:53 PM

176 posts

Fuhh2... playing for almost 2 month, only reach lvl 24...still on searching for good weapon

really jelly with all sifus here....
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Feb 4 2015, 04:44 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(ZeroDefects @ Jan 30 2015, 12:26 PM)
I wouldn't mind some of that action. but im still level 23 currently though. dunno can contribute or not. add me up. psn id ZDKilljoy
QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 30 2015, 12:38 PM)
Not sure if 23 can go, but I am up for some strikes run as well if you want.
Hi bro, im 24. mind to do raid together?? will add u later tonight.

PSN Id fa1rah
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Feb 4 2015, 05:07 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 04:52 PM)
Already on PS4 since last friday bro  rclxms.gif Lets hang out together sometimes  rclxm9.gif 
Raid eh, I honestly don't think I can handle a raid with you guys yet. I'm still learning the raids you see blush.gif I learn that in Raids, everyone have a role to play and I can hardly play my role comfortably yet. I also wait for my sifus to bring me go  rclxms.gif  But if you boys wanna do Daily, Weekly , ROC, Tigers, Nightfalls then yeah I can bring you. But tonight I got a ass kicking date with InkyOctopuss, so maybe you guys can join us and we arrange further .
sweat.gif sorry not raid.... strike.....baca too many "raid" word...
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Feb 6 2015, 10:15 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Feb 6 2015, 09:37 AM)
IC tx all for the explanation..

Any sifu's up for some nightfall strike tonite? My first biggrin.gif
can a level 25 noob join u (and make u as one of sifus)....hehehehe tongue.gif . Me oso virgin lg...
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Feb 6 2015, 03:00 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 6 2015, 10:18 AM)
add me please. if i got time tonight then i can help you too.. otherwise tomorrow morning i will be free as well  smile.gif
p.s. not a sifu here, just wan polish my skill and get prepare for the next nightfall/weekly
Done! Added!

QUOTE(Sora @ Feb 6 2015, 11:30 AM)
You need to be at least 27 to enter Nightfall unfortunately tongue.gif
izit?? rclxub.gif long way to go. I need to pulun strike playlist first la then....but always get crappy loot, same with what i have...

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 6 2015, 11:48 AM)
You can do the Weekly first and hopefully get better gears from there. I can help with weekly also if I am free, just add me.
If nothing else comes up tonight for me I might be able to help also. But be warned, if you have me in your team I will not be able to carry you like a Rambo. I am not that good  tongue.gif  So we're gonna have to work together as a team and have some fun partnering our way to success  flex.gif
Added u already boss ytd. ahahh No problem...hope that i wont die too much...huhu

0.0360sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:13 PM