Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Oblivionz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:16 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 01:48 PM)
wah raid leader.. u mana boleh leave ur anak2 buah hanging like that... u legotic doomer.. bring em in crota nm lah oso haha.. ok boss? haha
i need u to carry me in crota please.

2night boleh? just 18 shards to go to level up my warlock.
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 01:35 PM)
Wokey boss good luck.  rclxms.gif
Gonna farm kaokao for marks then  icon_rolleyes.gif
shud skip and play crota nm and take ur chance of getting those raid armors... usually just need to do the first 2 stages abyss and bridge for either gauntlet, chest or leg armor drop..

asked ur leader the other day if want me help crota nm.. but he said ask u guys.. u r supposed to be the messenger doomer.. raid leader ^^
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 4 2015, 02:16 PM)
i need u to carry me in crota please.

2night boleh? just 18 shards to go to level up my warlock.
u know the mechanics until ir yut right? bring ur team there and ill carry u guys at crota cp.. not toooo sure wat time my team starts ce hm..
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:26 PM

864 posts

anybody know a good place or vendor that offer good price on ds4. I broke my R2 button after smashing too much at Crota yesterday

Oblivionz apologies bro did not reply to you in time, was in pvp at that time and cant reply speedily.
inkyoctopuss
post Feb 4 2015, 02:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 01:35 PM)
Wokey boss good luck.  rclxms.gif
Gonna farm kaokao for marks then  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro, let me know if u wanna do daily strike too k. Tq
Sora
post Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM

:D
2,574 posts

wah raid leader.. u mana boleh leave ur anak2 buah hanging like that... u legotic doomer.. bring em in crota nm lah oso haha.. ok boss? haha
Carry me too sonic-sensei notworthy.gif
Zozi
post Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:17 PM)
shud skip and play crota nm and take ur chance of getting those raid armors... usually just need to do the first 2 stages abyss and bridge for either gauntlet, chest or leg armor drop..

asked ur leader the other day if want me help crota nm.. but he said ask u guys.. u r supposed to be the messenger doomer.. raid leader ^^
legen gib advise notworthy.gif wub.gif I am so honored... rclxm9.gif

Hehehe actually we all wanted to do Crota, but we sedar diri also hahaha before raid leader brought us to VOG, our weapons are all damn pathetic tongue.gif From the runs he took us, we slowly gain better weapons and now also some of our team members baru mau reach lvl 30 tongue.gif He told us liao, once we all are in 30s then we go Crota rclxms.gif I cant wait to try Crota but also enjoy getting better in VOG flex.gif

Hopefully our newb team will be ready soon so that we don't have to worry so much about firepower and dying instead can focus on strategies laugh.gif

Zozi
post Feb 4 2015, 02:30 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Feb 4 2015, 02:27 PM)
Bro,  let me know if u wanna do daily strike too k. Tq
Lets do it bro rclxms.gif see you tonight brows.gif
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 4 2015, 02:26 PM)
anybody know a good place or vendor that offer good price on ds4. I broke my R2 button after smashing too much at Crota yesterday
Oblivionz apologies bro did not reply to you in time, was in pvp at that time and cant reply speedily.
Crevlis I bought my new ds4 at sony itself.. 189.. -10% sony membership.. got it for 170.10.. not too sure how much cheaper it can get outside tho.. magma red.. sexxai... also i think i broke my r2 also of an only months ds4.. still under warranty so yeah now waiting 1 to 1 replacement.. weee

SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:34 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM)
legen gib advise  notworthy.gif wub.gif I am so honored...  rclxm9.gif 

Hehehe actually we all wanted to do Crota, but we sedar diri also hahaha before raid leader brought us to VOG, our weapons are all damn pathetic  tongue.gif  From the runs he took us, we slowly gain better weapons and now also some of our team members baru mau reach lvl 30  tongue.gif  He told us liao, once we all are in 30s then we go Crota  rclxms.gif  I cant wait to try Crota but also enjoy getting better in VOG  flex.gif

Hopefully our newb team will be ready soon so that we don't have to worry so much about firepower and dying instead can focus on strategies  laugh.gif
get to level 31 at least and always go for NM for a raid to get yourself familiarized with the raid mechanics. All of us here have learn it the hard way rclxub.gif
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM)
legen gib advise  notworthy.gif wub.gif I am so honored...  rclxm9.gif 

Hehehe actually we all wanted to do Crota, but we sedar diri also hahaha before raid leader brought us to VOG, our weapons are all damn pathetic  tongue.gif  From the runs he took us, we slowly gain better weapons and now also some of our team members baru mau reach lvl 30  tongue.gif  He told us liao, once we all are in 30s then we go Crota  rclxms.gif  I cant wait to try Crota but also enjoy getting better in VOG  flex.gif

Hopefully our newb team will be ready soon so that we don't have to worry so much about firepower and dying instead can focus on strategies  laugh.gif
lol.. u also ar like this.. aiyoyo

anyways doomer is legotic (in case others wondering.. my term for legendary + exotic, hik2).. as you have experienced it very cool dude always around to help.. but thats why i wonder this time he ditching u guys for 18 shards nihhhh hahaha

who has ice breaker in ur team.. also 331 rockets preferably with homing?

crota nm is doable for level 29/30..
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Sora @ Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM)
Carry me too sonic-sensei notworthy.gif
i think u shud carry them lah sora-sensei-samurai-legotic icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Feb 4 2015, 02:39 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 4 2015, 02:34 PM)
get to level 31 at least and always go for NM for a raid to get yourself familiarized with the raid mechanics. All of us here have learn it the hard way  rclxub.gif
Yush i am 31 already, now helping out and waiting other teammates to get gears also biggrin.gif I am lucky to learn it somewhat the easier way with the guidance of so many senseis here specially doomer rclxms.gif tqtq

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:37 PM)
lol.. u also ar like this.. aiyoyo

anyways doomer is legotic (in case others wondering.. my term for legendary + exotic, hik2).. as you have experienced it very cool dude always around to help.. but thats why i wonder this time he ditching u guys for 18 shards nihhhh hahaha

who has ice breaker in ur team.. also 331 rockets preferably with homing?

crota nm is doable for level 29/30..
Except for the two regular sensei like illidian and oblivionz , none of us have an ice breaker or a 331 rocket with homing bro, tu la pasal tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zozi: Feb 4 2015, 02:41 PM
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:39 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:33 PM)
Crevlis I bought my new ds4 at sony itself.. 189.. -10% sony membership.. got it for 170.10.. not too sure how much cheaper it can get outside tho.. magma red.. sexxai... also i think i broke my r2 also of an only months ds4.. still under warranty so yeah now waiting 1 to 1 replacement.. weee
hmm too bad i dont have sony membership. is the controller part of the warranty that came with the console?
esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 4 2015, 02:39 PM)
hmm too bad i dont have sony membership. is the controller part of the warranty that came with the console?
then sign up? i think free.. i think.. cant remember.. have it for ages oredi...

yes it has 1 year aside warranty for controller.. ive extended my console warranty by calling sony but im not sure if it's applicable for accessories.. im gonna spoil my other controller before 1 year... just so i get new one.... *insert devil's laugh*.. like this.. MwAHAaAhaHHAahhhha...BwaHAHaHaHHahAHaHahah
mumukau81
post Feb 4 2015, 02:45 PM

63 posts

Pls carry me for weekly?
SilverCrimz

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:41 PM)
then sign up? i think free.. i think.. cant remember.. have it for ages oredi...
yes it has 1 year aside warranty for controller.. ive extended my console warranty by calling sony but im not sure if it's applicable for accessories.. im gonna spoil my other controller before 1 year... just so i get new one.... *insert devil's laugh*.. like this.. MwAHAaAhaHHAahhhha...BwaHAHaHaHHahAHaHahah
lol later if i have time i go check and i dont mind signing up either, if not i just get one from the nearest shop not my place. Now prepping stuffs before i fly off this friday hence clearing raid as fast as possible
Zozi

658 posts

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Feb 4 2015, 02:45 PM)
Pls carry me for weekly?
add me ZoziVora rclxms.gif whats your psn ?
iilidan
post Feb 4 2015, 02:47 PM

24 posts

s0nic legend notworthy.gif carry us please

esmkay
post Feb 4 2015, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 02:45 PM)
add me ZoziVora  rclxms.gif  whats your psn ?
take back ur offer.. dun be fooled with this otai.. let me spill it out for u.. DarthVadey... hahaha habis u kenot kencing oredi vadey.. lalalala

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:59 PM