QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Jan 16 2015, 10:29 AM)
Samsung 32" tv gooding.. I'm using it for my pc heheheGames DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Jan 16 2015, 10:42 AM
118 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jan 16 2015, 10:47 AM
Jan 16 2015, 11:25 AM
Jan 16 2015, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(bendonarticx @ Jan 16 2015, 06:13 PM) Well last week, I got 2 out 4 from my exotic wishlist. Ghorn and Vex Myth... The other 2 haven't got being Hawkmoon and Icebreaker. It's great that Xur is selling it this week, right? Pm Ur Psn acc I buy for uBUT I'M F***ING OFFSHORE ON OIL & GAS PLATFORM WITHOUT MY PS4 OR A SOLID INTERNET CONNECTION AND NO WAY OF BUYING IT FROM THIS F***ING AGENT OF NINE!! WHY NOW YOU MOTHERF***KING TENTACLE FACE???!!! AND GLASSHOUSE TOO?! GOD!! [If anyone here is from the Guardians at Your Service clan, **** you. #LOAFRAGE. To others, please pass along the message if you see any of them online.] |
Jan 16 2015, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jan 16 2015, 08:30 PM) seems like harder to get Legendary items now, seems like stuck in level 20 forever, Black Garden also mati alot of times, crucible also looks like i got bulleyes painted on me Do strikes n buy level 31 gears from vanguard.. Don't waste time doin missions anymore. If crucible not your type of tea just concentrate on strikes, by 4 weeks U can get to level 31 |
Jan 17 2015, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(The~Joker @ Jan 16 2015, 07:23 PM) Haha thanks bro this Is a great gun Best luck.. Whole team teman u play n u got the weapon. GratsToday's the best day evah, I got my top two most desired weapons. First xur sells ice breaker Then I start crota end raid, and I got the GJALLARHORN. FINALLY, after months of grinding and searching. |
Jan 19 2015, 04:09 PM
Jan 20 2015, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(coldfission @ Jan 20 2015, 11:28 AM) I was exactly like your situation 3 weeks back. Stucked at level 24 for few weeks, not sure what to do. Then, I joined a clan and the sifus are so kind to bring me to nightfall and weekly heroic. Whoala, there goes my first legendary gear and my exotic chest armor. Then, I work very hard to level up my vanguard to get a new scout rifle, the old one is simply to weak in any mode. Now, I'm level 29 and collecting marks to get the helmet, should be able to get it this week. Do weekly n keep the strange coins. Buy exotic helm from Xur on Friday. It's betterP.s. also got an ice breaker after the sifus help me to do weekly last week. My first ever exotic weapon |
Jan 21 2015, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 21 2015, 11:08 AM) Went VOG for the first time last night with a buncha newbies and one veteran. The Veteran tried so hard to guide us on his MIC, unfortunately for me though I couldn't hear a single word he said. I just followed the crowd. Join our clan Umbrella Innitiative . We don't mind bringing newbies to raid and will walk them through. Normally vog hm we complete in 1 hour and Crota in 35 minutes. It's better to do with clan members.So, I manage to survive until the DEFEND the conflux part at Templar and we never got passed the 1st conflux. None of us knew what to do, took me a while to realize I have to defend something LOL. Needless to say , the Veteran got frustrated and left the game. Then we all died like bishes. What a wonderful experience, now I know what to expect, for some part at least. Went to read some online guide and realized there was much more Edited: oh U PS3. We ps4 clan nuuuuuu This post has been edited by nick.woocs: Jan 21 2015, 11:18 AM |
Jan 21 2015, 11:37 AM
Jan 23 2015, 12:30 PM
Jan 23 2015, 02:35 PM
Jan 25 2015, 11:25 PM
Jan 26 2015, 10:43 AM
Jan 27 2015, 11:53 PM
Jan 27 2015, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 27 2015, 05:08 PM) I don't have ps3 but by all means get ps4.. some of my clanmates still have ps3 as well but most of the time they are now on ps4.. Wow.. I didn't know I belong with u guys. *blush* U guys legendary.. I main hentam only 1kemon bro... pintu open oredi.. now wait u jump wif both legs fast2.. some ps4 ids for u to add AwanNano isr25 Crevlis s0nicArashi hersa_wex ken_mirai Itsybitsypony fsf_chai zeefays_my ZulYmen Soraownsyou |
Jan 29 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 29 2015, 04:04 PM) I am currently in the midst of creating Excel file that would allow us to check who are still active playing Destiny... in the list there are PS3 and PS4 users, Xbox can be added too but I only add all those in the first page... No my nick.. I emo.... Not legend enuf...😩😩😩You can either check for all guardians... about 2.24MB data used to check the status for 143 guardians.. so best to use on wifi and not your mobile data.. Or you can check the status of just 1 guardian or a few of your selected ones... For now is just online status.. maybe slowly I can add guardian's class and level too in the future if im rajin.. but now the utmost important to know exactly who are the people listed in the 1st page list that are still active.. will upload online for easy editing but to check online status file must be downloaded to desktop.. Status Description Active - Less than 2 weeks Not Really - 2 weeks to 1 month Bored Maybe - 1 month to 2 months Sold? - More than 2 months [attachmentid=4322244] |
Jan 31 2015, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 31 2015, 01:34 PM) I have wanted to ask this last night but didn't have the chance, can you please help me have a look at my weapon list ? For last night's raid I used, Normal mode Aethon your weapons will be adequate. Once you go hard mode, hard light won't be sufficient. Normally we use either scout rifle or hand cannon to deal more critical damage. Play a few more times to familiarize yourself with the process then jump to hard mode. The weapons from hardmode; Vision of Confluence and Fatebringer are among the best weapons the game have for a legendary weapons. Raid Part #1 Open spire Primary - Auto Rifle- Hard Light [307] Special - Fusion Rifle - Plug One [318] Void Dmg Heavy - Rocket - Big Rig XXL [294] Void Dmg Raid Part #2 Defend Confluxes Primary - Auto Rifle- Hard Light [307] Special - Fusion Rifle - Plug One [318] Void Dmg Heavy - Rocket - Big Rig XXL [294] Void Dmg Raid Part #2.1 Oracles Primary - Scout Rifle - Badger CCL [294] (Since I was tasked with taking out hob snipers) Special - Fusion Rifle - Plug One [318] Void Dmg Heavy - Rocket - Big Rig XXL [294] Void Dmg Raid Part #2.2 Gorgon Primary- My flying kick (jk) Raid Part #3 Gatekeeper & Praetorians & Oracles & Supplicants & Atheon Primary - Auto Rifle- Hard Light [307] Special - Fusion Rifle - Plug One [318] Void Dmg Heavy - Rocket - Big Rig XXL [294] Void Dmg IF lets say I happen to go over my head and walk into VOG Hard, do these weapons still provide sufficient firepower ? I have heard you mention that a Special Chest will appear if we prevent the Templar from teleporting. I actually thought that the Templar will teleport after receiving a certain number of Damages, but from what you said then the Templar's teleporting is actually based on time right ? Also there is one part that we newbs actually missed, its the part right after we sniped the gatekeeper and we rushed to the right portal. I noticed you and Awan both are particularly concerned about rocket ammos, and assuming rockets are crucial in those 2 portals, will my rocket now contribute enough damage? Sorry for the long question yaaa, please help sifu ! The rocket ammo is critical because you guys are newbie in the raid. I assume they wanted to jump into the portal and grab the relic asap as not to put too much burden for the guys outside to defend the portals. End part of raids normally requires more rocket use than machine guns. |
Jan 31 2015, 02:42 PM
For hunters during the last part of VoG you could just keep using your super to take out the first few oracles. Normally 1 shot will burst 1 oracle
Jan 31 2015, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 31 2015, 03:28 PM) Last night is good but for hard mode basically need all legendaries weapon n armors. If u got raid weapon it got perk to do extra damage to oracle. Normal mode it's easier to prevent the templar from teleporting. But Everytime you prevent templar from teleporting, Minotaur will spawn. Not worth it imho, cause you only can get shards and energy from that chest. Not worth the trouble. Exotic chance chest are further below the special chest.For special chest, preventing templar teleport is to stand at red circle where it gonna teleport. Either u can survive or not. And yes inside each portal got gatekeeper with major mobs. Need to kill as soon as possible |
| Change to: | 0.0606sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:13 PM |