7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

mumukau81
post Nov 27 2014, 12:10 PM

63 posts

Xur please sell something else cos i already got 2 icebreakers,yalahorn and suros. Hahaha
mumukau81
post Nov 27 2014, 12:20 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 27 2014, 12:14 PM)
kasi chance to us regular folks la tongue.gif
how bout a resale of his previous wares? or you already have all of them?
Tabuli ini mechem bro. Im a regular folks too. I wanna own Plan C too or something else.
mumukau81
post Nov 27 2014, 02:02 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 27 2014, 12:28 PM)
i have a Plan C  icon_idea.gif but no suros, gjaasldaldahorn or icebreaker. so i'm less regular than u weh biggrin.gif
well lets just see what he'll sell tmrw. fingers crossed.

Edit : if it was possible, i'd gladly trade my Plan C for one of your icebreakers  drool.gif
I give hard light as free gift ok bro?
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 10:55 AM

63 posts

Xur will sell sultan,amina,despot and helios fr5. Hehe
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 12:37 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 28 2014, 12:35 PM)
that showoff tongue.gif

I already have two characters, thinking of whether to make a third one so i can do everything x3 hnnghhh
I have a warlock level 12. U can start a titan bro. Death from above in vault of glass is bloody cool
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 12:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 28 2014, 12:45 PM)
haha lemme max upgrade my warlock first tongue.gif i'm liking this class at the moment.. self rez ftw! caught a few by surprise with that skill in pvp. And it saved me and my teammates once during nightfall.

For titan which subclass you favor more?
Striker. Defender i use it during raid most of the time.
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 03:56 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 28 2014, 03:44 PM)
Most of the time I will die together with him but I consider that an achievement  tongue.gif

If you see him coming, blast him with shotgun and melee right after. 90% of the time he will perish right after slashing you
Yup. Spray with shotgun. Did that just now haha
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 05:10 PM

63 posts

Yeayyyyyy! Plan C
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 06:17 PM

63 posts

I need to screenshot my vault with exotic too la i think. Hahaha
mumukau81
post Nov 30 2014, 06:08 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 30 2014, 06:00 PM)
You mean me ah  tongue.gif  I see everyone seem to know what they are doing so I didn't say anything
Pony. Lets raid tonight. I got oracle cp u gave me.lol
mumukau81
post Dec 1 2014, 05:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 1 2014, 04:33 PM)
guys, mind to put your in game nick under your sig as well?

can't recognize some of you here with LYN nick tongue.gif
Hi greyshadow. Im darthvadey,lvl 18 warlock
mumukau81
post Dec 1 2014, 06:50 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 1 2014, 06:31 PM)
I hope that's not all the patch is about, some bug fixes as well would be nice
At 4am i saw u at the tower with no legs.
mumukau81
post Dec 1 2014, 07:10 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Dec 1 2014, 07:03 PM)
The question now becomes, is that even Nojo?
Thats scary bro. I hope its a glitch. He's in full chatterwhite armor too. Thats scarier
mumukau81
post Dec 2 2014, 01:03 PM

63 posts

After buff,hard light is amazing.
mumukau81
post Dec 3 2014, 09:00 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Dec 3 2014, 01:52 AM)
this month if anyone doing VoG raid during the daytime and dont mind a raid newbie like me (all the raids i've done start from gatekeeper/ atheon part but havent start the raid from the beginning) can add me psn id 'unif1end'. With the new DLC coming out, i dunno if there'll still be people doing VoG.

Btw thanks to Darth_Vadey for the nightfall and weekly heroic  notworthy.gif
No probs bro. Im glad u can "tahan" my merapu style of playing. Haha
mumukau81
post Dec 3 2014, 05:00 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Dec 3 2014, 04:30 PM)
Isr25 and I was about to kill hive.. went down and we also got shocked opocotttt one big hive major chasing you even up the stairs.. we were confused but of korz killed the ******* hard and enjoyed going around killing with the sword.. even chased other guardians ahaks..

And yes I very much agree farming during patrolling seems easier.. was like 30 mins run for near 80~100 spinmetals.. ah.... baru la relax sket..

And to be able to buy 20 at 10marks is better than 50materials for measly marks exchange like before..
I played with the sword in cosmodrome too. Anyway its an 0 or O in ur psn id bro?
mumukau81
post Dec 4 2014, 01:07 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Dec 3 2014, 11:20 PM)
not a problem at all, it was fun. It would have been immensely more difficult for my hunter had you not been there with your almighty icebreaker biggrin.gif

Speaking of which, the loot gods smiled upon me today and gifted me a universal remote during one of my tiger strikes. My teammates started shooting at me out of jealousy while i danced laugh.gif After that, i got a 77 wizard from a legendary engram from another tiger strike. Its no icebreaker but still, praise RNGesus!
I want that purifier u received yesterday. That was my 4th judgement shotgun. Haha
mumukau81
post Dec 4 2014, 02:03 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Dec 4 2014, 01:51 AM)
Do you have any spare icebreakers by chance? haha. But seems abit unfair so ill be willing to throw in a universal remote if you don't have one already, since i have another invective on the way. Sigh if only trade were possible.
I got extra icebreaker. I prefer 77 wizard than universal remote. But hard light after patch is awesome. If im online n u wanna raid,let me know.
mumukau81
post Dec 7 2014, 09:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 7 2014, 08:40 PM)
shakehead.gif
Still playing it everyday I see.  laugh.gif
Coming back on Tuesday  icon_idea.gif
Nak raid sama2 tak? Haha
mumukau81
post Dec 8 2014, 06:32 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 8 2014, 05:59 PM)
You should try to do the raid tonight before the weekly reset as everyone would be busy attempting the new raid tomorrow.

Add me if you need an extra pair of hands

PSN: Itsybitsypony
Lets raid pony and crevlis.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:57 PM