Jom bro Level 31 is recommended. Starting at 30 is fine. But later on gonna GG at Crota.
I'm really starting to think that level 30 is the bare minimum and 31 is highly recommended. 32 is the best of course, but I don't think anyone has enough radiant shards to go there yet.
This is just normal, and I shudder to think of the upcoming hard mode.
ah ok gotcha, btw the raid is just too extreme. filled with angry mobs but good challenge la
The first part is always awesome especially when there is just 1 guardian left standing and there are thousands of thralls chasing after him while the dead fireteam members can only shout encouragements (THE BRIDGE IS FORMED, RUN RUN RUN!)
And of course, I still remember SilverCrimz's epic jump into the hellmouth without opening the bridge - and I just followed him blindly towards our death
This post has been edited by isr25: Dec 11 2014, 09:18 AM
But you need to use an exotic helmet to reach 32... no confirmed drop for raid helmet yet.
QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Dec 15 2014, 02:47 AM)
Ruined wing quite cool but glasshouse replenish super with grenade kill. Can fist of havoc like madman. Now i need the chest raid armor. Got the gauntlet n boot already
Gambled engrams last weekend, got my 6th helm of inmost light... Really no luck... I want the Glasshouse too!
This post has been edited by isr25: Dec 15 2014, 12:40 PM
Thanks a lot for your help earlier. I noticed that despite doing plenty of bounties, i am still at level 25...
I am very eager to the raid at level 26...but unfortunately I only have u to help me out. haha Guys anyone else out there care to add me up ??
Really really wanna do raid and get better gears.
Actually with the new system, you can get up to level 31 by purchasing vanguard or crucible legendary gear. Continue to level up your vanguard and crucible reputations and purchase the chest or helm using commendations and marks. Gauntlet and boots does not need commendations.
Do add the people up on the first page. Usually the people in LYN are friendly and helpful.
ok boss i will... after all sudah plat pun kan.. ouch.. but well it shows i managed to get platinum wifout si jala.. rather than have jala but no platinum...
SilverCrimz suggested to me, just use SharePlay to experience Gjallarhorn
I never had Hawkmoon even before the expansion came. I have only so much time for games and Destiny is just so happen is the one that i can pick up and go and then leave for the next day. There will be other games that i am planning to get but theres still some time to wait.
Mr. Bully (according to esmkay aka legendary sonic ) got 2 Hawkmoon already now, after he got another one last night... Where is my Gjallarhorn
This post has been edited by isr25: Jan 15 2015, 06:33 AM
Oookkk who still no team and would like to do CE.. min level 30 (31 recommended) and min of 3 ppl (4 inc me).. will carry to finish. .. ice breaker now can buy from Xur.. if have Gjallarhorn is a plus.. if not 331 rocket with homing
Wow, legend sia. 4 manning CE - actually just 1 bcoz the other 3 just stay at spawn
So many legendary moves, 1 hit KO (Shin Shun Goku Satsu) + Body Replacement technique (Kawarimi no Jutsu). Only downside is that he had to take 80% of your life force to perform the move.
This post has been edited by isr25: Jan 29 2015, 11:11 AM
Have you guys finish your Thorn bounties. I guess one of the easier ways would be if you don't mind delaying it and get yourself to 32 and pray that you get yourself the Word of Crota handcannon which has void, it will make things easier (preference).