1,708 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 24 2014, 03:56 PM)
Anyone can do this jump easily? I need help  cry.gif

Later I go and try...I am a jumping noob.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 25 2014, 10:01 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Nov 25 2014, 09:31 AM)
Phogoth should be ok got cheese point before the entering its chamber.
Hopefully Solar Damage buff~~~ blush.gif blush.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 25 2014, 11:04 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 25 2014, 11:00 AM)
Assuming you bought the standard edition. yes you can get the expansion from your respective PSN Store.
It has to work both ways/ I believe Summoning Pits do not have any adds nor the boss does Solar damage.
OMG....ark again~~~ rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 26 2014, 11:15 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 26 2014, 09:46 AM)
I will, still got many raid gears haven't gotten from there sad.gif
Weapon maybe....

You don't need them to get to lv30 anymore... tongue.gif tongue.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 29 2014, 07:22 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Nov 29 2014, 07:15 PM)
Would like to join vog normal but I have no prior experience sad.gif

Available later tonight

Lvl 26 warlock

Psn id: D-Zire00
I would strongly recommand you watch youtube before join.

26lv without experiance is kind of hard to survive in raid. My suggest would be 28lv without experiance but did watch youtube.

26lv with experiance would be nice. As you know where to hide, and what to do when "things" happen.

Btw, how about your weapon? Fully upgraded? Partial Upgrade? Which weapon you have? Is kind of nice if you can list it out, as here, there is quite a numbers of forumer willing to carry new members. As long as they willing to listen and do as what they said. smile.gif smile.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 29 2014, 09:42 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 29 2014, 07:24 PM)
Where is your Plan C hersa  tongue.gif
Beware when raid with me.

I will block your RPG, Will push you off the cliff, will block your way...will etc....etc...etc mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
hersa_wex
post Nov 29 2014, 09:48 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(suncrescent @ Nov 29 2014, 08:00 PM)
Usually people will advice to watch youtube or read some guide first before attempting the raid. But won't it be some kind of spoiler and remove all the fun? Or is it too frustrating to carry clueless guardian?
You got your point tho.

That's depend. If you want people to "carry" you, then yes. You need to have the "clue" to play with it.

If you want to "explore" then being "carry", then you might need to arrange a new exploration group instead of asking people to invite you.

Is really exhausted to carry a group which is clueless when play raid. As raid need teamwork no matter what level you are. Even 6 lv30 Legend will still have hard time in NM when there is no teamwork. Trust me on that.

Cheers
hersa_wex
post Dec 4 2014, 02:15 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

Is this a only in new update or its been there since the beginning?

hersa_wex
post Dec 10 2014, 02:25 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Dec 10 2014, 02:09 AM)
Fuhhhh after 4 hours, our team managed to pass 2 stages 😁. Time is not on our side to clear stage 3 😩. Maybe need to purchase vanguard armors to level up to 31
I though u said you are tire??? tongue.gif tongue.gif
hersa_wex
post Dec 22 2014, 02:07 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Dec 22 2014, 02:02 PM)
first time being a sword holder. after 4-5 attempts finally beat crota. died once in this attempt. full credit to our fireteam.

any comments on how to improve would be most welcome  notworthy.gif

p/s: commentary is not my voice. cc esmkay  tongue.gif
whos voice is that?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 6 2015, 09:51 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 2 2015, 03:53 PM)
fuh hebat betul.. oh well.. u sure have the luck bro hehe..

and that last statement.. haha how i wish... week by week hoped xur sells.. nothing.... rng.. nope not on my side for GH.. but other things dapat la pulak..
u better give up on jellyhorn... icon_idea.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 6 2015, 02:31 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

@esmkay

I can provide the SharePlay Service for you to try on Jellyhorn, if you want....
hersa_wex
post Jan 8 2015, 03:34 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 8 2015, 12:33 PM)
I can't seem to find PSN ID "Giamino Giam"? Isn't it supposed not to have spaces in between? Checked GiaminoGiam also still not found. What level and classes do you have?
I can see that you currently level 28 only and almost rank 3 vanguard. Since you have 200 marks purchase chest right after you get rank 3 vanguard.. once you get to level 30~31 it will be easier to do raid.

But of course, level 28 can do normal VoG already.

For VoG have good high impact void fusion rifle, Ice Breaker if not acceptable Sniper Rifle void or solar, and also a good Rocket or LMG for heavy.. void or solar.
--
To both, when do you usually play?
p/s: geeamino your nick is valid in PSN world but when I check at destinydb.com, destinytracker.com or destinystatus.com it shows as invalid.. so I can't stalk your characters hehe
Abang Pro, can carry me thru Crota raid. I am a noob raider. And you finally got fully upgraded jellyhorn blush.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 9 2015, 10:51 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 9 2015, 01:19 AM)
Teach me mastaa!!!! Me is nuubiss. Crota chop chop send me flying 😝
Teach me too...mastaa~~!!!!! Me is nuubiss, fish n chip in front of crota~~!!
hersa_wex
post Jan 12 2015, 02:49 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 12 2015, 02:43 PM)
Okkkk...... last day before reset and possible same day/time patch for Crota which will make the cheese melts...  who is still looking for help on Crota (5 ppl).. i can help cheese for 1st and 2nd stage.. will skip ir yut part and straight to Crota (this stage I never cheesed, so must do legit)... but need one with Ice Breaker and 4 others with good 331 legendary rocket or sniper..
abang pro sonic....blh bawa newbie kah~~~tak pernah try crota lagi tongue.gif tongue.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 12 2015, 02:59 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 12 2015, 02:50 PM)
hersa, i got my vex from yesterday vog hard mode finally!!!!!!

wakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!
U haven't got the Vex??? blink.gif blink.gif

I thought you already got all the VOG stuff....
hersa_wex
post Jan 12 2015, 03:00 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 12 2015, 02:50 PM)
got ppl? my team dun rili favor doing vog much oredi.. so must hop hop in other teams oredi..  cry.gif
simeh....where got.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

BTW, when you got your jellyhorn, I also scare you using it to kill us rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 13 2015, 03:15 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 13 2015, 02:13 PM)
crota usually take about 3-4 rounds of swordbearer for level 31 & 2 rounds for level 32 samurai with well equipped dps team. titan orbs at the right place make the process quicker.

if cheesing gonna save time then i'm fine with that. but it's not. imo it's too much hassle cheesing crota by pulling the plug.

crota is way easier than atheon. maybe people should just do it legit way.

icon_rolleyes.gif
I am newbie here. Please bring me to do legit way. drool.gif drool.gif
hersa_wex
post Jan 15 2015, 09:43 AM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 14 2015, 04:50 PM)
xifu s0nic will settle all. u just idle at spawn point
Tumpang me also
hersa_wex
post Jan 27 2015, 04:09 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 27 2015, 04:01 PM)
haha dun say lidat lahh  blush.gif  so many other more legendary legends here like Crevlis, Itsybitsypony, isr25, nkydoomer, fsf_chai and many2 more.. we are here to help..
Legend sonic...mind to help me....i am noob in ce run... sad.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.4067sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:32 PM