6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

esmkay
post Dec 26 2014, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(yukihatsu @ Dec 25 2014, 03:53 PM)
Crucible is barely playable for me. The latency is so bad that whatever I do I'll only get to see the effect 1-3 secs later. Are you guys using Ethernet or WiFi to play?
I use homeplug to have ethernet connected to my ps4 as it is far from my router. But have to make sure your power line is good to show green light on your homeplug.

I usually get dc due to internet and not connection between router and ps4.

What unifi vip r u using btw?
esmkay
post Dec 26 2014, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(yukihatsu @ Dec 26 2014, 02:49 PM)
Sungai Dua nearby USM. They didn't have any coverage here when I wanted to subscribe 1 year ago.
It is unfortunate that one year later still no coverage.. only 1024 addresses covered. Can be checked at TM's Check Coverage. I put Pulau Pinang under Address Keywords

esmkay
post Dec 26 2014, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(yukihatsu @ Dec 26 2014, 03:08 PM)
Just checked using my area postcode. My address is not listed in the search result. Guess I'll have to settle with either a homeplug or a LAN cable for now. Thanks!
Homeplug still requires LAN cable =).. just shorter and flexible.. also recommended to buy the cheapest switch for one or both ends like TP-Link SG105.. so you get to split to more stuff if you need. My setup.. from router -> switch -> homeplug #1 -> homeplug #2 -> switch -> split to ps4, tv, bluray..
esmkay
post Dec 30 2014, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 30 2014, 12:23 PM)
you mean upgrade from Xur?

all new exotic drops now have the new post DLC stat

only those from pre-dlc need xur upgrades

I got universal remote from a drop last week, and it's with 300 dmg as starting brows.gif
U got UR from VoG grey?

esmkay
post Dec 30 2014, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 30 2014, 02:02 PM)
can't remember, IINM should be from templar kill, or the NF
All exotic drops apart from VoG ones will be new... I don't know why exotics from VoG are still max 300 and not the new vanilla 302.. free exotic shard tho.. hehe
esmkay
post Dec 31 2014, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 31 2014, 08:59 AM)
RNGesus is very nice to a lot of us last night

Saw my friends doing crota's raid with free slot, so jump in
jumped right into the 2nd chest, which they already opened the room door
picked up the loot, change character, jumped in, got another loot
so I got my 2 chars 4 chests from Crota raid all within 10mins tongue.gif

Then 1st char NF, breeze thru it with VoC + maxed IB 2.0
got Hardlight as reward thumbup.gif
2nd char NF, breezing thru again
and finally got my long awaited fxcking Gallarhorn!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

then saw another team of my friend got gallarhorn, and IB from their NF
2 of the most desirable exotics in the game!

thank RNGesus no NLB for us at all whistling.gif
Haha.. long awaited? I'm still waiting since Destiny launched huuuuu!!! and so is someone heehee.. my 2/3 NF runs dropped me 2 titan helmets.. will run another after work.. Hope to get exotic weapon pulak..

Made a mistake last NF run.. got 2 IB in a row.. dismantled it.. should have just leave it at each char instead... sometimes u just want to jump in a session wifout the need to go to tower and get/switch stuff..
esmkay
post Jan 2 2015, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Jan 2 2015, 12:30 AM)
RNG gods have been kind to me.. i got two gjallarhorns this week. I solo-ed the nightfall with my last two characters with it, and it is insane. Almost felt like a cheese. My loot drops :

1st run - Warlock sunsinger = Time on Target
2nd Run - Titan Defender = a dead orbit fusion rifle (i forgot the name)
3rd run - Hunter bladedancer = GJALLARHORN!

If anyone needs help on the nightfall, add me. I'll be glad to help.

Btw, i cheesed solo'd Crota's raid with all my characters, two until the bridge and one has passed the bridge, before the second chest. If anyone has yet to get it or wants to try for the second chest, do let me know.

My work shift changes next week, so i should be available for raids if there are any night owls here. I want to beat Crota and get the black hammer.

EDIT:  seeing as i got two this week, i'm gonna call it; Xur will sell Gjallarhorn this week!
fuh hebat betul.. oh well.. u sure have the luck bro hehe..

and that last statement.. haha how i wish... week by week hoped xur sells.. nothing.... rng.. nope not on my side for GH.. but other things dapat la pulak..

esmkay
post Jan 6 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 6 2015, 09:51 AM)
u better give up on jellyhorn... icon_idea.gif
ok boss i will... after all sudah plat pun kan.. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 6 2015, 10:40 AM)
platinum with no jellyhorn  oops.gif
ouch.. but well it shows i managed to get platinum wifout si jala.. rather than have jala but no platinum... oops.gif
esmkay
post Jan 6 2015, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 6 2015, 02:31 PM)
@esmkay

I can provide the SharePlay Service for you to try on Jellyhorn, if you want....
wow that's so nice of you hersa.. maybe I will...

*note to self: maybe I can quickly dismantle his Gjallarhorn during SharePlay.... muahahahahahahaha*

Oops.. did I say it out loud... damn
esmkay
post Jan 6 2015, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 6 2015, 03:40 PM)
lol.

anyway, i am hoping to get a vex from today hard mode raid in vog.
what time? ill be in crota wif my team at 9.. if do earlier like 7.30 or so.. I'd like to join..

but iirc you kambek and on about 9++ kan..

play pvp first? ~11 vog?
esmkay
post Jan 6 2015, 08:04 PM

How wonderful~!! First nightfall run finally blessed with the long awaited Gjallarhorn!!!... now my raid team is all with mr. Jala... time to upgrade itttt..
esmkay
post Jan 7 2015, 09:37 AM

blessed with good rng last nite... first was the gh on first nf run.. 2nd run was an lmg.. havent run nf on 3rd char yet..

crota.. got the final piece left missing.. hunter's chest.. thus making all my 3 classes 32-able.. but will focus on hunter first as to be a fast samurai killer.. now need farm radiant shards.. huuu

then crota died, got blackhammer.. went to bed smiling..

today will be lotsss of bounties to do to upgrade em weapons and armor.. weeee
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 8 2015, 11:57 AM)
Any veteran raid-ers(or even non veteran raid-ers) out there willing to help out a raid newbie? Lol. I really would like to learn the mechanics of the VoG and/or CE. Never able to find a proper team...even LFG sites require experience(to speed run) and ghorn!

So yes, anyone out there willing to help would be great. just add me PSN Giamino Giam.
I can't seem to find PSN ID "Giamino Giam"? Isn't it supposed not to have spaces in between? Checked GiaminoGiam also still not found. What level and classes do you have?

QUOTE(kevin_kwfoong @ Jan 8 2015, 12:13 PM)
I'm also noob in raiding. Would love someone to lead us in. Can add me PS4 TedFuhrer. Thanks!
I can see that you currently level 28 only and almost rank 3 vanguard. Since you have 200 marks purchase chest right after you get rank 3 vanguard.. once you get to level 30~31 it will be easier to do raid.

But of course, level 28 can do normal VoG already.

For VoG have good high impact void fusion rifle, Ice Breaker if not acceptable Sniper Rifle void or solar, and also a good Rocket or LMG for heavy.. void or solar.

--
To both, when do you usually play?

p/s: geeamino your nick is valid in PSN world but when I check at destinydb.com, destinytracker.com or destinystatus.com it shows as invalid.. so I can't stalk your characters hehe

This post has been edited by esmkay: Jan 8 2015, 01:54 PM
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 8 2015, 01:38 PM)
Sonic now become mentor to new guardians tongue.gif. Time sure flies
Haha.. 3 months 3 weeks 4 days is a long time already in Destiny world =P

Btw.. have you done your flawless raid? If you need a filler just summon me hehe.. and AwanNano pancaro
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 8 2015, 02:20 PM)
so sonic become the master of destiny after achieving the flawless raid huh.

so master, can help me get my vex?
haha cuma nak tolong orang bro.. u sudah plat terus case close destiny hik2...

fuh.. that one master what level also kenot help bro... so many times vog only 2 times je dapat vex...

maybe ask pony how he got like 10 vex.. hehe
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 03:07 PM

SilverCrimz.. do you or any of your team member has crota cp?

Actually anyone has crota cp i can curi?

Thanks..
esmkay
post Jan 8 2015, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 8 2015, 03:12 PM)
my group i think got crota cp. u can just join them 2night.
Osem I'll join to be a thief of cp.. weh.. faster buy la we rape Crota togede..

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 8 2015, 03:34 PM)
Abang Pro, can carry me thru Crota raid. I am a noob raider. And you finally got fully upgraded jellyhorn blush.gif
Weh you my team member apa mau.. you always lucky one.. got 1 time Xur was selling Plan C you not around 1 week.. mana tau next week he sells it again!!!! I 3 bulan main baru dapat my FIRST GH.. less than a day fully max it hehe..
esmkay
post Jan 9 2015, 11:37 AM

anyone still looking to do crota's end just the first 2 stages to try your luck to get raid armors... I can help before the patch kicks in on tuesday.. but only able to help on sunday evening...

esmkay
post Jan 9 2015, 12:24 PM

This post has been edited by esmkay: Jan 9 2015, 12:24 PM
esmkay
post Jan 9 2015, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 9 2015, 12:08 PM)
Bungie Weekly Update
Sonic Sensei, don't teach people to cheese  tongue.gif
Haha just a one off for those no team or ppl to do ..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:26 PM