6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Zozi
post Jan 26 2015, 04:18 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(ZeroDefects @ Jan 26 2015, 03:38 PM)
Hey guys I was just wondering where can I group up with players for night fall and strikes if there is no matchmaking?
Quite a few options actually, I will list down some that i know of, maybe other sifus can gib better advise rclxms.gif .

1) LFG Website here

2) Join a few Destiny Groups / Clans in Bungie.net then use the Group chat function there. Can usually find a group pretty quick.

3) Add players you met on ROC or Strike playlist (Add those whom are good) and invite them often into your game. Personally I use this option alot more than the other 2. I don't use a mic and my other mates don't too, but over time we developed quite a teamwork and yesterday managed to pull through our first nightfall together biggrin.gif .

GL biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Jan 27 2015, 12:56 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Jan 27 2015, 12:26 PM)
Just playing level 2. When can I join all of u for the raid?  Thanks smile.gif *I mean which level is appropriate and suitable to play the Dlc raid?
waaa anotha newbie like me rclxms.gif raid ish for high level people sweat.gif and for them the word "Raid" is pronounce exactly like it would, as raid. For us tho, the word "Raid" is pronounced as "Raped" Like I just got raped by VOG last night. Gotta study some more video tutorial brows.gif

as a reference tho, i am level 29.

This post has been edited by Zozi: Jan 27 2015, 01:01 PM
Zozi
post Jan 27 2015, 02:52 PM

658 posts

Is bad juju a good keep? biggrin.gif Got a bounty for it, read some online review and mostly said bad things about it.
Zozi
post Jan 27 2015, 03:50 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 27 2015, 02:56 PM)
Pulse Rifles at the moment are generaly weak but Bad Juju has a good perk which makes it a keeper. So my suggestion get the bounty done and try it out for yourself
Wokay nice, thank you for always being so helpful rclxms.gif Xander gave me 3 to choose from, Thorn, Juju and a Shottie. I am bad with Shottie but I'd have preferred Thorn as my first choice. The requirement to score 500 pts (5pt per kill, -2pt per death) in crucible killed my appetite. I'm bad in PvP and wouldn't make it for sure cry.gif . So Bad Juju it is laugh.gif
Zozi
post Jan 27 2015, 04:27 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gantzcry @ Jan 27 2015, 04:13 PM)
one noob question from me, when is actually the right time for me to buy destiny dlc the dark below?currently im level 19
Kinda late to ask that question now, I bought it 2 days after the EV Tumbler sparrow promotion expired cry.gif Still riding nomad now cool2.gif . But content wise, I'd say go for it. Got some amazing storyline mission and the new NPC Eris offers bounty too, which can be done and will earn you exp laugh.gif As you do her mission, she will give a Legendary Murmur Fusion Rifle which has both Solar and Arc damage biggrin.gif Quite useful if you ask me, specially for Arc Burn missions. I read she also give a Legendary glove after you complete the Urn of Sacrifice sequence of quest, but I havent finish that one yet tongue.gif

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Jan 27 2015, 04:16 PM)
so many PS4 kaki here...
shall i get it?

PS3 here...
I'm on PS3 too, gonna hijrah to PS4 soon, probably in the next 2 weeks. rclxm9.gif Then gonna stick with all these mythical legends and leech.
Zozi
post Jan 27 2015, 05:07 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Jan 27 2015, 04:41 PM)
PS4... let me check the pricing for destiny and DLC pack for PS4...
Wow... u moving to ps4... i got a ps4... but then only free game now...
ps4 gang power too strong... thats why u quit ps3?
Eh you bought your copy in disc? Mine is digital so if I get a PS3 version, my PS4 gets one for free too. Purchases before JAN 15th allows that. I just hope my characters all can be transferred as well.

I planned on getting a PS4 some time ago and actually planned on getting Destiny only after i got my PS4. Then I saw the promotion that allows PS3-PS4 cross download so I bought the PS3 one and play play first rclxms.gif Also yes, quite looking forward to join the sifus here in their quest. I kept landing myself in fireteams of Pinoy and Japanese. Kili kulu kili kulu, x paham laugh.gif
Zozi
post Jan 28 2015, 02:14 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 27 2015, 05:08 PM)
I don't have ps3 but by all means get ps4.. some of my clanmates still have ps3 as well but most of the time they are now on ps4..
kemon bro... pintu open oredi.. now wait u jump wif both legs fast2..

some ps4 ids for u to add

AwanNano
isr25
Crevlis
s0nicArashi
hersa_wex
ken_mirai
Itsybitsypony
fsf_chai
zeefays_my
ZulYmen
Soraownsyou
TQ for the list ya legend, I shall paste it on my notepad and remember the list of your chosen ones. laugh.gif Coming soon liao, tunggu gaji and bonus rclxms.gif

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Jan 27 2015, 05:16 PM)
@Zozi, I got digital version from Terion, not sure the pre-order buy still with the account or not. Where do u get it?
From PSN Store icon_rolleyes.gif You should run some check and see if yours are cross playable too, there is a chance it is.

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 28 2015, 12:46 AM)
Tonight the legend carried me through nightfall. He shoulder charged the fallen ship.
Just went through my nightfall with 2 japanese dudes. Damn anime style when they kan cheong and shout. Good thing my years of anime watching is paying off, at least can understand a little. notworthy.gif

Imagine Omnigul screaming and one jap dude shouted "HAYAKUUUU IKEEEE" and the two of them rushed back into the base while getting chased by a buncha mobs. Made me also kan cheong but fun to watch thumbup.gif . I was the team medic just now and have revived over 20 times, thanks to my superb houdini running and invi skills.
Zozi
post Jan 28 2015, 11:30 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Jan 28 2015, 11:27 AM)
hahaha awan is known to exaggerate things one... never said retire oso.... slow down only.. i like CE raids.. one too many times when i have DS4 in my hands.. i'll be holding it for hours and forgot about my other half... gulpppppp...  icon_question.gif

weekdays still ok lagi lah.. weekend kena tune sket.. hik2  blush.gif
Alamak, legend tuning down, gotta faster get PS4 before i miss the chance of rolling with the legend. cry.gif
Zozi
post Jan 28 2015, 04:37 PM

658 posts

Ganas siot Crota shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Zozi: Jan 28 2015, 04:40 PM
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 12:47 AM

658 posts

Dont know why, tonight's luck is quite good. Got several Legendary Engrams over the course of a few strikes. Even got my first Exotic weapon, Hard Light. Is it a good weapon ? Oh finally got my ass to level 30 also biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 12:59 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 29 2015, 12:51 AM)
Get vanguard gear, then u can go to 31lv.
Already full set, just got the final piece just now. Working on gathering mats to upgrade them icon_rolleyes.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 10:49 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 29 2015, 01:08 AM)

drool.gif
shocking.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 11:07 AM

658 posts

Next time he's gonna down crota with his fist tongue.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 02:29 PM

658 posts

*Hum the star wars tune* Jeng Jeng Jeng...Jeng Jeng Jeng.....Jeng Jeng Jeng....

Finally, gaji kuar and I got my hands on this sweetie... can join u guys soon rclxm9.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 02:55 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 29 2015, 02:32 PM)
welcome to the club  rclxms.gif
TQTQ after the long wait biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Jan 29 2015, 02:42 PM)
Nice controller. U must be the new samurai to beat the legendary sonic
New samurai eh... I am more like the new bag of nasi they gotta carry from now on tongue.gif

QUOTE(pancaro @ Jan 29 2015, 02:46 PM)

congratz. nice. i always wanted the white but can't wait for destiny to play ps4  thumbup.gif
When i first saw the black one I was like ( Gotta buy it ) then white one came out ( MUST BUY IT )

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 29 2015, 02:46 PM)
Whats your PSN ID? Add me up and lets play! level up together kejar all these legends
ZoziVora biggrin.gif yush lets keep up broo... I havent even completed one raid yet rclxm9.gif
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 03:11 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 29 2015, 03:02 PM)
Me too. Tried doing VoG also mati. got till oracle. Plus alot of people dont wanna bring a lvl 28 to raid. sad.gif
kisah hidup orang noob mcm kita ni, I also didn't get pass the oracle part, not my fault tho (I think), my teammates didn't jaga their side well and we kept getting wiped in the end..... good thing the Legend Sonic and his chosen ones will guide us..... notworthy.gif

I really wanted to get a Fatebringer, I heard it can benefit me in Crota at the lamp part. (Yes I watched plenty of videos of guides and stuffs)
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 03:15 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Jan 29 2015, 03:09 PM)
let's play together  icon_idea.gif  add me up - isr25 - destinoob here
TIPU! You are a 32 and have a char at at least 30 tongue.gif supa pro u.. *Stalked you on destinystatus the site yg di kurniakan oleh sonic legend for stalking purpose wub.gif *

Anyway will add you guys later once I get home and get everything updated and sorted out tongue.gif I gotta re-download Destiny first and it could take a couple of days before I can even get into the game. Saturday should be ngam ngam nice.
Zozi
post Jan 29 2015, 03:31 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 29 2015, 03:21 PM)
Ya can do.. but not many people wanna party with me, If ada pun, later complain on mic. aih
Eh kan PS4 comes with the micro earpiece? Can't that be used as MIC? What mic are you guys using anyway ?
Zozi
post Jan 30 2015, 10:50 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 30 2015, 10:37 AM)
Tonight,  inkyoctopuss, Oblivionz and myself willt be doing a raid. Looking for another 3 to help us with it. VoG Normal.

Maybe around..10 or so.
MEEEEEEE the download should have finished by then rclxms.gif drool.gif
Zozi
post Jan 30 2015, 11:22 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 30 2015, 11:04 AM)
Not sure if I should record myself dismantling my Necrochasm tongue.gif
record record and share rclxms.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top