post Nov 23 2014, 11:55 AM

864 posts

who wants to do nightfall later after lunch
SilverCrimz
post Nov 23 2014, 12:30 PM

864 posts

According to this site Crota's End level for Normal is 30 while Hard is 33....what D:

Crota's End

QUOTE(jungleSUX @ Nov 23 2014, 12:11 PM)
I would like to do it, but only lvl 27. Is it okay?
can but im pushing forward time to 4pm instead. Just need bring Arc Weapons ( the blue element)

SilverCrimz
post Nov 24 2014, 04:20 PM

864 posts

Just click it rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 24 2014, 04:21 PM
SilverCrimz
post Nov 25 2014, 05:44 AM

864 posts

looking good so far *fingers cross*
SilverCrimz
post Nov 25 2014, 11:00 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(jungleSUX @ Nov 25 2014, 10:10 AM)
Sorry new to PS here, how do we get the expansion pass? From PSN store?
Assuming you bought the standard edition. yes you can get the expansion from your respective PSN Store.

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Nov 25 2014, 10:01 AM)
Hopefully Solar Damage buff~~~ blush.gif  blush.gif
It has to work both ways/ I believe Summoning Pits do not have any adds nor the boss does Solar damage.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 25 2014, 11:02 AM
SilverCrimz
post Nov 25 2014, 11:08 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Nov 25 2014, 11:04 AM)
OMG....ark again~~~ rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
can be Void tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 25 2014, 12:33 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(jungleSUX @ Nov 25 2014, 11:36 AM)
I bought the game together with PS4 as a bundle in lowyat. I guess that's the standard edition?
Copies came with bundles are normally standard edition so in that case yes you can buy the expansion from your psn store. Not sure if DLC is region lock for Destiny but do check which region is your copy from.
SilverCrimz
post Nov 25 2014, 06:45 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 25 2014, 06:41 PM)
easy nightfall..voc,truth,light/beware arc
Why VoC. Should be AE, any special void weapon and truth tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 26 2014, 09:40 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 26 2014, 09:33 AM)
that new rocket launcher thumbup.gif

now everyone can cheese atheon brows.gif
Provided anyone still bothers to go for Atheon with the expansion coming in lol
SilverCrimz
post Nov 27 2014, 02:30 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Nov 27 2014, 01:59 AM)
i got very bad connection today...
always kena removed from world... is it destiny server got issue?
TM announced underwater cable snapped....again
SilverCrimz
post Nov 27 2014, 10:29 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 27 2014, 10:19 AM)
Apparently phogoth can be cheesed with warlock :

Anyone tried before?
We are guardians, we defeat it like how it should be......behind a rock that is
SilverCrimz
post Nov 27 2014, 11:37 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 27 2014, 10:41 AM)
laugh.gif  i dont mind raining bullets on him, but when you're running the third phogoth strike in a row, it gets kinda tedious.
Which part of the tediousness of this game you have not already gone through.Everything is tedious from the strikes, pvp and to the raid itself. Not condemning those that are cheesing but from my experience, doing the right way is always the fastest. Phogoth for this week is already considered the easiest. In fact you can finish Nightfall faster than the Heroic version.
SilverCrimz
post Nov 28 2014, 12:02 AM

864 posts

Anybody has the HM Oracle checkpoint i can get?
SilverCrimz
post Nov 28 2014, 11:14 AM

864 posts

Xur will sell things half priced....black friday is coming anyways tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 28 2014, 05:44 PM

864 posts

I definitely need more vault space as well lols

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 28 2014, 06:05 PM
SilverCrimz
post Nov 29 2014, 10:09 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 29 2014, 08:40 AM)
plan c haih.

speaking of exotics, i wonder what will they do for the current ones when the dlc comes out and the level cap is pushed to 32..

Current exotics have a max damage of 300 (aka level 30). Would they add new upgrade slots to upgrade the weapon to 320 damage? unless they cap mob level to 30 only.
I read somewhere that there is an upgrade item for exotics weapons that would increase the damage. However the upgrade item is really rare - which is nothing new as it promotes you to grind more.
SilverCrimz
post Nov 29 2014, 11:25 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 29 2014, 11:14 AM)
I've never heard that before, but i know xur sells those telemetry thingys which quickens the upgrade of your weapons.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 29 2014, 11:25 AM
SilverCrimz
post Nov 30 2014, 12:14 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(suncrescent @ Nov 29 2014, 08:00 PM)
Usually people will advice to watch youtube or read some guide first before attempting the raid. But won't it be some kind of spoiler and remove all the fun? Or is it too frustrating to carry clueless guardian?
I can assure you watching youtube videos or reading up guides does not spoil you of anything huge, Sure its good to discover things on your own but once u keep doing trial and errors for umpteenth time, frustration and exhaustion will kick in immediately. Of course this can be remedied by doing the raid with friends or people that you can have fun with but what are the odds nowadays you have 6 friends that will play the game together and for a long time.

For me i have no problems helping out clueless raiders or even carry them. I have the patience and time - no puns intended, to guide them. The single frustrating thing about helping newbies are the ones that don't listen to instructions at all.

As for you, you can go in with 0 knowledge of the raid and have a go exploring. Nothing wrong with that provided you are going in with people whom are on the same level of experience as you are. Going in with people whom have completed the raid numerous times will not allow you the luxury to explore. Everyone wants to complete it as efficiently as they can.
SilverCrimz
post Nov 30 2014, 09:09 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(roshan| @ Nov 30 2014, 07:34 PM)
bro !, thanks for not ignoring me.. smile.gif
i check my fren request.. no one added me, do u mind add 1 more time ? i need some friends smile.gif
thanks bro
Hi bro. I have added you but you gotta give me some time to finish up quickly on my bounties then i can help u out smile.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 30 2014, 09:29 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(roshan| @ Nov 30 2014, 09:28 PM)
what does bouunties mean . haha sorry im newbie
you continue on with the story and level as u go. you will eventually get to the point of doing bounties. Bounties are like small task for you to do so you can gain exp and reputation.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:22 AM