Prometheust
post Jan 6 2015, 05:03 PM

Time to visit valus ta'auric again...
Prometheust
post Jan 6 2015, 05:18 PM

it is, just in time for nightfall tongue.gif

without the burn, this strike will take longer.
Prometheust
post Jan 9 2015, 11:05 AM

Finally exotic drop from Vog will be updated to 2.0 after update next week.

also Ir Yut has a chance to drop exotic weapon & armor biggrin.gif
Prometheust
post Jan 13 2015, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(jungleSUX @ Jan 13 2015, 11:55 AM)
Erm, so crota's end has been patched and look what I found on the net.

A new CHEESE!
That was quick.

I'll bet they discover new cheese by the time i got home.

make's me wonder if bungie ever play their own game hmm.gif
Prometheust
post Jan 14 2015, 04:13 PM

Are we talking about the legendary Sonic?

I saw him throw a grenade once in crucible, it kills 6 peoples. Then the grenade explode.
Prometheust
post Jan 16 2015, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(hydroboy87 @ Jan 16 2015, 04:20 AM)
Got the 4th Horsemen yesterday and got Hawkmoon today LOL

Both during the strike mission at Earth
Did you sacrifice a virgin? biggrin.gif
Prometheust
post Jan 16 2015, 09:59 AM

This week i got nothing good. But the good news is crota hard mode is coming next week, 21 jan.

Bungie Weekly Update - 01/15/2015

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 16 2015, 10:00 AM
Prometheust
post Jan 19 2015, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Jan 19 2015, 11:48 AM)
i keep seeing ppl mention about Despot & Sultan...
Any speciality about this 2 weapons?
Not sure if there's any special on those. If not mistaken those are rare weapon.

if somehow the weapon is special is probably because of the perk.
Prometheust
post Jan 19 2015, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(vez @ Jan 18 2015, 07:18 PM)
how come i keep on getting radiant energy, not radiant shard from crota's end sad.gif i have one raid gear leg need upgrade sad.gif
If the radiant material drop does not in your favor, try leveling the crota's bane reputation from eris to rank 4 so that you can

exchange material from energies to shard.
Prometheust
post Jan 19 2015, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 19 2015, 02:04 PM)
I got my Destiny during the promotion of get one copy for PS3 and free one copy for PS4, heard that the characters can be transferred too. Will be getting a PS4 soon, hope to see you guys then.

But for now, am I doing the right thing ah?

@SecrET_of_RainBOw
Most of my friends in friendlist are random people I met in Destiny. Not sure we can handle roc or not, we're all around the level of 25-27, not very well armed at all =/ any tips?
Focus on leveling vanguard first, try reaching at least rank 4 via bounty/patrol/strike playlists. Based on your equipment you need helmet & armor so you need 2 commendation

and 195 vanguard mark. Then with all completed leg armor you can level 31 and can join any game mode easier.

Nightfall/weekly can be enter with low level but you will suffer a penalty. Doable with group though. Try joining any PS3 clan out there.

Hopefully you got friends to play because you can get bored really fast playing alone.

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 19 2015, 02:45 PM
Prometheust
post Jan 19 2015, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 19 2015, 03:10 PM)
Yush I got the digital version  rclxms.gif
Tengkiu for the tips, it seems my plan is heading towards the correct direction then  thumbup.gif Gonna take 2 weeks if I am lucky to gather the other 2 pieces. Don't really have real life friends playing this, I only have some random destiny players on my friendlist. Sometimes I try to squeeze something out of this shallow friendship  whistling.gif
Btw sifus, Is it advisable for me to buy a Legendary weapon via marks or should just keep farming until I get one ? Are exotic gears only available from Xur? I read that it can be rewarded by bounty, are there any specific bounty I should look up for ? Are those bounty available at my level now ?
keep playing though and keep ranking up vanguard to get vanguard packages that will have a chance to get legendary. If still unlucky with drops

and got extra marks and commendation, then it's 'ok' to buy the vendor weapon. Exotic weapon/armor you can buy from xur using strange coin which

you can get by doing weekly heroic and random drop from engram. Raid/nightfall is also best place to get legendary and exotic.

other than that, you need to be lucky brows.gif .
Prometheust
post Jan 20 2015, 05:06 PM

Well guys, bring out your thunderlord. It's phogoth time.
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2015, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Jan 23 2015, 09:51 AM)
been asking for whole nite no one want a lvl 31 in their crota end hard mode....
All i need just 30 shards to be lvl 32  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I should upgrade my second character fast to earn more shards
That's sad, being 31 does give you some penalty in hardmode though. Should make extra toon to get more shards

or upgrade eris to 4 to swap energies to shards.

L31 is doable atleast the abyss and bridge.
Prometheust
post Jan 25 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 25 2015, 04:55 AM)

Nice job, it takes me like 5 hours to down this guy. Felt so exhausted, i need a long break yawn.gif .
Prometheust
post Jan 28 2015, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Jan 28 2015, 04:57 PM)
Hm.. how does one uses the destinylfg? Do I need to add them as friend to message/invite them?
I just wanna finish off the nightfall/weekly heroic :|
Just use the party chat. You can join their game while in the party chat without adding them as friend.

Prometheust
post Jan 28 2015, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Jan 28 2015, 05:14 PM)
Ah then I can add them to my fireteam?
Create party chat, you now the host. Then look at their psn id and invite them to the party chat. Then in the party chat there is

an option to joint the host game and they will join your fireteam in game.

works the same if someone invited you to party chat, then click his name and join their game. You will join his fireteam ingame.

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 28 2015, 05:21 PM
Prometheust
post Jan 28 2015, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Jan 28 2015, 05:24 PM)
Ah thanks bro - that was really helpful, have no idea need to even do that in the first place tongue.gif

Btw, does region matter in destinylfg? can we join US/UK?
I hardly see anyone list in the Asia region
not at all, anyone can join the game anywhere. No region restriction.
Prometheust
post Jan 29 2015, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Jan 29 2015, 02:29 PM)
*Hum the star wars tune* Jeng Jeng Jeng...Jeng Jeng Jeng.....Jeng Jeng Jeng....
Finally, gaji kuar and I got my hands on this sweetie... can join u guys soon  rclxm9.gif
Well someone is happy, enjoy your ps4 and destiny! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 29 2015, 03:14 PM
Prometheust
post Jan 29 2015, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 29 2015, 03:02 PM)
Me too. Tried doing VoG also mati. got till oracle. Plus alot of people dont wanna bring a lvl 28 to raid. sad.gif
Hey, i have yet to play with you. Added you because wanted to dragon age mp but never group up.

If needed any help just message me or any of the guys here. They all cool guys cool2.gif .

Prometheust
post Feb 3 2015, 05:11 PM

well the archon priest is going to be stunlock to death this week biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0394sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:32 AM