501 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 26 2014, 07:30 AM)

Awww yisss
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 26 2014, 01:46 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Nov 26 2014, 12:42 PM)
Im glad u shares the feeling tongue.gif i leveled up my hunter mostly in crucible. Til now mars didnt appear in orbit. I saw kimura327 last nite,even danced in front of him.
level 9 titan looking for group for levelling also....
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 26 2014, 03:01 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Nov 26 2014, 02:37 PM)
i also wanna level up my warlock. now at level 10. lets do the story together. tonite? 8 pm?
yes we can do that, what's ur psn ID? add me up nvd2442
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 26 2014, 03:25 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Nov 26 2014, 03:03 PM)
lol screw u  tongue.gif
i'm in ur PSN friends already. even in the whatsapp. ZulYmen
haha sorry lah zul i didn't know this is your LYN ID, ok later let's play to level our alt i'll be online 9PM ish.
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 26 2014, 04:59 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 26 2014, 04:16 PM)
Just clearing some of the duplicates  tongue.gif

Dismantle the Gjallahorn tongue.gif
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 27 2014, 11:57 AM

501 posts

http://gfycat.com/UniqueMessyCurassow
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 27 2014, 10:45 PM

501 posts

Did hardmode got fatebringer, hezen vengeance and vex mythoclast again... I need armor
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 27 2014, 11:12 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 27 2014, 10:47 PM)
got head n gauntlet on my 1st try HM  laugh.gif
Aiyo so lucky
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 28 2014, 10:00 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 28 2014, 09:02 AM)
got an special weapon legendary purple engram drop from killing a shank on moon patrol

go see Master Rahool, got premonition it gonna turn out to be an exotic rclxm9.gif

Click on it, got 2nd premonition it gonna be ice-breaker

Bang! it's an ice-breaker! cry.gif

now I got 3 ice-breaker doh.gif
What!? damn lucky
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 29 2014, 01:25 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 29 2014, 11:55 AM)
my curse at normal raid still continue still no antheon epilouge cry.gif
AE is not that great actually, very similar with doctor nope only with void damage.

Useful during this week's nightfall though.
Mr.PostMan
post Nov 30 2014, 07:14 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 30 2014, 07:05 PM)
I got gatekeeper nm cp, anyone interested can join me tonight
Or if u guys prefer a fresh run I don't mind also as I got another lv30 char haven't raided this week
can i join? i need to do raid on my alt titan.
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 1 2014, 04:45 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 1 2014, 04:33 PM)
guys, mind to put your in game nick under your sig as well?

can't recognize some of you here with LYN nick tongue.gif
your atheon cp for normal or hard? i got one alt need to do raid.

This post has been edited by Mr.PostMan: Dec 1 2014, 04:48 PM
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 1 2014, 09:50 PM

501 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnOAZ63B-TM...HcK7GcG6KqGBKag

this has happened to us all
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 3 2014, 11:19 AM

501 posts

i bet this happen to you all, for those who are working.

http://www.djbeanpole.com/wp-content/uploa...14/12/Graph.jpg
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 3 2014, 02:14 PM

501 posts

For those who works, how many days will you take leave or mc when TDB is out next week?
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 3 2014, 03:45 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 3 2014, 02:48 PM)
Btw, you guys managed to wield the Sword of Crota on elsewhere beside on the moon mission?

Last night was doing patrol on earth, then got this message "Sword of Crota is invading" huh.gif

I tried to look around try to find the usual daily event marker, but non
then thinking it's random elsewhere on map, so carry on with my mission

since I got the kill 10 Hive major bounty, so went into the subway station entrance on the left of the earth patrol starting point.

Went in, and at the staircase got whack instantly and almost drop my controller after seeing a huge yellow bar knight wielding a big sword is coming after me, even chase me up the stairs with few of his yellow bar goons as well laugh.gif

Emptied few clips on him and finally took him down, and walah! Sword of Crota is there for you to take thumbup.gif

clear the room with the sword, but the sword only lasted few minutes only, then it's gone.

would be nice if we can use the sword in some of the game mission tongue.gif
I got the sword of crota from patroling the cosmodrome. Do you realize that it has become easier to get materials during patrol mission?
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 8 2014, 11:45 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 7 2014, 09:59 PM)
Looks more like a raid than a strike lol. Level 20 also damn chaotic d
i guess this can be called as 3 man raid tongue.gif
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 11 2014, 09:02 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Dec 11 2014, 08:46 AM)
I'm really starting to think that level 30 is the bare minimum and 31 is highly recommended. 32 is the best of course, but I don't think anyone has enough radiant shards to go there yet.

This is just normal, and I shudder to think of the upcoming hard mode.
Bro Isr, i thought we still can use ascendant shards to reach 31?
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 11 2014, 09:08 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Dec 11 2014, 09:07 AM)
31 yes - using vanguard armor, exotics shards for exotics. But 32, you need to use raid gear, and those are upgraded using radiant shards.
ah ok gotcha, btw the raid is just too extreme. filled with angry mobs but good challenge la biggrin.gif
Mr.PostMan
post Dec 23 2014, 11:39 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Dec 22 2014, 05:26 PM)
Great swordplay! Mari bunuh crota
Yes indeed it's a great swords play smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0447sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:13 PM