Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

SilverCrimz
post Jan 31 2015, 02:14 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Jan 31 2015, 02:09 PM)
reminder hard oracle is bullet sponge....so vog weapon is a must
Aetheon's Epillogue best for Oracles. Period....just for Oracles......
SilverCrimz
post Jan 31 2015, 10:55 PM

864 posts

we have one more slot for HM Crota, who would like to join? preferably lvl 32 tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 1 2015, 03:55 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Feb 1 2015, 10:14 AM)
Aiyo I miss the boat. I still got one more character haven't clear HM crota.
well i was looking for your name but of course granted it was pretty late. Anwyays we might have a slot later at night.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 2 2015, 11:23 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Feb 1 2015, 09:02 PM)
any tips for crucible? i got slaughter in pvp :/. i play titan btw
There isn't exactly tips for Crucible. It is just about getting yourself comfortable with everything about it - from aiming to positioning. Just keep playing and as a start use a gun that you are familiar with or comfortable in using.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 01:56 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 01:48 PM)
wah raid leader.. u mana boleh leave ur anak2 buah hanging like that... u legotic doomer.. bring em in crota nm lah oso haha.. ok boss? haha
carry me plox notworthy.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:26 PM

864 posts

anybody know a good place or vendor that offer good price on ds4. I broke my R2 button after smashing too much at Crota yesterday

Oblivionz apologies bro did not reply to you in time, was in pvp at that time and cant reply speedily.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:34 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 4 2015, 02:29 PM)
legen gib advise  notworthy.gif wub.gif I am so honored...  rclxm9.gif 

Hehehe actually we all wanted to do Crota, but we sedar diri also hahaha before raid leader brought us to VOG, our weapons are all damn pathetic  tongue.gif  From the runs he took us, we slowly gain better weapons and now also some of our team members baru mau reach lvl 30  tongue.gif  He told us liao, once we all are in 30s then we go Crota  rclxms.gif  I cant wait to try Crota but also enjoy getting better in VOG  flex.gif

Hopefully our newb team will be ready soon so that we don't have to worry so much about firepower and dying instead can focus on strategies  laugh.gif
get to level 31 at least and always go for NM for a raid to get yourself familiarized with the raid mechanics. All of us here have learn it the hard way rclxub.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:39 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:33 PM)
Crevlis I bought my new ds4 at sony itself.. 189.. -10% sony membership.. got it for 170.10.. not too sure how much cheaper it can get outside tho.. magma red.. sexxai... also i think i broke my r2 also of an only months ds4.. still under warranty so yeah now waiting 1 to 1 replacement.. weee
hmm too bad i dont have sony membership. is the controller part of the warranty that came with the console?
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 02:45 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 4 2015, 02:41 PM)
then sign up? i think free.. i think.. cant remember.. have it for ages oredi...
yes it has 1 year aside warranty for controller.. ive extended my console warranty by calling sony but im not sure if it's applicable for accessories.. im gonna spoil my other controller before 1 year... just so i get new one.... *insert devil's laugh*.. like this.. MwAHAaAhaHHAahhhha...BwaHAHaHaHHahAHaHahah
lol later if i have time i go check and i dont mind signing up either, if not i just get one from the nearest shop not my place. Now prepping stuffs before i fly off this friday hence clearing raid as fast as possible
SilverCrimz
post Feb 4 2015, 03:06 PM

864 posts

nobody want to carry me cry.gif
i have never been carried.....
SilverCrimz
post Feb 5 2015, 05:24 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 5 2015, 11:24 AM)
i think im alone.. not sure the clan member free or not
the main problem is i sucks big time in crucible, they are way better than me..  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(mikonito @ Feb 5 2015, 03:15 PM)
ok i try add you all . We can try when got 3 people online. Now my bounty @ 210/500. From noob now can get  5- 10 kill per run haha.
Have you guys finish your Thorn bounties. I guess one of the easier ways would be if you don't mind delaying it and get yourself to 32 and pray that you get yourself the Word of Crota handcannon which has void, it will make things easier (preference).
SilverCrimz
post Feb 5 2015, 05:39 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Feb 5 2015, 05:36 PM)
just got that new toy from crota after just finished my thorn bounty since ages ago.

atheon epilogue / word of crota
final rest 2 / plug.one
corrective measure / truth

flex.gif
i completed first thorn bounty with fusion rifle before patch then redo it again after TDB patch with word of crota and was so much easier. I dismantled all my atheon's epilogue since taking up too much space lol
SilverCrimz
post Feb 5 2015, 05:50 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Feb 5 2015, 05:48 PM)
i rarely raid and no group to go with so that out of option.
You can ask around us here, we are more than willing to assist you. We can set up another group for those that have one done or completed raids before. I don't mind lending a hand but it has to be next week since i'll be flying off tmr morning.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 6 2015, 12:28 AM

864 posts

Zozi, the next S0nic. The legend really continues
SilverCrimz
post Feb 6 2015, 12:41 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Feb 6 2015, 12:39 AM)
U want to see another teleport by S0nic?
I want to see s0nic do Omnislash at Crota
SilverCrimz
post Feb 6 2015, 01:29 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Feb 6 2015, 01:20 AM)
That was an interesting CE run earlier laugh.gif
^another legend has arise
SilverCrimz
post Feb 6 2015, 03:48 AM

864 posts

im flying off now. See you guardians next week tongue.gif. Have fun
SilverCrimz
post Feb 10 2015, 12:21 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Feb 9 2015, 11:20 PM)
Telemetry can only get from xur. 1 strange coin for 5 selected telemetry. Rng also depends which type he sells.
or you can max out the slot for the weapon type (not purchase the skills on the weapon) at least half of it or full and dismantle it, you will get the telemetry of the said weapon.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0213sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:37 AM