Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

MeToo
post Nov 18 2014, 02:13 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
Bearbear you really think this thread will change the market direction meh ?  tongue.gif
And what market direction is that?
MeToo
post Nov 18 2014, 02:13 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
Bearbear you really think this thread will change the market direction meh ?  tongue.gif
And what market direction is that?
MeToo
post Nov 18 2014, 02:24 PM

9,333 posts

Those who invest wanna sing the song of "Forever up market".

Those who waiting to buy will sing "Market Crashing Tomorrow".

Who is right or who is wrong... everyone commenting based on their own selfish reason.
MeToo
post Nov 18 2014, 02:34 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 18 2014, 02:31 PM)
In real life someone can be selfish n nasty because of self interest reason..

In cyber world we might sincere to share our experience because we have no conflict of interest.

Bearbear is a good example...I am not promote my property to him and he just need one unit and it won't affect the market..why I must give my bias comment.. I just give him a knock out call n reminder based on people that experience it before.. If I kmow Bearbear in my real life , I fuxk him also no time let him be homeless forever
Who is to say he is wrong. Maybe the market DOES crash tomorrow. In 1996/97 everyone believe the Msia market will shoot up forever also ma. If so easy predict ppl dun need 14th floor alrdy.

He is entitled to his believe, whether he will end up with a bungalow at rock bottom price, or a low cost flat at kuala selangor is his luck lor. Why we so butt hurt?
MeToo
post Nov 22 2014, 10:55 AM

9,333 posts

Wah... today see the Star... their property fair drew a BIG crowd... so many people RUSH there to BUY and INVEST and FLIP!!

Market must be UP UP UP

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...top-developers/

if you lazy click... lemme help show you a pic of the CROWDS as shown by The Star

MeToo
post Nov 22 2014, 11:20 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 22 2014, 11:14 AM)
u know what time this picture taken or not?  tongue.gif
Well that's the picture the organiser provided....

THen again I bet today sure lots of people go there.. cause.. Malaysian will go anywhere... have u see the Maybank Treats fair.. fuuu yooo laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0495sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:31 PM