Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 12:29 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 20 2014, 12:19 AM)
KNS, what's wrong with 300k property?
Aiyo, 300k property , how can stay one ?

1. No luxurious feel.
2. No Facilities to enjoy
3. Not secured.
4. No face to show off among friends
5. Not convenient for travelling ( close to LRT , Mall , whatever crap)

Every malaysian chinese wants the characteristics above plus, no High Tension Cable, New property . How can the property price not high ?

Bear Bear needs to transform his mentality to Complete-English-Men-Mentality (i.e. German to rent house for life ) That's why German property price is pretty steady over the years. For bear bear , mana boleh .

SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 08:22 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 20 2014, 06:54 AM)
300k he don't want, 500k he said price inflated, what he actually want?
Nah, he wants to have a 500k property but pays 300k .

Deep down, he wants 700k with 500k price tag. Keep saying all properties are inflated for about 200k. Siao lang lai de indeed.

Bear bear. I challenge your to sell your ancestor land at the original price or at aprice including the inflation yearly.
If not. Stop blamming others for high property price.

You are the problem. We are the solution
SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 08:01 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 20 2014, 10:23 AM)
based on my reading, bbw dog eye ppl also even he just start learning and new to market. for own stay, simple solution, buy within the mean is the advise. upgrade when you can afford. buy to wait rather wait to buy. Market no Crash = Yaksi, Market Crash = god only know, nothing to lose for own stay. based on my observation, chance for market is up a bit or stagnant for a while, after than, market will go normal, unless Malaysia go koyak or whole world financial koyak, Money can continue printing, money will keep depreciate.
We all tell bear bear the same thing . he no listened, instead , say we all dog-eyed him, cursing property market to crash .
SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 08:54 PM

85 posts

Where is bear bear
I start missing him already
Busy collecting fd from families or
Signing up a property today?
SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 10:13 PM

85 posts

Wow. Bear bear knows he cant fight all of us. He is back off little bit.

Property thread is boring without this crazy kid
SUScunt
post Nov 20 2014, 11:17 PM

85 posts

Sad lar. Bear bear cease fire means he is a loser.

He is preparing to buy 1 property liao

Stay tune
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 11:44 AM

85 posts

The most kesian person in this world is bear bear girl friend and little bear bear in the future.

You all just have to imagine . Lets say bear bear is as real as he is in real life, with his shitty type of mentality. He is going to poison those close to him every day.
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 03:39 PM

85 posts

Feel bad for bear bear. If the floating system implemented , oil price gone down, businessman wont reduce price. If oil price is shooting to the roof . I bet the property price will increase tremendously.

Tough year ahead. People like bear bear will continue dreaming n cursing as usual.

Those who has low holding power will suffer as well .
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 07:53 PM

85 posts

pity bear bear, next year is so tough, can he make it to buy a house?

yaksi pls. Mostly will curse even more, like no tomorrow.

SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 09:01 PM

85 posts

told you all he cant buy in 2015
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 09:01 PM

85 posts

better delay to your children to buy for you . or you eat selipar rice , suits you the most .
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 09:07 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:05 PM)
wont gua, we wait for children to buy = you need to wait your children that time to sell?

pure troll, properties cannot go out of reach that much, still got kawan-kawan Malai.. you have to wait for them, gov insentif are not enough, you cant go hong kong mode even you have deficient land, I believe Malai wont bow down just like that..sumore speculated..
if you dont eat selipar rice, you cant buy with your puny 4k . with 4 k, wanna buy what? a car porch ?

This post has been edited by cunt: Nov 21 2014, 09:07 PM
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 10:08 PM

85 posts

wah , bear bear wanna borrow loan till 70%.

Then go dating with girl girl man need her to buy? Still not eat selipar rice ?
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 10:09 PM

85 posts

Hey selipar king, you are such a disgrace to the chinese community .wanna leech from girl friend, no spine one.
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 10:12 PM

85 posts

4k salary wanna buy 500k , i so lol at this.

Just imagine one day he found his "inherited" land is only as good as a paper . sure run amok one .
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 10:13 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 21 2014, 10:12 PM)
Wah so fast..cannot read all comment but I guesss conclusion still same Bearbear not buying , want bmw at altis price but at moment only can vios installment  tongue.gif
ayoyo, you missed out liao, bear bear said he will delay till 2017 icon_idea.gif
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 11:08 PM

85 posts

why bear bear with 4k wants a 700k,till now i cannot brain properly .

Is that dude for real?
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 11:22 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 21 2014, 11:21 PM)
You take spreadsheet calculate, 10% dp, 35 years loan, how much need to pay per month and how much can rent out now for the price 270k. You will know the answer, see goog or not. I pay 30% due to bnm rule.
lol, if bear bear knew how to calculate, he would have bought a house already brows.gif
SUScunt
post Nov 21 2014, 11:45 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 21 2014, 11:37 PM)
Ceh....he use the calculator tekan wrongly mah.
"Over-see" graduate, what you expect, he "oversaw " the button and tekan wrongly wub.gif
SUScunt
post Nov 22 2014, 12:52 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 22 2014, 12:50 PM)
It is not that simple, and you cannot see only from the demand side. You have to look at the supply side also

If the cost increase, there are 2 scenario :

1. Demand can swallow the cost increase
Developer will pass on the cost, and still make the same margin. They continue to build

2. Demand cannot swallow the cost increase
a. Developer can absorb the cost. Their margin is lesser. They continue to build. Try to save cost by giving lesser quality material
b. Developer cannot absorb the cost. This business is no more viable. They stop building
Depends on how a person view the market. Initially, business will try to increase price. They will test the water. So, price will still increase at the beginning stage. If they can't sell, then they will either absorb the cost (for developer's who is cost efficient) or stop building (for developer's who is not cost efficient) 

At the end of the day, no matter which scenario 1, 2a or 2b, the losing side will be consumer in inflationary environment and when GST is implemented
thumbup.gif kids with little education and cannot afford to buy always dream of property crash.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:15 AM