13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 12:18 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 12:12 AM)
is there any part of bad singapore for them to give discount?
halo...wake up....KV you can't afford now you target SG?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 11:40 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 10:32 AM)
Politicians and policy makers tend to curb price inflation/bubble too little and too late. drastic property price drop in kv is almost a certainty and a matter of time.
TS, this one waste post count bo?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 11:45 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 11:27 AM)
No wonder BBB wanna start bubble threads.. to bring and end to bubble talk in LYN.. more ppl are starting to aware..

say not going to hapoen.. believe wont happen.. no reason to happen.. but spend time in bubble and reserve slots for trolling.. making threads as rubbish will be good start.. you want to MODS?

Whatever spouted.. all other countries has better features and safeguards.. but then it happen bubble.. drop price .. correction.. inclusive of the small units in singapore and hong kong of which are land scare..

getting desperate to prevent ppl from talking bout bubble.. jololkia loan repayment starting soon next month..with current bad transaction..it will go worse..
What make you think that people are not aware previously and now, after your kind reminder, people are more aware.
Nobody stop you from talking le....in fact i scare yoy dont talk. My life will be grey color.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 11:47 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 11:36 AM)
Will you even considers to buy inflated properties.. laohuu is heavy debt taker
Eh....last week end i shopping at Aeon Big, the camp is very cheap. About rm50 nia....bigger than a queen size bed. Can consider le.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:03 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 02:16 PM)
Current kv property price doesn't need financial crisis or market crash to tip over, interest rate rise will be sufficient to send property price on the long slide to the bottom.

current property price will not jump 4 fold in 10 years unless you see sgd 1= myr 12. as property is not the only investment opportunity available, for certain is more liquid and less risky than kv property.

food business always do better during recession and financial crisis.
Dont jealous la. You already missed the boat.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:05 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 02:54 PM)
During bull run, every punters think they are gold finger, could turn stone into gold. However, few survive the subsequent crash.
Rubbish.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:06 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 02:26 PM)
Unless kv property price could defy gravity, there isn't a need for back up plan.

kv property is not the only investment opportunity available, the world is your oyster.
Stupid assumption.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:08 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 02:30 PM)
How could a student advise a property tycoon on investment.
Rubbish king.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:09 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 03:07 PM)
The longer and higher the bull run, the longer and deeper it will fall.
The bull will left the shit for you.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:38 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 03:12 PM)
Shouldn't people be glad and blessed to have missed the overloaded boat that couldn't survive stormy weather.
We will wait and see who will have the last laugh.
Rubbish loser!!! Wakaka....
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 03:40 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Nov 18 2014, 03:32 PM)
property prices confirm won't crash. Perhaps it will adjust a bit.. (maybe fall for 5% to 10%) depending on areas.

Based on the following reasonings:-

1) Land is scare
2) Cost of construction is increasing.
3) KL houses are relatively cheaper than other capital in SEA. Even Jakarta properties are most expensive than us.
4) General malaysia economy is still ok. The rich is still rich so they will still drive the demand high.

If our economy is not doing well, say our coutry defaulting in some debts, then perhaps our property price will drop.
Nothing new. All these had been debated. Bbw and ice cream boy wont believe.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 04:36 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 03:58 PM)
Many flippers were hoping to offload upon vp, a fall of 5% will be enough to trigger the long down fall.

Construction cost i.e. building materials and loabour is only rm150 psf, a small portion of house price.

how does property price in other country related to kl? if taking jakarta as example, then muadzam shah is undervalued.

most if not all rich already have their houses, why do they need to buy from flippers?
Sabbatical leave?
Flipper target is poor ice cream boy.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 05:05 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 18 2014, 04:44 PM)
Then flippers will be disappointed.
If flipper disappointed means ice cream boy has to cont hide under the bridge. Probably hav to lick ice cream at night to make extra too!
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 07:29 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:03 PM)
Mr clould still alive? He been disappear for so long. I think I need to make police repot  tongue.gif
Go to IS?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 07:34 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 07:21 PM)
construction cost, land cost, labour cost all are BS, same Indonesia workers, same construction site machines & cranes, if all the above said cost so much, why developers still building rampantly and hope for some 20% profit margin?  consultant also take more than that..

they are made up to justify the price of property... since a property say like PV setapak was sold around 200k, now become 500k? the developers cost was 200k inclusive of everything, what is the problem and where the 300k? cost of constructions? labor? expected profit... they mention everything under the sky to justify the price but never admitted the property speculation is the major chunk that cause the price like that..
Ok la....i admit i am greedy to make 500k from you la. Opps...you cant afford right?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 07:57 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 07:44 PM)
You really  cant buy now.. u max stretch di remember
I can bride the bank officer to give me 110% loan remeber?
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 07:58 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:56 PM)
bearbear, khazanah research institute compiled all developer's profit margin and guess what ? Their profit margin is 21%

I wonder "why developer still building rampantly and hope for some 20% profit margin ?"  tongue.gif

You should accept the property developer's profit margin is that level, and move on. That are cold hard figures  whistling.gif
http://www.nanyang.com/node/662912?tid=643
He will say gov figure cannot trust.
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 09:16 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 08:32 PM)
can on the valuation to become 110%, but u credit stretch max...

a) property valuation
b) ability for you to stretch, pre DSR 70% maybe can
no worry wo.... bank will be more worry than you la. rclxms.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 09:17 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Nov 18 2014, 09:14 PM)
Hahaha ... this is the craziest thread I participated in... laugh.gif
so happy or not? siok right? rclxm9.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 18 2014, 09:31 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 18 2014, 09:13 PM)
wah angry jolokia, 550k not mass market then what are mass market? 700k to 1 million? many dead fish in this section, even 500k to 700k section also dead fish manyak, no one buy.. why you like to speculate on ppl slary one, last time you speculate on me got car loan, lucky got ccris report support, then from that day onwards you dun dare to mention..u been talking for i got buy vios for long time and another sohai too say I advise buy dugong.. that dude no more to be seen..

you are quite a troll, u have been assuming, why? like to make wild assumptions? so that you can try and ppl will take your bait and post proof again  rclxms.gif

BBB suppose to be very confident in RE, need to do this that do that, in bubble talk how sad.. stay in studio time to upgrade..BBB say got 3 properties mean got 3, got 10 bought 10 years ago, immediately got 10, no doubt cast

hungry pack of wolves hope to end bubble talk.. making baseless assumption, proven they are fond to troll and assume...
you also assume people can't afford 500k above. in fact only you can't afford. everyone also know that you like to ask people ccris, job, salary, invest where etc. now you accuse people do on what you are doing? cry.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:15 PM