The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V5, Bigger than bigger

slick.shoes
post Dec 5 2014, 08:11 AM

Hey guys, just wondering about my 6 plus battery life. Is my usage vs battery life on par with u guys? I feel like mine is draining faster than it shud. Ive turned off app refresh, most notifications, location service and brightness is at 25pct sad.gif

slick.shoes
post Dec 5 2014, 06:06 PM

Double post

This post has been edited by slick.shoes: Dec 6 2014, 05:11 AM
slick.shoes
post Dec 5 2014, 06:08 PM

Wahh how come all ur phone tahan so long? My usage seems really bad. Shud i be concerned that i may have a defected unit or issit too soon to tell. Just had it for 3 days. Im trying to run down my battery all the way till zero and charge it back to full to recalibrate.

This post has been edited by slick.shoes: Dec 5 2014, 06:09 PM
slick.shoes
post Dec 5 2014, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 5 2014, 07:34 PM)
Sorry bro, I forgot, are you on 6 or 6 Plus?
Im on 6 plus which makes it even worse..
Gonna recalibrate and see how that goes first. Really hoping it just needs a calibration.
slick.shoes
post Dec 8 2014, 09:21 AM

Ok sifus, need ur insight on icloud photo library

I understand that "device specific" resolutions of the photos are being stored on my iPhone - but what happens if I want to export the photo (or import into) a 3rd party app like snapseed or some other photo editing app. Will I get the full resolution image exported? Is there any way to get the original exported?

Anyone know how to test this? or know the answer?

0.0357sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:25 PM