The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V5, Bigger than bigger
celdric
Dec 6 2014, 07:24 PM
Hi all. I am new here. Gonna switching from android to iOS soon. IPhone 6 plus space grey 64GB. What are the main hardware or software we need to check to see our precious gadget is in good condition when we unboxing it? (Seriously hope the phone won't bend in front pocket with casing, LOL.) Also, I have notice some demo units become unresponsive when we double press home button for multitask window. Anyone experience this in 6 plus? Need some suggestions for good casing and fully covered curved edge tempered glass screen protector out there. Thanks a lot !
celdric
Dec 16 2014, 11:47 AM
Go 6 or 6 Plus is another good question for me. I previously using HTC ONE X 4.7" screen size. Wanna to hop to IOS this time. But then kinda dilemma about which one to get tho. IF 6, then gold seem nice. IF 6 Plus, then space grey.
celdric
Dec 18 2014, 05:48 PM
I haven't got my Ip 6+ and I keep reading this forum everyday make me afraid of getting it. Macam a lot bug everywhere. lol