The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V5, Bigger than bigger

Jejaka Jambu
post Nov 20 2014, 04:00 PM

Guys, is the battery life really that long lasting? Has anyone kept track of it?

Jejaka Jambu
post Nov 20 2014, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 20 2014, 04:02 PM)
6+ battery nearly last double of 6.
Used whole weekend on my new toy without charging.
One of the main reason I chose 6+
That is a hell of a lot of difference rclxms.gif

I'm just considering coz I'm undecided on iPhone 6 or 6+.
Jejaka Jambu
post Nov 20 2014, 04:08 PM

Good to get your feedback guys - a more in depth question if you dont mind....

Is it really really that bendable? In the back pocket I mean
Jejaka Jambu
post Nov 21 2014, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Nov 21 2014, 10:23 AM)
Nah, i already got 1 from apple store. Just for others who yet to get theirs, maybe can try at ioi city nall which was opened yesterday
I found out that Courts have got stock for all 3 colors too
Jejaka Jambu
post Nov 21 2014, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Nov 21 2014, 10:47 AM)
if i were u, i wouldnt buy from all this courts mammoth and senQ..ill rather get from apple online store or Apple premium reseller..

i dunno bout u guys... just that i feel, to buy apple products, better go back to apple shop to buy their products
Why so? I had purchased some items from them before, no issues. Thou I have heard of stuff on the internet but I think it's more of those who take via credit.
And they don't pay up. So kene kejar lor

0.0352sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:11 PM